Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Freddy Euler.
Freddy Euler
Freddy Euler at Mazda of Elk Grove
Refer Me
4.7

Freddy Euler

Service Advisor

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Freddy Euler

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and attention to detail as always...."

- eldramazda6

Great customer service and attention to detail as always. The atmosphere and attitude is why I drive twenty-five miles to give them my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

We're happy to hear you had another a great service experience with Freddy and the rest of our team. We appreciate your commute and look forward to the continued relationship!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was satisfied with our service at Mazda in Elk Grove...."

- Veronica

I was satisfied with our service at Mazda in Elk Grove. Freddy was super kind yet very professional and made our visit smooth. Thank you Freddy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Veronica, Thanks for the 5-stars! We're so glad you were satisfied with Freddy and our team's service on your vehicle, and that your visit was professional and smooth. We look forward to the continued relationship!

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Freddy, service associate at the Elk Grove, California..."

- Paulouis

Freddy, service associate at the Elk Grove, California Mazda dealer was very knowledgeable, prompt and honest regarding whether or not to replace my engine. This guy deserves grooming for a promotion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad Freddy provided an informed, honest response to your concerns during your visit. We look forward to next time!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great. All my questions were..."

- jyoung621

Customer service was great. All my questions were answered and staff was super friendly. Appointment took about as long as expected. Car was taken care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

We appreciate the 5-star rating! We're so glad all of your questions about your vehicles were answered, and that our super friendly staff took great care of your Mazda. Happy motoring!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was disappointed that the problem was not diagnosed...."

- Kbgrab

I was disappointed that the problem was not diagnosed. But I appreciate the rental and attempt made. No response to texts on 2nd day. I am afraid that my car may fail to start in the future. Thank you for not charging for diagnostic services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 15, 2020

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

We apologize we could not diagnose and exact issue with your vehicle. I assure you we worked very hard to try and replicate and identify the issue at hand. As soon as you see something next, please stop in as we're always here to help.

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second lease with Mazda of Elk Grove and all..."

- TMW

This is my second lease with Mazda of Elk Grove and all of the staff I have worked with are amazing. Garret made the process of finding the car I wanted for my second lease easy and smooth. He was very professional and made the process a breeze. The facility was very well kept and had plenty of refreshments available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, Billy Shields

Jan 06, 2020

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Fantastic! We're happy to hear your new lease was an easy and smooth process with Garret. We'll see you back for your first oil change; happy motoring!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and facility will not go to any other..."

- Lwalk707

Great service and facility will not go to any other dealer after coming here couldnt get any better see you guys on my next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Clauson, Lance Walk

Dec 30, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the awesome recommendation! We're so happy to be your #1; we'll see you when you stop by next.

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had excellent services from Freddy and Lance at..."

- Kimlum1234

I have had excellent services from Freddy and Lance at the Service Department of Elk Grove Mazda. They both are fantastic people and have delivered above and beyond of what’s required of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Walk

Dec 26, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Freddy and Lance during your service visit. We'll see you next time!

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been coming here for service for a couple years now...."

- Dzfann

I’ve been coming here for service for a couple years now. Never had any problems; The staff are friendly and professional and the work is top-notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Mojaddedi

Dec 12, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! We appreciate your loyalty to our team, and are happy that you continue to have great service with Freddy and our technicians!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice to me, "

- Dorothy.barrow

I did not wait a long time everyone was nice they help me with my license plate. I’m waiting on Mazda to order my hat. Love you Mazda I also like the email of my car been served

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Davis, Kyle Clauson, Bill Thiessen, Annielyn Manongdo, Brian Keegan, Lance Walk , Not sure the guys that help me

Dec 05, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Dorothy, Thanks for the awesome review! We're so glad you had an awesome experience with the team, and that you enjoyed the video your technician sent you. Until next time, happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,015

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,015

New 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $31,520

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$31,520

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,015

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,515

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$24,515

New 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,920

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$25,920

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,115

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$29,115

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,115

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$25,115

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,115

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$30,115