Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Francisco Veloz.
Francisco Veloz
Francisco Veloz at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Francisco Veloz

Commercial Truck Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

36 Reviews of Francisco Veloz

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second purchase from Preston and I had..."

- Jmanis

This was my second purchase from Preston and I had another great experience. D’Andrey was able to find a vehicle that fit my needs perfectly and I received fast and efficient service from test drive to document signing.I will be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Worked with me to look for a truck that..."

- alondravelozr

Great service! Worked with me to look for a truck that had everything we wanted! Second time buying from Preston, will definitely be back for anymore of my car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gromack, Mark Clark

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francisco made everything so quick and easy and I’m so..."

- mcipriano92

Francisco made everything so quick and easy and I’m so happy with my Explorer! I will absolutely be sending anybody I know that needs a vehicle their way! Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gromack

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francisco was awseome! Pleasure doing business with..."

- pascual123rodriguez

Francisco was awseome! Pleasure doing business with Preston. He knew what we needed & got it done. Thank You! Will reffer him to others i know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! Your recommendation means the world to us! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words can't express how wonderful every member of the..."

- rstprincess

Words can't express how wonderful every member of the staff is!!!. Special shout out to Greg G. and Francisco you guys are amazing and made me feel comfortable and right at home!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gromack

Mar 29, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad our team took great care of you! We appreciate your business and welcome to the Preston family! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to work with Greg Gromack and Francesco..."

- DEANNESHAIRANDSPA

Always a pleasure to work with Greg Gromack and Francesco very knowledgeable and I loved how Francisco came right to my home. Love my new Ford Explorer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gromack

Mar 29, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear our team took great care of you! We are always happy to do a home delivery! We appreciate your business and enjoy that beautiful new Explorer! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to everyone at Preston Car dealership. Thank You..."

- teresarazo_hernandez

Thanks to everyone at Preston Car dealership. Thank You Franco and Chris B. The coworkers were excellent and very helpful and kind to my husband and I. Made our purchase very easy and fast. Best car dealership. I truly recommend Preston Superstore!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Domanovics

Mar 24, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! We can't thank you enough for your recommendation! Enjoy! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yes I very happy and liked how I was taken care of . I..."

- Farrar287

Yes I very happy and liked how I was taken care of . I will be back for another vehicle at some time .I will tell friends about dealer shi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clark

Mar 24, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francisco and Greg were extremely friendly, helpful and..."

- RYANSOOY12

Francisco and Greg were extremely friendly, helpful and accomodating. Thank you for everything. I would definitely recommrnd Preston Superstore! I look forward to continuing to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gromack

Mar 24, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Preston Superstore was amazing. I..."

- kayp

My experience with Preston Superstore was amazing. I worked with Franco Veloz and Greg Gromack. The did an amazing job. Chris did my finance paperwork. I had a meeting in the afternoon and the were able to get me in and out in the time I had. Would definitely recommend Preston to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gromack, Chris Domanovics

Mar 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad our team helped you find a great vehicle and got you in and out quickly! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (474 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $48,615

2020 Cadillac CT5

$48,615

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,085

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,085

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,890

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,890

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,890

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,890

used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,500

2021 Kia Soul

$19,500

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516

2020 Ford Escape

$32,516