Nick Suhyda
Nick Suhyda at Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
Refer Me

Nick Suhyda

Sales Associate

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Nick Suhyda

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick and Shane were amazing! Took care of everything and couldn’t be any happier with the ENTIRE process! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

by Antdseta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was an absolute pleasure to work with and we are extremely happy !! We would definitely recommend Nick and Schumacher GMC to anyone interested!! More

by mgent34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5 star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Nick at Buick GMC of West Palm Beach. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer made car shopping easy for me, and honestly if Nick wasn’t there to help me I would not have had a good time. More

by jorgearreolajr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert "Bob" Jenkins

Aug 10, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shumcher Buick has always took care my Buick awesome team an nick from sales was friendly took his time an took good care of us More

by GMC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent courteous salesperson best car buying experience ever. Rick is amazing!!! You earn a customer for life. More

by Carina.marrero
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review we are glad you had a great experience

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was so attencious, he got exactly what I needed I would recommend to mu friends to buy a car with him More

by Fernandaalem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was very helpful and patient! We appreciated him helping us get into a new car! More

by swsheehan
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again.

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was great. I would buy another vehicle from him in the future. Great experience. More

by auston0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Auston. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Justin, Nick and Pierre. Will definitely be back to get another vehicle from Justin More

by mirandagerard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin in Used cars and financial Pierre

May 24, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again.

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was very personable, patient, helpful, and nice. The process was relatively quick. The staff had a very quick turnaround with getting the car ready. More

by bmjorth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for choosing Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach and Welcome to the Schumacher Family! We hope you love your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $12,994
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $24,991
2018 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic