Frankie Baliga
Frankie Baliga at Hagerstown KIA

Frankie Baliga

Sales Consultant

Hagerstown KIA

10307 Auto Place
Hagerstown, MD 21740

not yet
rated
29 Reviews

29 Reviews of Frankie Baliga

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable staff who guided us through the whole process. Frankie made sure we got exactly what we needed and made the paperwork super easy. We’ve bought 2 cars from them in the past and wish it was More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the BEST. I wouldn’t not go anywhere else to get a car. They take the time to make sure everything is PERFECT and the process is easy!! More

by Baseballmom923@icloud.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Whittington

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, a great experience Nice people. Very helpful. Good prices. Frankie came in on his day off to sell me the car. It took an hour to finalize the deal with the finance m More

by LarryB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great experience it was a great dealing with Frankie Baliga he did a great job selling me my first new vehicle I was treated very well and recommend hagerstown kia if More

by my new car
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marvelous I’ve bought four cars, service is the best Around, from the sales team to finance Manager superb service , I will continue To buy from them More

by Ricko
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Whittington, J R Duncan

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. I had a great experience at Kia today buying my new Kia sport age. They took time with me and have a lot of patience very good very good people. And I More

by Kia sportage
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A little Smother. The Salesman did a good job. He was courteous and explained features of the car during our test drive. Once in side, I wish things would have gone s More

by Don 1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience!! We were looking for a Honda Ridgeline and were able to find one locally at Hagerstown Honda. Our sales guy, Frankie was amazing!!! He made himself rea More

by Swtpea_1052
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff The rating we gave was much deserved! No pressure and friendly staff made our experience a pleasant one. The service we were given was stellar and sta More

by Marsue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Whittington , Richard Koehler

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and willing to work with you I’ll be honest, I was not happy with Hagerstown Honda initially but I’m glad I gave them another chance. Frankie was very knowledgeable about the diff More

by JW41
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britton

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,599
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,999
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Dk. Green exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,799
2021 Toyota Tundra
used
Dk. Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $10,577
2014 Chevrolet Impala
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $8,999
2015 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $12,411
2015 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD