Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Freddy Tigero.
Freddy Tigero
Freddy Tigero at Acura Of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
4.6

Freddy Tigero | Page 2

Business Manager

Acura Of Pembroke Pines

15601 Pines Blvd
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Contact Me

48 Reviews of Freddy Tigero

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was contacted by Acura of Pembroke Pines for an early..."

- Thomas Vitale Verified Customer

I was contacted by Acura of Pembroke Pines for an early trade in on a lease for a new 2021 RDX. We were not planning to do an early trade-in but decided to proceed with the deal. Because we were not planning on the early trade-in, we had already prepaid $1211 on the previous lease. I questioned Samas Nelson about the prepaid lease payments, which I documented with an email, and he assured me the prepaid payments would be refunded. He did this verbally and unfortunately; I did not have written documentation. Because the 2019 was low mileage and very clean, Acura of Pembroke Pines decided to purchase the car. The purchase price as given by Acura Financial was $25,780 including the additional $1211 in prepaid lease payments. The real purchase price as per Acura Financial was $26,991 without the additional lease payments. The only way Acura Financial would reimburse us, was if the dealership purchased the car for $26,991. Samas Nelson denied saying the prepaid payments would be returned as a part of the deal. The result was that Acura of Pembroke Pines dishonestly kept $1211 of our money that Samas Nelson verbally said would be refunded to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nelson, Theressa Perrier , Larry Schlossberg

Mar 25, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention, Thomas. Please contact Larry at lschlossberg@czag.net if you would like to discuss this further.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karl Reed hands down the best sales person. Customer..."

- FIJE33 Verified Customer

Karl Reed hands down the best sales person. Customer service from him top notch. Thank you. Definitely recommending him to all of my friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Reed

Feb 18, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

We're so glad to hear this! We are certainly lucky to have Karl on the Acura of Pembroke Pines team and are glad to hear you will be recommending him!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry St Lawrence was outstanding and attentive. He made..."

- bigvet1 Verified Customer

Terry St Lawrence was outstanding and attentive. He made our car buying experience enjoyable. The car is beautiful and we hope to enjoy it for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry St Lawrence

Feb 11, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad Terry had the opportunity to assist you with it and we'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to him. Thanks again for your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you! - The Acura of Pembroke Pines Team

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service! Terry was a great sales rep and..."

- miguelmedina2784 Verified Customer

great customer service! Terry was a great sales rep and took the time and dedication to meet our need. We are happy with the level of professionalism that Acura at Pembroke pines offer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry St Lawrence

Feb 04, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

We're so glad to hear that Terry delivered a five-star experience and appreciate you taking the time to share this positive feedback about your visit. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for your business, from all of us here at Acura of Pembroke Pines!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman, couldn’t ask for better, Very..."

- ANGIEDICKSON100 Verified Customer

Great salesman, couldn’t ask for better, Very respectful, he made sure that my expectations were met. Thank you Gio. Would definitely recommend Acura Of Pembroke Pines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Vargas

Feb 02, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

We're thrilled we met all of your expectations, Angie! Your positive feedback and recommendation mean so much to our team at Acura of Pembroke Pines. Take care!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very appealing in view and..."

- nellbeden Verified Customer

The dealership was very appealing in view and cleanliness. Friendly staff and very helpful, Karl Reed was wonderful. Probably best car salesman we have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Reed

Feb 02, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad that Karl gave you a wonderful experience and that our team could keep our facilities looking great for you! We hope to see you again soon! - The Acura of Pembroke Pines Team

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless and stress-free, amazing service with a..."

- Tesa Verified Customer

Seamless and stress-free, amazing service with a smile..I would definitely recommend to all family and friends looking to purchase a car . 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Liebro, Theressa Perrier

Jan 14, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

That's what we like to hear! Thanks for the awesome review, Tesa. It means so much to all of us at Acura of Pembroke Pines.

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have buying from this Acura dealership since I..."

- sabbbalom Verified Customer

I have buying from this Acura dealership since I purchased my 1st car. I appreciate the friendliness attention and care. Sal was very kind and took the time to address my concerns in order to alleviate my reluctance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Seyman

Jan 11, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for being an Acura of Pembroke Pines customer! We're grateful for your business, as well as your kind feedback, and we look forward to your next visit with us!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy & please with the service I received from..."

- RAUGUST3 Verified Customer

I am very happy & please with the service I received from Acura of Pembroke Pines, Dino & Joe are the best they assist & and help with me with everything I needed to purchase my New Acura 2020 ILX I am so excited with my car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the review! Dino & Joe are huge assets to our sales team, and we're so lucky to have you as a customer at Acura of Pembroke Pines! See you next time!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan and the entire staff are professional, easy to work..."

- jbsfla Verified Customer

Ryan and the entire staff are professional, easy to work with and fully delivered on every committed to. This on top of negotiating the deal I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Reeves

Jan 05, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for reviewing Acura of Pembroke Pines! It was so kind of you to share your experience with Ryan and the team.

11 - 20 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,725

2021 Acura RDX

$41,725

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,925

2020 Acura MDX

$47,925

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025

2021 Acura TLX

$43,025