About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Carrillo.
Fred Carrillo
Fred Carrillo, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Gaudin Ford
not yet rated

Fred Carrillo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gaudin Ford

6625 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

36 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Fred Carrillo

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing employee "

- regina

I went with the intention to know if I could change my car for something better , safer and more economical than I had, the person who attended me was wonderful Federico Carrillo , I always listen , explain my doubts, very helpful if I needed something more , maintained respect for my desicion , showed the car I chose and explain its operation. He was very nice . I recommend if you ever go to Gaudin Ford make an appointment with this person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Genuine Customer Service"

- jlarios132

It was my first time buying a new car, and I was nervous. I was really lucky that Fred was there because he was incredibly helpful and he took the time to answer all my questions (I had a LOT of questions). He didn't seem rushed and he seemed really interested in helping me out in my situation. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service and environment"

- jimbob123

This was my first time going to Gaudin and I am glad that I did. As started looking for a car Fred came up to me and was very helpful. There was no question he didn't answer and it was as if he wanted me get leave with a great car for my family. Fred showed me a couple of models and told me all the positive and negative things of each so as to make sure I knew what type of car I wanted. I will definitely be coming back to Fred and Gaudin for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Over three decades of great service!"

- Richard Travis

Recently CoverEDGE purchased a new Ford Transit Van and a new Ford Edge for our Las Vegas bureau. We no longer look at any other dealer as Gaudin has taken excellent care of our new vehicle needs, service and body shop for over 34 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Chapman

June 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I had an amazing experience!!"

- Rosatamayo

I couldn't be any more satisfied with Mr Carrillo. He definitely represents the Ford brand the way it should be represented. I recommend him to anyone and everyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We have purchased 8 vehicles from Gauding Ford over the..."

- MELANIEK33

We have purchased 8 vehicles from Gauding Ford over the years we have always been super happy there, we don't even consider going to another dealer ship. You will recieve great service all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I have given gaudin ford a great on all asspects becuase..."

- lilychuyvale

I have given gaudin ford a great on all asspects becuase they have an outstanding service in every way. I would most certainly recomed gaudin and specialy Fred Carillo to any friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I had a great buying experience! Staff was very..."

- ridehonda

I had a great buying experience! Staff was very knowledgeable and understanding of time constraints. I was in and out of the dealer with a great truck, a great price and great costumer service in less than an hour. I have purchased over 15 cars from various outlets and Gaudin was by far the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Priddy, Wesley Gregg

January 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I enjoyed my experience with all of the nice people I..."

- erenes10

I enjoyed my experience with all of the nice people I dealt with. This was my second new vehicle I have purchased from Gaudin Ford and I would and will recommend them to everyone needing a vehicle.Thank you all very much>

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Chapman , doris shirla Miranda

July 28, 2010

Dealership Rating

"the experience was absolutely excellent. everyone was..."

- amandah2283

the experience was absolutely excellent. everyone was friendly and easy to work with. not a lot of pressure like most dealerships. would recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family! i love the new features of my ford focus and the gas mileage is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Medrano , Jacob Medrano and Fred Carrillo

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$48,000

2018 Ford F-150

$26,000

2018 Ford Expedition

$59,000

2017 Ford Expedition

$26,000

2018 Ford Escape

$18,000

2014 Ford Taurus

$12,000

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,000

2014 Honda CR-V

$17,000