About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fernando Esparza.
Fernando Esparza
Fernando Esparza, Internet Sales Manager, Palm Springs Nissan
5.0

Fernando Esparza

Internet Sales Manager

Palm Springs Nissan

68177 Kyle Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

Customer service is my priority, I will make sure you have a truly EXCEPTIONAL experience on your next purchase. My goal is to guide you through the best car shopping experience possible. Remember me next time you want to buy a car. Come down to Palm Springs Nissan or give us a call ask for Fernando and ill be happy to take care of you. -Hablo Español, solo llame a Palm Springs Nissan or llegue y pregunte por Fernando y con mucho gusto los atendere. Dealer:(760)328-2800 Cell:(760)880-7298

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Fernando Esparza

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership !!!"

- Lorena0410

I have buy two cars there one a Nissan Sentra SR 2015 and my second is a Nissan Altima 2018 and I absolutely love the costumer service and the attention I received the explain everything to me and the do everything for me to get a good deal Richelle is the best thank you so much to all of you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- ClaraB94

Taylor and Fernando were very helpful, they are very well experienced, made me feel comfortable in buying/leasing a brand new for the 3rd time. Answered any and every questions we had. I would highly recommend these 2 guys and Palm Springs Nissan to any of my family and friends for purchasing or leasing a brand new car, I look forward to doing business with either of these 2 in the near future. Sincerely, Dolores Lucero

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Hunter

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car shopping 🛍 experience"

- Jake

I have never experienced a professional treatment from a car dealership before a day to remember, I can recommend this dealership from my friends and family and mention the names of people who helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rohmer

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful Crew"

- Nadeau95

My wife and I just went in to look at vehicles to prepare for our move and the people down here helped us and they were able to get into the car we really liked for almost the exact same we were already paying every month

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Satisfied "

- Mchocha2004

To begin, we came in 30 minutes before closing not knowing if we wanted to buy. It was David's first day but he was very attentive. Fernando was very patient, knowledgeable, and honest. When it was time to talk to the finance manager John he explained everything very well. He wrote it out in black and white so we knew what we were getting into. They all stayed well after closing and went above and beyond to make this a great experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Terry , David

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- MicAnd

After A Bad Experience At Another Nissan Dealership In The Desert, These Guys More Than Made Up For The Brand. If They Hadn’t Given Me Such Great Customer Service, Nissan Would’ve Definitely Lost A Customer For Good. I’m Extremely Happy With My New Frontier And The Deal These Guys Were Able To Give Me. I’m Going To Recommend This Dealership To Anybody Interested In A New Car Or Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rawlings, John Terry

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Look no more"

- Kathrynpdca

Great customer service! When it comes to knowledge of a vehicle Seth Richadson is the Man...he wouldn't stop until you say yes. We our loyal customers, we all drive a Nissans great Cars and SUV. Don't go anywhere else he is always available to answer all your questions. When it came time to signing.. everything was explained and all questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson, Yanni Bermudez

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- romero,patty987

From day one! my experience with palm springs nisson has been simply great...every staff member are always smiling, very kind and willing to help! even if there walking thru the halls...This is my fourth car and I'm in love with each and every car I've owned! It's just a pleasant place to be...i call (PSN) my second home!! Keep up your fabulous service :) xoxo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was Great!!"

- Zoerob17

Everyone was awesome. Everyone helped me out is any way possible. Over all the best experience at a car dealership. I am definitely going to recommend people here. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson , Darío Rocha John Terry

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving our Nissan Maxima "

- Dessz15

Fernando made our experience in purchasing our first Nissan great, would highly recommend his services to everyone I know. Made us feel very welcomed & was beyond friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour, Eduardo Murillo

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,855

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,365

2018 Nissan Frontier

$26,560

2018 Nissan Titan

$30,075

2018 Nissan Titan

$33,415

2018 Nissan Frontier

$26,560

2018 Nissan Frontier

$27,295

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,365