Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Franco Otiniano.
Franco Otiniano
Franco Otiniano at Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
Refer Me
4.9

Franco Otiniano

Finance Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

204 Reviews of Franco Otiniano

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Anibal Vargas did a great job ! He was very..."

- gregtoro133 Verified Customer

Salesman Anibal Vargas did a great job ! He was very knowledgeable of the product, had great customer service and was very friendly, He also made the buying process very easy, I will definitely recommend friends and family to come back and do more business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad , Anibal Vargas

May 09, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith kept up with good communication when I was looking..."

- mganance22 Verified Customer

Keith kept up with good communication when I was looking for a specific color vehicle. Easy to talk to and was able to help me find what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a new Colorado from Tracy with the help of..."

- Chris_h_84

Just bought a new Colorado from Tracy with the help of sales manager Kyle. Best and fastest car buying experience of my life. It took longer to drive to the dealership than it did to buy the car. I drove there from Orlando after a horrible experience with a local dealer (Central Florida Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger, Tracy Buczkowski

Apr 28, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees answered all my questions and were kind and..."

- Jfrangochais Verified Customer

Employees answered all my questions and were kind and courtesy I do not have anything else to add. They removed a nail from a tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido, Tom Meinhold

Apr 27, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We traveled 4.5 hours to go to a car dealership that we..."

- sherirowland Verified Customer

We traveled 4.5 hours to go to a car dealership that we have never been before. We were so impressed with everyone that helped us out. We will definitely buy another vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Jim Allison

Apr 27, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best. Compared to the dealer Ive been dealing with..."

- fkamingo32 Verified Customer

The best. Compared to the dealer Ive been dealing with for the past four years, it means so much to be treated with respect. Appreciate the customer service at this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and great to work with. They..."

- dbuird Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and great to work with. They were very professional, informative and helpful. We would definitely recommend to family and friends and return for our next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher, Joe Lord

Apr 20, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My research came up with a trade -in value for my 2016..."

- veegee Verified Customer

My research came up with a trade -in value for my 2016 Camaro using [Autotrader;Edmunds;Kelly Blue Book;True Market Value] of $19250- 19750 for mileage of only 6100. They allowed me 15000 after 1.5 years on a wait list for the Corvette. FOX BUSNESS channel would say this is par for the dealer procedures with Corvettes. With demand high the dealers are going to suck as much money out of you over Corvette MSRP as possible. After a 1.5 year wait can you easily refuse and walk out over the $4.5K shakedown on a 60k+ car in great demand? It might have been worse at another Chevy dealer. Such is the business world. I might add that Ferman does have some really great people working there in both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher, Jim Allison

Apr 13, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I/we are so pleased with our salesman along with the..."

- ladylucy@57 Verified Customer

I/we are so pleased with our salesman along with the financial man. Our salesman was just amazing with his knowledge and help. Thanks Gregory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger, Gregory DiToro , Gregory in financial

Apr 08, 2021

ladylucy@57 responded

You are very welcom..happy to have told of our experience with you all.

Apr 08, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great support from Reno before, during and after the..."

- Jaycofl Verified Customer

Great support from Reno before, during and after the sale. Franco made the paperwork easy. Hoping the vehicle turns out to be as good as it was promoted to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reno

Apr 08, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,235
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,085
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $44,180
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Kinetic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,195
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $55,682
2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD