Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gabriel Garcia
Gabriel Garcia at Subaru of Las Vegas
Refer Me

Gabriel Garcia

Purchase Advisor

Subaru of Las Vegas

6455 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Gabriel Garcia

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In my first time purchasing a car I was lucky to have..."

- Janeinvegas

In my first time purchasing a car I was lucky to have been connected with Edo! He was informative, kind and patient as I thought about different makes and models of cars, as well as comparing new and pre-owned. In the end I purchased a Subaru crosstrek and I felt confident I was given fair pricing plus all the info needed. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edo Alfaro

Aug 24, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Congratulations on your new Crosstrek! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my purchase, and my salesman gabe . Maybe he..."

- wasabisan66

Happy with my purchase, and my salesman gabe . Maybe he ended up mad at me but I blew it off. But overall they did what was expected

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The way car buying should be "

- Ahh_23

The entire team and all the moving parts that go into purchasing a Subaru at this location is noteworthy. Gone is the finance manager who literally is forced to come talk to you and essentially push you in car. It makes the atmosphere around the transition seem weird. This was also a unique situation where I was in a horrible accident and just wanted a safe car to get me to and from where I need to go. Coco and his team all worked together to get me at a price I could afford and accommodated me beyond measure. Even helping me return my rental car. I’ve worked in customer service for 6 years and they embody that Nordstrom culture that keeps the customer coming back. It’s the little things that add up to a really great experience, which is why I purchased a Subaru, the safety facets to the car do not hurt either. Thanks for the read and your time. Best, Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Berney, Daniel Martinez, Coco Garcia

Sep 28, 2019

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru of Las Vegas!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy dealership with no hassles..."

- s550guy

Worked with Coco to pick up a 2017 Mustang GT with a particular option spread I liked. Saw the car online, confirmed specific details with Coco and crew, and ended up flying in from out of state to pick up the car. Less than an hour later I was out on the road with my new (to me) car. Couldn't ask for an easier or more pleasant transaction. Thanks, all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Allen, Coco Garcia

May 19, 2019

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Subaru of Las Vegas

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,000
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,250
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,992
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,639
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,750
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,821
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD