About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hagerstown KIA

4.9

653 Lifetime Reviews

10307 Auto Place, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Call (301) 739-7283

653 Reviews of Hagerstown KIA

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2018

"Great people and dealership"

- dbook72

One of the few places I visit where I wasn't being hounded about buying new. He was very helpful, patient and courteous. The next time I have to get a car I'm going there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Smyly
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"very positive shopping experience"

- margaret

Stacy Crabtree was a tremendous help in guiding me through the process of purchasing my first vehicle. My husband has always handled this process, but with his passing I was dreading doing this on my own. My son was a great support, but Stacy was very kind, patient and understanding through the entire process. He never pushed me or pressured me, but answered every question and eased my uncertainty. Each person I spoke to was very kind and helpful. I think the other gentleman I talked with was Rick but I'm not sure, I'm bad with remembering names. I have already recommended Stacy to a friend of mine needing a new SUV. Thank you Kia for your help in this difficult task for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Crabtree
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Kia soul"

- Rtb

Great experience buying a new vehicle. Mike Todd was super😁 Love the kia soul we got 37 mpg driving home to marlinton, wv. It was a 5 hour drive to the dealership, but it was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Todd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Overall, a great experience"

- LarryB

Nice people. Very helpful. Good prices. Frankie came in on his day off to sell me the car. It took an hour to finalize the deal with the finance manager, but that's only because there were two buying cars before me. They seem to be a very busy dealership, so I guess they are doing something right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Baliga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Wonderful experience!"

- Mel123

Our second time with Hagerstown Honda Kia. Fantastic service, start to finish! Derrick and Richard are outstanding. We will come back in the future. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Goetz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Koehler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"CPO SUV Purchase"

- CS

Stacy was very helpful and friendly and we had an overall positive experience. The sales and service people were also very helpful and friendly. We would purchase again from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Crabtree
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2018

"A Positive Used Car Purchase Experience"

- Jeremy

I had a positive experience purchasing a Certified Pre-Owned Honda at Hagerstown Kia. I worked with Richard Koehler and Stacy Crabtree in completing my purchase. They both possess strong customer service skills. They were friendly, patient, and accomodating. I would recommend this dealer to other prospective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Crabtree
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Koehler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2018

"Awesome place and people"

- Doug-megan

Customer service was excellent. My wife and I found a vehicle we liked and they started the financing process right away. We drove over an hour to test drive the vehicle and they had it sitting out front waiting on us. The whole process was simple from the time we arrived till the time we drove off the lot with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Crabtree
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Koehler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2018

"Derrick Goetz & superior Hagerstown Kia saved the day!!"

- JanCan

Some people you feel you can trust. Derrick Goetz is one of them. Derrick Goetz and superior dealership Hagerstown Kia saved the day and put me in my beautiful new Kia! Couldn't be happier with Derrick's attentive, patient service. You know how some people just make you feel at ease? Derrick Goetz is the best sales rep for putting you at ease, answering all your questions, and helping you feel confident in your buying decision with absolutely no pressure, unlike other dealerships. Will be heading back to Hagerstown Kia down the road for sure! This is a dealership with integrity and intelligence at the wheel -- led by Bill Barnes, a man of his word you can count on! Awesome dealership you can believe in! Feel blessed to have dealt with both Derrick Goetz and owner Bill Barnes. Absolutely!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Goetz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Our best buying experience ever"

- brucelhunter

In my 40 years of car buying, Hagerstown Kia is by far the best dealership I've had the pleasure to buy from and was well worth the drive from another state. We saw the many positive reviews and their team proved that from top to bottom of their organization, they clearly place great value on satisfied customers. Our salesman, Derrick Goetz, was patient in answering all of our questions and made it a very enjoyable buying experience. Couldn't be happier with our new Kia, and will definitely be coming back to this dealership when we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Goetz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Elizabeth Longerbeam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill Barnes, owner
1
...
1 - 10 of 653 results