About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Franco Otiniano.
Franco Otiniano
Franco Otiniano, Guest Relations Manager & Technology Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Franco Otiniano

Guest Relations Manager & Technology Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

71 Reviews of Franco Otiniano

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable and pleasant experience "

- diesel#2017 Verified Customer

The experience of buying the vehicle was low pressure. All the individuals we had contact with were knowable and pleasant. I would highly recommend the dealership and thorse we dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pelaez

Nov 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- brian.butler Verified Customer

As a repeat customer my opinion is not changed. Ferman continues to exceed expecations. They helped me find the exact vehicle for our needs. We are extremely happy and would recommend this dealer to friends and family, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!!!"

- brian.butler Verified Customer

Ferman Chevrolet earned our repeated business. They are easy to work with and ensure that you get the exact car that you want that meets you needs as a consumer. We tried on several cars to ensure we had the right one. They were patient and delivered value as they have done in the past. We highly recommend them to our friends and family. Thank you for your consistent and professional service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- cartang1

I order a special Car for me a red 2019 ZL1 Camaro with manual trasmision , great help of Mr Norman Alfonso , , and Mr Franco Otiniano for a technical help about the ZL1 Thanks Thanks to Mr Ed Pelaez great professional and experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Alfonso , Ed Pelaez

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check engine light"

- Jim K

Dealership did a poor job diagnosed engine light was in 3 times problem never got fixed. Dealership could have accepted my offer asking for a full refund and getting into another vehicle . All the people I spoke with were accommodating but in the end the problem didn't get fixed. The salesman was told I would be looking into a newer used truck so you lost that sale and most likely anything in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold, Jeff Hutchinson

Oct 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Shannon Truppi at (727) 934-5789 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for a very happy ending thanks again "

- Sugarglider Verified Customer

Very nice salesman showed me different vehicles we drove different vehicles. I would recommend him to anyone else that wants to go and see the dealership. He followed up and did everything he said he would do Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember the gentleman that completed the sale he was very friendly also thank you

Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car sales"

- grifka53 Verified Customer

Very friendly fast and curtesy was very impressed since I was just looking . I bought and in a very timely matter. Did not have to wait long before driving away in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From the moment I walked though the door I was treated with "

- alberberich Verified Customer

A great car shopping experience total professionalism from every aspect very easy to close on the deal thank you Ferman Chevy. I will be buying my next car from your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! Franco knows his sh_t."

- Jets1960 Verified Customer

No BS very straight forward dealing with you. My friend Mike who was with me was impressed. He may be in the market for a vehicle soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delivery of a new Tahoe"

- BRIAN.BUTLER Verified Customer

Excellent job. The vehicle was prepped and ready to go as promised. This was one of the smoothest new car deliveries I have ever had. Thank you! Brian-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400