Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Krisha Arrington
Krisha Arrington at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Krisha Arrington

Business Development Coordinator

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Krisha Arrington

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Krisha Arrington was an amazing salesperson! She took..."

- J. Ray

Krisha Arrington was an amazing salesperson! She took the time to help me get the best deal on my new vehicle and kept my kids entertained by talking to them and playing games with them during the process. Krisha helped me get the most for my trade-in and made the whole experience easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

We are very happy to hear that Krisha provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Krisha! Thank you for letting us come out not once but..."

- Briana Branch

Krisha! Thank you for letting us come out not once but twice! Once to get a trade in value and once to trade in! Thank you so much for all of your help and patience! I know my boyfriend (and I) love his "new to him" truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thanks so much for your review, Briana! It's fantastic to hear that Krisha provided you and your boyfriend with great customer service while assisting you with your purchase. We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an easy process. Anthony and Jordan worked through..."

- Msmeekah

It was an easy process. Anthony and Jordan worked through my paperwork quickly and answered all our questions. Thru did a great job ensuring I stay with the KIA family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Jordan and Anthony, and congratulations on your new Kia! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience with Krisha. 10/10 recommend! The process..."

- Savannah.nbhs.thomas

Best experience with Krisha. 10/10 recommend! The process was very simple and easy. ill Definitely be back when it's time to trade my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Savannah, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Krisha and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jodi Biltonen was very sweet and friendly to work with!..."

- alexisw9689

Jodi Biltonen was very sweet and friendly to work with! She quickly got us into the suv we wanted!! Jonathan Ogle was also awesome to work with! He was very nice and patient with my many questions! I would 150% recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership! They’ve done fantastic the 3 times we have done business with them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Jodi Biltonen

Mar 22, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jodi and Jordan delivered such a great experience. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to do business with got what i asked for my..."

- darrell1858

Great people to do business with got what i asked for my trade in they make it happen for there customers would do business again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Darrell, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my new kia seltos from josh flowers and..."

- Dixie.l.owens.

I just bought my new kia seltos from josh flowers and jordan ogle helped do the paper work. They where nice and got everything accomplished for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Dixie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Josh, Jordan, and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new Kia Seltos! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love working with Jodi again. Loving the car. Great on..."

- kjadeyes

Love working with Jodi again. Loving the car. Great on gas and rides like a dream. KIA is always so good to us!! Thank you Jodi!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Jodi Biltonen

Sep 01, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Hello, It's great to hear that Jodi was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Dylan for our family friendly Kia! He hooked us..."

- TJ

Thanks to Dylan for our family friendly Kia! He hooked us up on a great deal! We will be returning in the future to make more purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bucky Bates, Dylan Carter , Amanda

Jul 23, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

We really appreciate your feedback, TJ. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. - The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh, and his sales team are awesome. The entire..."

- Pwade24

Josh, and his sales team are awesome. The entire dealership was helpful, and friendly. Exactly what we wanted in record time! Highly recommend them! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Rio car
2020 Kia Rio
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Rio car
2020 Kia Rio
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Rio car
2020 Kia Rio
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $17,750
2019 Kia Niro
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Seltos car
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD