Nick Suhyda
Nick Suhyda at Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
Refer Me

Nick Suhyda

Sales Associate

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
4.9
51 Reviews

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Nick Suhyda

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to work with Nick Suhyda and everyone else involved with the sale. More

by R Desmond
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2023

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

September 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience buying out our lease. Nicholas Suhyda in sales, and Pierre in financing made the experience quick and painless. I’ve now had several leases and two purchases from this dea More

by LJ
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre - financing

Sep 28, 2023

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an incredible experience at this dealership. From the sales to the financing with Craig. More

by RevitalBBG
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Grunewald

Sep 20, 2023

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hello and thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priorities, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

September 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an amazing experience with Schumacher West Palm Beach as well as with my sales representative Gary Sanchez. It was a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend anyone looking for a used vehicle t More

by russell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2023

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hello Russell, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priorities, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

August 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was great. Made my purchase as painless as possible I’d recommend him and Schumacher to anyone More

by ericplotke
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane from aftermarket

Aug 07, 2023

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All staff was very attentive and helpful. Walked my son around the lot showing him options for his price range. Was able to get something that fits his needs. Even got a follow up call to see More

by Emportnoy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco

Aug 01, 2023

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

May 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked closely with Nick in new car sales to build a GMC Sierra Denali ultimate. We monitor the progress and the truck finally arrived a few days ago. Nick did a great job of monitoring the progress, an More

by Tom
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2023

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

We are glad you had a good experience, please let us know what we can do better next time to earn a 5-star rating. Customer service Manager, Schumacher Auto, 561 253 6733.

April 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible people especially finance. They give car dealerships a bad name. Sorry I ever went there More

by Andrewhighdive
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 19, 2023

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Andrew, thank you for reaching out and sharing your comments. We value your concern.

February 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a new vehicle from this dealership and service was great. No pressure buying. See Nicholas Suhyda when you come in. Great, friendly , knowledgeable salesman. Thank you More

by Ampjr15
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2023

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd time leasing and it’s been a great experience every time I’ve been there I am very happy with the vehicle I have More

by andreabarney45
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hi, Andrea. Thank you for choosing Buick GMC of West Palm Beach and Welcome to the Schumacher Family! We hope you love your new vehicle!

1
...