About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Majed Mansour.
Majed Mansour
Majed Mansour, General Manager, Palm Springs Nissan
4.9

Majed Mansour

General Manager

Palm Springs Nissan

68177 Kyle Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

I have been at Palm Springs Nissan almost 7 years now. This is the only dealer I have ever worked at in the Valley since moving here from Illinois. I am happily married for over 24 years with 3 sons. I love selling cars here in the desert and enjoy meeting new customers as well as servicing our loyal existing customers. Come see the difference at Palm Springs Nissan for your self and allow me the opportunity to have you as part of our family. I look forward to meeting you, I am always in the show room or just call or email me. Thank you

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

92 Reviews of Majed Mansour

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership!"

- WB

Wonderful experience! I would highly recommend Palm Springs Nissan. Everyone worked well, as a team, to make sure that all of my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seth, Majed and just the whole team are the BEST"

- Crunchg111

This is the only dealership I will keep going to, any others have always been a let down! Sales/maintenance teams here are all very caring and are great with their guests. I am management in a guest service field so I know what I’m talking about. 5 vehicles now and no regrets! I’ll be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service/ management & more"

- Zachery

This is my 3rd purchase and by no means my last. From sales (Jesse) to finance (Richelle) to management (Majed)...everyone goes above and beyond to make me feel welcomed and a part of the family. I highly recommend this dealership but more importantly all the people I mentioned - please stop in and see them / they will make sure you are happy, informed, and prepared for any auto decision you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve, Jessie Vang

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car! "

- AmandaD'Anna

Everyone was very helpful. This is my 5th car with PS Nissan and I will definitely be back in 3years. Thank you to Majed, Richelle, Seth, Eddie and Cameron. LOVE MY CAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Nissan Family"

- RegenaTharpe

I was referred to Nissan of Palm Springs by a co-worker. This was almost 5 years ago. When I first came to the dealership I was welcomed with open arms and they were very enthusiastic about helping me in my situation. I was new to my job needing a car desperately and they helped without blinking and I. About 3 months ago I was rear-ended and the Nissan was considered totaled. I returned back to Nissan and they did the exact same thing all over again. Helped me with open arms no questions asked. They made the buying experience extremely easy. They made me feel like I was part of their family. I am a loyal and faithful Palm Springs Nissan owner and will be for a long time coming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve, Hector Madrid, Yanni Bermudez

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Staff and Service!"

- DavidAnthony

I am a first time buyer who has had bad experiences with other dealerships. My worries were quickly put to rest once I began the process with Palm Springs Nissan. From beginning to end, my budget, thoughts, and opinions were always made to feel valued and appreciated. The whole experience was awesome and have made me a Palm Springs Nissan shopper for life! Thank you again, to the entire staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve, Kevin Rohmer

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure to buy a car "

- Big Mike

Love to buy my cars here they treat me like family love Palmsprings Nissan is always a pleasure staff is always happy and very attentive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve, Hector Madrid, Yanni Bermudez

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Hadleysyv

It was a quick and painless experience. They were great to work with. Would buy another car from Palm Springs Nissan! Thank you for all your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rohmer, Dario Rocha , John Terry

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony Quiroz is the beat"

- Cata R

This is our 5th car from Anthony he is the best plus he has earn out whole family business and we have a big family we send everyone we know his way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve, Anthony Quiroz

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love Antsog"

- Sonia

This place is great Antdog is the best everyone should buy from him he treats you like family and he listens to you and make you the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve, Anthony Quiroz

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,800

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$34,905

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,185

2018 Nissan Titan

$56,195

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,185