Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Gavin.
Frank Gavin
Frank Gavin at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
not yet rated

Frank Gavin

Sales BDC Coordinator

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Frank Gavin

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny and my online representative Frank were both very..."

- Sasidhar7

Kenny and my online representative Frank were both very responsive and helpful. They made my car buying process very straightforward and were able to acquire the specific car I wanted, at a price I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Sher

Jun 29, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We are glad that you were pleased with the service that Kenny and Frank provided you!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Grand Cherokee Lease"

- jfitzgibbon47

Frank G & Dan K were very pleasant and easy to work with. They made the process seamless and I will go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Koljovic

Jun 25, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the 5 stars and this awesome feedback!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond impressed. Frank, JC, and Kal were all amazing...."

- alfonzo.manzano8899

Beyond impressed. Frank, JC, and Kal were all amazing. They were patient with me. Respected and honored my requests and gave me the best service I could ask for. Thank you gentlemen. I am very happy with my purchase. I hope to do business again with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Alfonzo!

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar Customer Service"

- jason.pirock

I can't say enough about how great of an experience we had at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Felix was extremely approachable, friendly and super easy to work with! And Frank really worked with us to get the price and payment we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Nieves

May 11, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Jason!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,481

2019 Dodge Challenger

$44,481

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,764

2019 Chrysler 300

$31,764

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,577

2020 Jeep Compass

$28,577

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,205

2020 Jeep Compass

$27,205

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,443

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,443

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,476

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,476

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570