About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Franco Otiniano.
Franco Otiniano
Franco Otiniano, Guest Relations Manager & Technology Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Franco Otiniano

Guest Relations Manager & Technology Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

65 Reviews of Franco Otiniano

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car sales"

- grifka53 Verified Customer

Very friendly fast and curtesy was very impressed since I was just looking . I bought and in a very timely matter. Did not have to wait long before driving away in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From the moment I walked though the door I was treated with "

- alberberich Verified Customer

A great car shopping experience total professionalism from every aspect very easy to close on the deal thank you Ferman Chevy. I will be buying my next car from your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! Franco knows his sh_t."

- Jets1960 Verified Customer

No BS very straight forward dealing with you. My friend Mike who was with me was impressed. He may be in the market for a vehicle soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delivery of a new Tahoe"

- BRIAN.BUTLER Verified Customer

Excellent job. The vehicle was prepped and ready to go as promised. This was one of the smoothest new car deliveries I have ever had. Thank you! Brian-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Experience (New Tahoe)"

- BRIAN.BUTLER Verified Customer

Ferman Tarpon was an excellent experience for my family. We bought two cars on the same day. Easy to work with courteous and best experience I have had in my many vehicle purchases. Thank you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tahoe Lease "

- Jgmurphy Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience at Ferman Chevrolet; they went above and beyond to take care of us and to accommodate our needs. We will definitely use Ferman again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith , Jay

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- MycalaRene

Ferman Chevrolet made purchasing my first car so easy. My salesman Franco was wonderful, He was very attentive, knowledgeable, kind and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher

Aug 01, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- elkna

Franco did great work getting me the price I could afford for a good reliable car. Definitely will return when I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Elkna!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service and Buying Experience Ever"

- GBNL49 Verified Customer

I had a brake problem with my wife's 2007 Monte Carlo and Rob was very helpful and treated me like family. My wife was worried after the brake problem although it was repaired to like new operation. We decided it was time for something newer and due to the treatment we received from Rob, we new we would buy from Ferman Chevrolet. My wife and I both were amazed at how the buying process went. No pushy sales pitches at all. Franco was very helpful and I have never seen a finance session go so smoothly. We were both very comfortable throughout the whole process from beginning to end. We would never consider another dealer after this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido

Jul 27, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"franco,todd and kikta were fantastic"

- RODRIKLINDSEY Verified Customer

very happy with the professiionalism of todd, the patience and non-pressured aporoach of franco, and the hard work of kikta getting me financed. would recommend this dealership to anyone. p.s. the front desk service were all nice and very attractive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Tony Lang , kikta

Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400