About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fernando Esparza.
Fernando Esparza
Fernando Esparza, Sales Professional, Palm Springs Nissan
5.0

Fernando Esparza

Sales Professional

Palm Springs Nissan

68177 Kyle Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

Customer service is my priority, I will make sure you have a truly EXCEPTIONAL experience on your next purchase. My goal is to guide you through the best car shopping experience possible. Remember me next time you want to buy a car. Come down to Palm Springs Nissan or give us a call ask for Fernando and ill be happy to take care of you. -Hablo Español, solo llame a Palm Springs Nissan or llegue y pregunte por Fernando y con mucho gusto los atendere. Dealer:(760)328-2800 Cell:(760)880-7298

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Fernando Esparza

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Satisfied "

- Mchocha2004

To begin, we came in 30 minutes before closing not knowing if we wanted to buy. It was David's first day but he was very attentive. Fernando was very patient, knowledgeable, and honest. When it was time to talk to the finance manager John he explained everything very well. He wrote it out in black and white so we knew what we were getting into. They all stayed well after closing and went above and beyond to make this a great experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Terry , David

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- MicAnd

After A Bad Experience At Another Nissan Dealership In The Desert, These Guys More Than Made Up For The Brand. If They Hadn’t Given Me Such Great Customer Service, Nissan Would’ve Definitely Lost A Customer For Good. I’m Extremely Happy With My New Frontier And The Deal These Guys Were Able To Give Me. I’m Going To Recommend This Dealership To Anybody Interested In A New Car Or Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rawlings, John Terry

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Look no more"

- Kathrynpdca

Great customer service! When it comes to knowledge of a vehicle Seth Richadson is the Man...he wouldn't stop until you say yes. We our loyal customers, we all drive a Nissans great Cars and SUV. Don't go anywhere else he is always available to answer all your questions. When it came time to signing.. everything was explained and all questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson, Yanni Bermudez

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- romero,patty987

From day one! my experience with palm springs nisson has been simply great...every staff member are always smiling, very kind and willing to help! even if there walking thru the halls...This is my fourth car and I'm in love with each and every car I've owned! It's just a pleasant place to be...i call (PSN) my second home!! Keep up your fabulous service :) xoxo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was Great!!"

- Zoerob17

Everyone was awesome. Everyone helped me out is any way possible. Over all the best experience at a car dealership. I am definitely going to recommend people here. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson , Darío Rocha John Terry

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving our Nissan Maxima "

- Dessz15

Fernando made our experience in purchasing our first Nissan great, would highly recommend his services to everyone I know. Made us feel very welcomed & was beyond friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour, Eduardo Murillo

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever !!!"

- Moodiefrog1

Great experience. Awesome service. Friendly and understanding. Will recommend all my friends and family !!! Thank you palm springs nissan I really love my new car !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal, greater people"

- dkvasquez

I came in expecting the worst as most people do when they step into any car dealership. I'm happy to share the professionals at Nissan worked with my budget and kept it real. The rebates are awesome and they were extremely friendly and accommodating. They listened and did their absolute best to get my business. You can tell Fernando cares about his job and ensuring customer satisfaction. Thank you Fernando, Yanni and Cameron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rawlings, Yanni Bermudez

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my new car"

- Gary C Llamas

My sister & I were car shopping the guys at Palm Springs Nissan were awesome no xxxxxxxx they got me into a brand new sentra sr turbo at any amazing price I highly recommend them be your 1st stop THANK U Fernando, Cameron and Yanni for making this happen u guys rock 🤘🍻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rawlings, Yanni Bermudez

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and friendly staff. Very professional!"

- Bryandelair

The staff at Palm Springs Nissan went above and beyond in helping me get into a new vehicle. They were extremely professional and very knowledgeable about their cars. I was greeted immediately upon my arrival with a friendly smile. I was helped by Seth who took me in my text drive and was amazing at telling me all about the vehicle, Fernando helped with all the logistics and paperwork and was extremely helpful, Richelle finished us up with all the closing work and she is just a star! They even stayed a little late to close. 5 stars all around for the staff! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,800

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$34,905

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Titan

$56,195

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,185

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365