Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Frank Dumicich
Frank Dumicich at Otis Ford, Inc.
Refer Me

Frank Dumicich

Service Manager

Otis Ford, Inc.

totis
Quogue, NY 11959

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Frank Dumicich

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark has our interest in helping us and we will look..."

- chaliem

Mark has our interest in helping us and we will look forward to seeing him in May about ordering a new lease of our next Ford Fusion Hybrid.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of a Kind"

- PCruiser52

Lou Caponi is a terrific salesman and ambassador for Otis Ford in Quogue, N.Y. I've known Lou for ten years when I purchased my first new Ford and have since bought five more. The country would be a better place if all dealerships were modeled after Otis. Whether selling or servicing the staff is friendly, straightforward, honest, and the only sign of pressure is the air in your tires ! It helps that they are selling Fords which since 2008 (when the company did not take federal aid) have separated themselves from the competition. High quality, reasonably priced vehicles that hold up well are what you expect and get from Ford and Otis Ford in particular. Thanks Lou, you're the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SO HAPPY WITH OTIS!"

- Gracie

I have been a loyal customer since 1986. Although I have no complaints regarding the service department, Mark Layburn is the reason I keep coming back! He is honest and is always willing to go the extra mile to help me. He has never failed me when it came to solving a problem. Thanks to Mark, I purchased a 2018 Explorer in August, I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Layburn

Dec 20, 2018

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

Mark is going to love this comment! Thank you for such a great review! From our Otis Family to yours, We hope you have a very Merry Christmas! :)

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to deal with "

- Joe e

I find Mark to be an honest guy. Not trying to sell something that I didn't want. I found service to also be very honest got my car fixed right the first time .also want to thank John tamburino for helping me with my issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Layburn, Chris Rizzo

Dec 20, 2018

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

Thanks for such a sweet review!! We are flattered ! Thank you so much for being a great customer of ours!! We appericate your business!! From our Otis family to yours, Have a very Merry Christmas!! :)

December 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Exemplary Service"

- maribou51

This past October, I purchased a 2013 F-150 from the Otis Ford used car department. I was satisfied with my purchase until after two months and thirty-one hundred miles, I noticed excessive, uneven wear on the front tires. My initial impression was the camber was out of tolerance; however, upon professional evaluation it was toe that was out of adjustment. It was my hope that Otis Ford would stand behind their product and realign the front end, and I would deal with the tires. Hours after leaving Otis Ford I read the repair order/ receipt of work performed and came to realize that the service director authorized the replacement of both front tires. This was well beyond my expectations. This was my first purchase from Otis Ford which was a laid back, easy going, experi- ence; not at all aggressive and pushy which has been my experience elsewhere. I will recommend Otis Ford to everyone; This is a stand up company, with a professional staff. I cannot thank them enough nor can I give them enough stars for their exemplary service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department-John & Frank

Dec 13, 2014

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

Thanks for taking the time to submit this review Michael. We try very hard to take care of our customers, and it is always nice to hear some positive feedback! Enjoy your F-150!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Escape car
2021 Ford Escape
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car
2021 Ford Escape
new
Bronze exterior
AWD
used 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $28,000
2018 Lincoln MKZ
used
Velvet exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive