Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Wes Herlong
Wes Herlong at Herlong Ford
Refer Me

Wes Herlong

Sales Manager

Herlong Ford

775 Augusta Rd
Edgefield, SC 29824

Contact Me
4.7
168 Reviews
4.7

168 Reviews

Write a Review

169 Reviews of Wes Herlong

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Love the no hassle. Always..."

- Ford2017 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Love the no hassle. Always helps you find exactly what you are looking for. Highly recommend if you’re in the market check them out. This was our 3rd purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Munns, Meryl Herlong

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Munns, Mr. White, & Ms. Wiseman all went the extra..."

- JW4USC Verified Customer

Mr. Munns, Mr. White, & Ms. Wiseman all went the extra mile to make my visit a very pleasant one. Herlong Ford had the exact F-150 I have been looking for - for a long time. I really did not expect to leave there on my visit with a newer truck, but Mr. Munns & the rest of the staff made it possible. Ms. Wiseman made the financing quick & easy. And I especially appreciate Mr. White walking me through everything concerning Sirius XM radio, & everything else. Excellent staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an exceptional experience and value!! Wes and Janet..."

- MikeV10 Verified Customer

What an exceptional experience and value!! Wes and Janet catered to all my questions and needs! I will recommend Herlong Ford to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Herlong Ford was friendly and respectful...."

- GRITSCOUNTRY Verified Customer

Everyone at Herlong Ford was friendly and respectful. Best car buying experience we ever had. We will certainly go back to purchase our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Herlong Ford, Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Shelby and the Herlong team were great to deal with. The..."

- BRITTPENDER10 Verified Customer

Shelby and the Herlong team were great to deal with. The process went smooth as could be and I am very pleased with the service that I received when purchasing my vehicle. Will be recommending them to others!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Wiseman, Shelby Queen

Aug 31, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They made it really easy for me, they even brought me my..."

- CDUCKWORTH3 Verified Customer

They made it really easy for me, they even brought me my truck and took my trade-in back. That being great, I wouldn't buy unseen again. Not that they did anything wrong, just questions I had about what was and wasn't on it in the package I thought I got, I didn't know that several things were options in the package(s) that it said was on it... I had "assumed", and we all know you don't "assume"...

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meryl Herlong, Jackie Mack

Aug 31, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Safe travels!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process, CJ was awesome, they took care of me for..."

- RSULLIVAN6325 Verified Customer

Easy process, CJ was awesome, they took care of me for sure, full service, washed, detailed, and filled up the diesel. Best Ford dealership around!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and down to earth. Had no..."

- WHEELERJ0187 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and down to earth. Had no issues anywhere with the test drive all the way to finance. Super friendly and super accommodating to family’s with small children

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes and his team are fantastic!!! We will always use..."

- TYLERLJONES82 Verified Customer

Wes and his team are fantastic!!! We will always use Herlong. This is our second vehicle, and once again they did not disappoint. Five star rating for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meryl Herlong, Shelby Queen

Aug 13, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Herlong Ford, Inc.! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a great place to buy a vehicle! Mr Fred helps above..."

- TIMSPAINTING109 Verified Customer

It's a great place to buy a vehicle! Mr Fred helps above and beyond to get you in a vehicle. Everyone is so nice and will help in any way. Will only buy here from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,755
2021 Ford Edge
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,480
2018 Ford F-150
used
Blue Jeans Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $38,480
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,480
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $54,060
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Shadow Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $85,880
2021 Ford F-250
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive