Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Freddy Earley
Freddy Earley at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Freddy Earley

Parts Manager

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Freddy Earley

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an easy process. Anthony and Jordan worked through..."

- Msmeekah

It was an easy process. Anthony and Jordan worked through my paperwork quickly and answered all our questions. Thru did a great job ensuring I stay with the KIA family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Jordan and Anthony, and congratulations on your new Kia! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh, and his sales team are awesome. The entire..."

- Pwade24

Josh, and his sales team are awesome. The entire dealership was helpful, and friendly. Exactly what we wanted in record time! Highly recommend them! Great service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated like a highly valued customer with utmost respect"

- Scotty

Honesty,greeted with a great smile that carried throughout purchase.. Not only considerant, kind, and helpful, but also deeply caring. I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Blanton, Brian Carter, TIM KIRKMAN, John Badger

Jul 01, 2019

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. - The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Kia Sorento"

- Terry120

Bought my second Kia (first one was a 2017 Niro) from Michael Newman at Paramount Kia of Asheville. I seriously feel like I got a great deal on both vehicles. I did a lot of research going in to buying the Sorento and felt I had a great understanding of how much I should pay, and they did better than what I expected. No pressure sale, very accommodating to all my questions. Great staff all around but Michael (Newman) really did me right. Thank you Paramount Kia of Asheville for my new ride, love it. Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Michael Newman

Feb 21, 2019

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Paramount Kia of Asheville. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Paramount Kia of Asheville

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Errhu

This experience was awesome. This dealership was very helpful. They did an awesome job and answered all of our questions. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Koebernik, Jordan Ogle, Daniel Kehler

Jul 16, 2018

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a brand new Kia Sportage"

- Susan1

John Miller served not only as our "sales contact" but as our Customer Advocate. I felt like I could trust him due to his knowledge and demeanor. We were able to work up an agreement in less than a few hours and leave the dealership with a beautiful new Kia Sportage. While there we worked with the parts, service and finance departments. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Really helped reduce the stress typically associated with buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Miller, Brian Carter , Barbara - Finance

Jul 01, 2018

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- HunterP

Made an appointment, and was seen immediately. Good service and nice staff! Needed a new key made and they accommodated my experience, and tried to find me the cheapest solution possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2017

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know! Warm regards, Paramount Kia of Asheville Team

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A most Pleasant car buying experience"

- Richard Boyum

Making a purchase of a new automobile is never an easy task. But my experience was as good as you can get and working with Paramount Kia. My sales representative Odie was outstanding as well as each person I made contact with throughout the process including the people in the shop. Odie was both excellent in providing me with my first experience with the car and then with understanding all of the electronics after the purchase. He indicated the anytime I needed help with the technology that he was always available. And of course Kia is an amazing product. My Kia Niro so far has exceeded my expectations and I really believe I received a good price for the vehicle and for my trade in. Both the product and the people at Paramount Kia are five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Odie Kuykendall, Brian Carter , I'm forgetting the name of the manager who came in and worked with us... But he was great in finalizing the last parts of the deal

Feb 23, 2017

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Richard, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Paramount Kia of Asheville, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Warm regards, Paramount Kia of Asheville Team

August 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- etphooker

Michael was awesome. He stuck with us to the end. Michael is very professional, personable, friendly, informative, in our opinion he went above and beyond to get us set with our new Kia. Thank you Michael for all your hard work and time spent. We will refer anyone who is in need of a car. God bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle

Aug 13, 2015

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thanks so much for this great review! We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Brandon Braswell | Sales Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Niro car
2022 Kia Niro
new
Horizon Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $19,250
2017 Jeep Patriot
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,500
2016 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,000
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive