About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Majed Mansour.
Majed Mansour
Majed Mansour, General Manager, Palm Springs Nissan
4.9

Majed Mansour

General Manager

Palm Springs Nissan

68177 Kyle Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

I have been at Palm Springs Nissan almost 7 years now. This is the only dealer I have ever worked at in the Valley since moving here from Illinois. I am happily married for over 24 years with 3 sons. I love selling cars here in the desert and enjoy meeting new customers as well as servicing our loyal existing customers. Come see the difference at Palm Springs Nissan for your self and allow me the opportunity to have you as part of our family. I look forward to meeting you, I am always in the show room or just call or email me. Thank you

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

84 Reviews of Majed Mansour

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony Quiroz is the beat"

- Cata R

This is our 5th car from Anthony he is the best plus he has earn out whole family business and we have a big family we send everyone we know his way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve, Anthony Quiroz

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love Antsog"

- Sonia

This place is great Antdog is the best everyone should buy from him he treats you like family and he listens to you and make you the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve, Anthony Quiroz

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great atmosphere and service"

- Raam70

Hector did a great job when I got there to buy a car listen to what I had to say and what I want it and the deal was done in a flash great guy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Madrid , Edgar on financing

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Explorer05

Best dealer in so cal! Honest, friendly, up front, no pressure. Felt like we bought a car from family. I wish we would have came to this dealer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Quiroz , Edgar

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"God's blessings to me"

- Lesles1

I spoke with Majed over the phone, explained my circumstances, & was told to come in today. I was greeted and showed in by Seth, escorted in and introduced to Majed, and the ball was rolling. We discussed the basics, price range, desired payment,make model, etc... and he paired me up with Kevin. Kevin showed me around, found cars that met the requirements and were to my liking and we test drove. While driving he explained the features and workings of the car. As this was my first time buying a car, I was worried about maybe being hustled, over charged and other paranoid thoughts. My worry was unnecessary, these men were honest, open, friendly,and helpful. They went above and beyond what I was expecting un meeting my needs.I was then taken in to the closer, RICHELLE😁 she entertained and conversed with me all while busily typing in the necessary info. She informed me and explained all she was doing and offered valuable info regarding insurance . My overall experience was so pleasant, and accommodating I'm afraid to car shop any where else. Thank you Majed, Kevin and Richelle, you made what could have been a nightmare for a first time buyer like myself, into a beautiful dream. Your knowledge, customer service skills, and desire to please your customer make you TOP NOTCH, and retail I do know after 30+ years in the field. God bless, and thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve, Kevin Rohmer , Seth greeted and escorted me in, I found that to be nice.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving our Nissan Maxima "

- Dessz15

Fernando made our experience in purchasing our first Nissan great, would highly recommend his services to everyone I know. Made us feel very welcomed & was beyond friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Simco1929

I just purchased a new Rouge SV from the Nissan dealership, Moe helped me find the car I was looking for. He made the whole process very easy and his associates were very informative and easy going. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends. Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever !!!"

- Moodiefrog1

Great experience. Awesome service. Friendly and understanding. Will recommend all my friends and family !!! Thank you palm springs nissan I really love my new car !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Esparza

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team "

- _Foeva

Recommend drove an hour to purchase a car ! Thanks Kevin &Anthony! Without you guys I would of gotten ripped off at LarryH Miller Nissan of San Bernardino. It’s worth the drive so recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jars1017

It was a great experience going to this dealership. People there are very kind and don't pressure you on making decisions that you don't want to make. They are very helpful and answer all the questions you have. I would absolutely recommend my friends and family to go here when they are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Armada

$49,610

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,235

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,910

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$29,950

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,800

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,305

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,265