Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Suhyda.
Nick Suhyda
Nick Suhyda at Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nick Suhyda

Sales Associate

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Nick Suhyda

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very professional. Mister Gowie helped us to get our..."

- gelcoelectric

Very professional. Mister Gowie helped us to get our vehicle and all we can say is that He was very honest, helpful and resourceful. We will definetly recommend mister Gowie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TREY JACQUES, Richard Gowie

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very happy with Nick our salesman from schumacher buick"

- Leslie73

He was much more honest and straightforward than the other leasing people that we dealt with 3 years earlier. Made a world of difference. Leslie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre

Aug 09, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Leslie73, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Nick and our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Xcellent"

- Dulcinea79

We excellent salesman Nick Shuyda he was professional, courteous and very pleasant . That. Is why he is rated a super terrific, and excellent salesperson who has a lot of experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Dulcinea, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"it was a great pleasure to work with nick"

- bigd

all the people were very nice and answered all my questions. Nick Suhyda was very professional and it was a great experience buying my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Nick, who is truly an asset to our team. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most positive experience I’ve had buying a car ever. "

- Ann Schwartz

Salesman very professional. I did not feel demeaned as a woman shopping for a car alone. Took me to lot showed me available cars. He followed my lead showing me cars & suv’s That met my criteria. When I liked one he got keys & I took it for. Test drive. Loved everything about it. In showroom tried to have monthly fees in my range. Manager came in to welcome me and offer any assistance. Price right—car leased. Two hours & I drove out in my new car. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Ann, thank you for sharing your positive car buying experience with us. We are pleased to hear that everyone was so friendly and helpful in assisting in your new car purchase, which is what we strive for. Welcome to the family and we look forward to seeing you again soon. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service."

- JOYFUL123

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach has delivered excellent service both in sales and service. I was impressed with their professionalism and attention to the customer's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Lantigua , Pierre Agenor in the finance dept.

Jan 16, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased to hear that you continue to have excellent customer service in both sales and service while you are visiting Schumacher Auto in West Palm Beach. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schumacher Rep Nick S., exceptional. "

- Vietnam Vet

No nonsense, returned calls immediately. great representation of dealership. Car was ready when promised, easiest lease I have ever done. will become a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this great review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us at Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was Great!"

- Mikey

I walked in just to too start shopping for a car and ended up Leasing a GMC Terrain. Nick was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Worked out a great deal for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Mikey, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Nick, who is truly an asset to our team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker, Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6229

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick. Was very helpful and were able to try the car we were."

- Buickbob

Nick went out of his way to show us what colors were available in the Buick Regal were we’re interested in purchasing. He made sure we were satisfied with our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Seidle

Aug 22, 2018

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Bob, thank for your taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Nick. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker, Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6229

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trip to the East Coast worth it"

- Linda Candels

After finding the GMC Denali that we liked in Naples, unfortunately it was sold while we were out of town. We took a ride from Naples to West Palm and checked out a Denali that we had on hold at this dealership. Although our trade was worth less than we thought (big surprise there, right?), the dealer came up with a clever way to get the price we wanted AND we got every possible discount imaginable. The truck was prepped and ready when we arrived and the whole transaction went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin in financing

Aug 22, 2018

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review, Linda. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker, Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6229

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,943

2020 Buick Encore GX

$23,943

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,470

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,470

new 2021 GMC Savana 3500 car, priced at $44,685

2021 GMC Savana 3500

$44,685

used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,991

2019 Buick Encore

$17,991

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,888

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$26,888

used 2017 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $14,994

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$14,994