Back

Hagerstown KIA

Hagerstown, MD

4.7
714 Reviews
At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.
Contact Dealership

10307 Auto Place

Hagerstown, MD

21740

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 714 reviews

May 10, 2022

Service is always great! Thank you JR and everyone else for the excellent service as always! More

by Ljknash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J R Duncan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 03, 2021

I had a great internet and in person experience with Jim S. and Richard. They took the time to make sure that I understood the whole process and I drove my "new to me" car right off the lot! More

by melaniejjohnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Smyly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Richard in Internet Sales
November 03, 2021

Jim Smyly was very great to work with, he followed up with us even while on vacation. He also made it easy for us to test drive the vehicle we wanted and made the signing easy. When we got there the staf More

by tyetia86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Smyly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2021

Very knowledgeable staff who guided us through the whole process. Frankie made sure we got exactly what we needed and made the paperwork super easy. We’ve bought 2 cars from them in the past and wish it was More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Baliga
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 16, 2021

I went to 7 different dealerships and at 6 of them no one came out to help me. Well, I lucked out because at the 7th dealership I met a man name Jim Smyly. Jim took not just 1 day but 2 different days to More

by Tina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Smyly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 01, 2021

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALER! Inquired about a Kia K5 online and was sent a payment calculator link from the internet sales manager from kia. After inputting all info and emailing the internet sales man More

by bspickler629
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Smyly
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Richard Koehler, HORRIBLE
July 24, 2021

I had to bring my vehicle in twice. Once for the original appointment that was supposed to take 45 minutes and wasn't finished for 2 hours. And the second time when I got down the road and noticed that the t More

by Unhappy Kia owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Onomastico
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2021

Our salesman, Ben wasn't very knowledgeable of the car we were inquiring about which we were ok with. He focused more on the stereo's sound quality while turning it up super loud and the Apple Play capabilit More

by Shadygirl73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Stewart
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2021

You must go to Hagerstown Kia if buying a new or used car and ask specifically for Ciro. He worked with my grandson to find the right fit for him. He was very patient, knowledgeable, explaing everything to More

by Paradise@1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Whittington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ciro Schianodicola
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 26, 2021

Jim was great, and extremely patient with all our questions! No pressure, just wonderful service. Highly recommend. More

by tabithastrait
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Smyly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 714 results