Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Felix Nieves.
Felix Nieves
Felix Nieves at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Felix Nieves

Sales Professional

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Felix Nieves

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for her to purchase a new vehicle and sat with..."

- jaayboogie9

I came in for her to purchase a new vehicle and sat with Dave, after sitting with Dave for a while he had a another appointment so he was able to get me with Felix who is absolutely just amazing as well. I cannot think the Marino) team as well as both of my salesman Dave and Felix for such a great job and getting me what I wanted! Thank you so much Marino) and team for such a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Carley, Mel Hanna

Jul 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found Marino after searching for a vehicle on the web...."

- tbakeris

I found Marino after searching for a vehicle on the web. I don’t remember exactly which site, but either way, I found a Jeep that I really liked and reached out. Not 20 minutes after inquiring did I get a call from the dealership confirming the availability of the vehicle but also providing a ton of helpful information. I scheduled a time to meet with a salesperson at Marino and Felix was my guy. He is extremely friendly, helpful, and enthusiastic. He genuinely wants to make you happy and is willing to answer any questions you may have. We took the Jeep out on the road and that was it. I knew I had to have it. So we started the process. When I pulled out my checkbook to make the down payment Felix said that it would be better if we had a cashier’s check. So he let jumped back in the Jeep with me and we were able to take it right over to a nearby bank to get a check. So awesome! All in all the process was pretty painless. Buying a car in the COVID era presents a new set of challenges but Felix and the crew were awesome. There were also some other considerations due to the current social climate that impacted businesses hours and staffing, again, everyone handled things very well. Just allow some extra time in your schedule and don’t get too worked up. These folks have been and are continuing to show up while most of the world stays at home. I can’t thank this team enough and would definitely recommend checking them out if you’re in the market for a new Dodge, Chrysler, or Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Djendov, Yesenia Soto

Jun 05, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars! Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience at our dealership!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traded in my old vehicle towards a brand new Jeep on..."

- dani49920

I traded in my old vehicle towards a brand new Jeep on Saturday. I had the pleasure of working with Felix. He was not pushy at all and I feel like we made a great deal! Thanks Felix!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Nunez

Jun 02, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating, Dani!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer in Chicago"

- Jeep Grand Cherokee

I have been on the hunt for one for months and finally decided to stop in and take a look. I then met Felix a very energized person, we sat talked and turns out we couldn't get my car today, so as were leaving we then come across Frankie, he stoped us sat us down also and we all came to a good agreement for me to get the car I have been so intrigued for months, thank you to everybody that helped me, Marino Chrysler Jeep and Dodge really does have some great people working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Nunez , Frankie

May 14, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating! Congratulations on your Jeep Grand Cherokee!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im am a first time buyer, sales associate Feliz Nieves..."

- veem1994

Im am a first time buyer, sales associate Feliz Nieves was very professional, helpful and informative throughout the whole process! Very happy with my new Jeep Patriot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Schweinert

May 14, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars! Congratulations on your new Jeep Patriot!

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar Customer Service"

- jason.pirock

I can't say enough about how great of an experience we had at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Felix was extremely approachable, friendly and super easy to work with! And Frank really worked with us to get the price and payment we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Gavin

May 11, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Jason!

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felix throughly explained my trade in transition and gave..."

- KiaraM.

Felix throughly explained my trade in transition and gave me a peace of mind through out the entire process. He was very attentive and helped me find exactly what I wanted. He was very kind and patient with me especially since I had my small child with me. Kal was the same. He extended his kindness to me and my daughter. I was overall pleased with their customer service and would definitely recommend both of them to any of my friends or family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Djendov

May 04, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars, Kiara!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked into this store 4/24/20, it was my first encounter..."

- flarregui3

Walked into this store 4/24/20, it was my first encounter here, and I must say it definitely a great one. From the minute I walked in until the moment I walked out with my new car! I will definitely refer these guys to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franky Moreno, Steven Nunez

Apr 27, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback!

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felix was incredible! He helped us get a car we have..."

- lforeman

Felix was incredible! He helped us get a car we have wanted for some time. He had the patience of a saint and really listened to what we wanted and needed in order for it to happen. Frank was extremely helpful as well and Kal finished out the process for us smoothly. I already have plans to head back to Felix for another care in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franky Moreno, Kal Djendov

Apr 20, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience with Felix and the 5-star rating!

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped us get our brand new car"

- blake.demond

Great Dealer! We had originally gone to another Jeep Dealer in Arlington Heights and it was the worst experience ever. We came here and Felix made our experience amazing. He located the exact vehicle we needed which they did not have in stock and had it to us by next day with paperwork and everything all ready for when we came back to sign. We love our new Cherokee Limited X!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Nunez, Anfiny J Eshoo

Apr 17, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Blake! Congratulations on your Cherokee Limited X!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,481

2019 Dodge Challenger

$44,481

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,764

2019 Chrysler 300

$31,764

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,577

2020 Jeep Compass

$28,577

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,205

2020 Jeep Compass

$27,205

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,443

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,443

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,476

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,476

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570