Wes Herlong
Wes Herlong at Herlong Ford
Refer Me

Wes Herlong

Sales Manager

Herlong Ford

775 Augusta Rd
Edgefield, SC 29824

Contact Me
4.4
232 Reviews
4.4

232 Reviews

Write a Review

232 Reviews of Wes Herlong

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience! Jackie was attentive and wonderful to work with! Will definitely be a repeat customer in the future! More

by clemson119
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Mack

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jackie is fantastic, made the car buying experience smooth. Her and the dealership worked after hours to assist me, and I would rate their customer service and the buying experience as a 5/5. More

by Warren
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Cleveland, Jackie Mack

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience and easy to work with! Will return in the future for our next vehicles!! More

by Chris B.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ELI BASSETT

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a terrible experience with this dealership. We trusted them to keep their word and have been sorely disappointed. I only post this so no one else will have to go through what we have. Long s More

by margretmae
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Mitchell

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I WANT TO GIVE THEM A 0 STAR. Extremely upset with this stealership. I buy a 2013 gt500 for site unseen. Already had the check in hand before I even got the car. When I was suppos More

by Asyates896
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 25, 2022

Asyates896 responded

Fix it!!!!!!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eli great, disclosure of things wrong beside the minor dings and dangs. But Eli good More

by thatch56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Wiseman, ELI BASSETT

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good place to do business easy to deal with. i was in and out in a couple of hrs with a new vehicle and the DMV all taken care of sales guy easy to deal with very interested in what I wanted to a More

by WINDYRIDGE.SC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meryl Herlong , TJ Mitchell

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

Best dealershipship In sc hands down and the salesman tj is the best at his job More

by TREZZWILLIAMS56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Munns, Meryl Herlong, Richard White, Jackie Mack, Kim Herring, ELI BASSETT , TJ Mitchell, Justin Nash, Shelby Queen

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer care and attention to detail. Very attentive to customer satisfaction. Goes above and beyond to be sure customers are completely satisfied More

by TIMHODGES301
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meryl Herlong, Kim Herring

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer relationship. Experienced, friendly and very knowledgeable of vehicles and inventory. Helpful with all aspects of sales transaction. Excellent sales experience wi More

by baddy43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Cleveland

1
...

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,880
2015 Ford Mustang
used
Deep Impact Blue Metallic exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $48,880
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Mojito! Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $75,880
2021 Ford F-250
used
Stone Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,880
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,480
2020 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,580
2020 Ford F-150
used
Magma Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive