About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Majed Mansour.
Majed Mansour
Majed Mansour, General Manager, Palm Springs Nissan
4.9

Majed Mansour

General Manager

Palm Springs Nissan

68177 Kyle Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

I have been at Palm Springs Nissan almost 7 years now. This is the only dealer I have ever worked at in the Valley since moving here from Illinois. I am happily married for over 24 years with 3 sons. I love selling cars here in the desert and enjoy meeting new customers as well as servicing our loyal existing customers. Come see the difference at Palm Springs Nissan for your self and allow me the opportunity to have you as part of our family. I look forward to meeting you, I am always in the show room or just call or email me. Thank you

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

97 Reviews of Majed Mansour

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team"

- Four9er4life

Great customer service and trust worthy..... no run around or excess waiting time. Thank you again Palm Springs Nissan. Majed and Seth are awesome Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad service"

- Billwilsonps

Brand new titan. Like fool I drove off lot with an instrument error. Never been fixed and now being told nothing wrong with it. The service department has lots of issues and when I got impatient the guys there started calling me boss, instead of addressing me respectfylly with my name I'm in the trades and know that attitude...its a big fu. Multiple manufacturing defects on small stuff on truck. Brake pedal start enable replaced 2x, tail gate plastic liner warped on end, key fob battery dies, all this 1st 3000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Hapner, Jeremy Deleon, Jonnathan Gonzalez , Seth Richardson salesman

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectful, professional, helpful, informative!"

- HappyOwner!

Seth Richardson was the best auto sales professional, from lease to purchase I've experienced! He demonstrates genuine care and didn't pressure me once. He informed me of my options and he professionally met my needs and wants by making me well informed and feel comfortable throughout the entire process. He made the transition from lease to sale more seamless than I anticipated. Though, by what appeared to me to be an obligation on the company's behalf to place me in a new lease; after I made clear I wanted to purchase my car he moved forward with my wishes. He introduced me to John in Finance who was very pleasant to work with as well! We were able to get a finance package that worked well for me. I recommended Seth Richardson to friends and colleagues after I leased the car, and will continue to highly recommend him and his approachable demeanor and services to anyone looking to buy or lease a new car. He made the process pleasant while demonstrating respect, professionalism, and helpfulness, while educating me about the benefits and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson, John Terry

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JOHN l. HAAS is very satisfied with the entire car purchase"

- JOHN palm springs

This is my second car purchased thru this dealership. Although some of the employees have changed the quality of service has remained well above average. In particular, Eddie Murillo, my sales person was attentive, professional, knowledgeable, over a period of ten days while I was making my decision. I was most impressed with his followup. I asked many questions which he promptly answered most of the time. If he did not know the answer, he found out to my complete satisfaction. Thanks Eddie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve, Eduardo Murillo, John Terry , All employees were very eager to ensure an informed and smooth purchase of my car

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful Crew"

- Nadeau95

My wife and I just went in to look at vehicles to prepare for our move and the people down here helped us and they were able to get into the car we really liked for almost the exact same we were already paying every month

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership!"

- WB

Wonderful experience! I would highly recommend Palm Springs Nissan. Everyone worked well, as a team, to make sure that all of my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seth, Majed and just the whole team are the BEST"

- Crunchg111

This is the only dealership I will keep going to, any others have always been a let down! Sales/maintenance teams here are all very caring and are great with their guests. I am management in a guest service field so I know what I’m talking about. 5 vehicles now and no regrets! I’ll be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve, Seth Richardson, Jeremy Deleon, Ivan Alvarado, Gladys Valenzuela

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service/ management & more"

- Zachery

This is my 3rd purchase and by no means my last. From sales (Jesse) to finance (Richelle) to management (Majed)...everyone goes above and beyond to make me feel welcomed and a part of the family. I highly recommend this dealership but more importantly all the people I mentioned - please stop in and see them / they will make sure you are happy, informed, and prepared for any auto decision you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve, Jessie Vang

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car! "

- AmandaD'Anna

Everyone was very helpful. This is my 5th car with PS Nissan and I will definitely be back in 3years. Thank you to Majed, Richelle, Seth, Eddie and Cameron. LOVE MY CAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Nissan Family"

- RegenaTharpe

I was referred to Nissan of Palm Springs by a co-worker. This was almost 5 years ago. When I first came to the dealership I was welcomed with open arms and they were very enthusiastic about helping me in my situation. I was new to my job needing a car desperately and they helped without blinking and I. About 3 months ago I was rear-ended and the Nissan was considered totaled. I returned back to Nissan and they did the exact same thing all over again. Helped me with open arms no questions asked. They made the buying experience extremely easy. They made me feel like I was part of their family. I am a loyal and faithful Palm Springs Nissan owner and will be for a long time coming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve, Hector Madrid, Yanni Bermudez

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Maxima

$39,855

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,560

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,165