Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Garrett Andreatta.
Garrett Andreatta
Garrett Andreatta at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me
5.0

Garrett Andreatta

Sales Manager

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Salesman of the Year 2018

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Garrett Andreatta

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garret and Roger were such a great help and patient with..."

- Nathan

Garret and Roger were such a great help and patient with me getting my new truck. I couldn’t have done it all without their great help and I love my new truck, awesome friendly team that did everything they could to help me leave with everything I needed, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Selby

Feb 23, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales representative Brian Bedford was very..."

- Curtis J.

The sales representative Brian Bedford was very professional and helpful in the car buying process. He helped me narrow down car choices and made the process fun! He answered any and all questions and concerns I had. The dealership also had covid 19 safety measures in place which was greatly appreciated. Definitely a professional atmosphere and great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benford

Feb 09, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your experience enjoyable. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Jason and Garret were extremely nice,..."

- Vshadrack

Great experience! Jason and Garret were extremely nice, very professional, and made the process very easy. They worked a great deal for me, and got me in the car of my dreams. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wilson

Feb 08, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Amanda Hayes was wonderful. Her..."

- therribell

Working with Amanda Hayes was wonderful. Her professionalism and excellent customer service skills made this experience easy and stress-free. She took extra care in respecting my concerns for safety during this current pandemic. Amanda went above and beyond, even driving a separate vehicle to meet me at the gas station, to gas up my Jeep before delivering it to me. I was very impressed with her care and concern. Amanda was efficient, knowledgeable, kind and courteous and I would highly recommend working with her. Lastly, the dealership itself was clean and safety precautions are in place which put me at ease as my 96 year-old mom lives with me. I appreciate the care they take in keeping customers safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Hayes, Christian Heredia

Feb 04, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was friendly, and knowledgeable. I appreciated..."

- maragonrn

Jason was friendly, and knowledgeable. I appreciated having only one person to establish a rapport with; and not being handed off to different associates throughout the buying process cess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Talavera, Jason Wilson

Feb 01, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Jason on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Brian Bitzer was excellent. No pressure..."

- HGAZ59

Working with Brian Bitzer was excellent. No pressure through the complete process and besides a computer glitch during the signing phase, all was quick and easy. After all the car talk my wife endured, the Roses made her day. OBTW, Garrett helped some too. :-) Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bitzer

Jan 28, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concerns were addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason did a great job making sure that we were..."

- us4tennis

Jason did a great job making sure that we were comfortable with the car we purchased. He made several recommendations and was willing to travel to another lot to show us a car that we thought we may be interested in. He was easy to connect with and had a very positive attitude about helping. Would recommend buying from him and from Royal. It really was a great first time car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wilson

Jan 08, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Jason on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve had a very helpful experience here at Royal Buick...."

- Lauren

I’ve had a very helpful experience here at Royal Buick. Everyone has gone above and beyond to help get me into the right vehicle. From Edwin listening to my requests, Garrett and Brian walking me through the process, but especially Garrett making sure everything is good for me. Thank you guys! I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Lauren. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2018 Equinox. Brian explained all the vehicle..."

- NGabel

Purchased a 2018 Equinox. Brian explained all the vehicle options as well as the transaction process thoroughly. We highly will recommend Brian to others in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bitzer

Dec 31, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy was very quick to resolve anything I was in and..."

- schristner42

Great guy was very quick to resolve anything I was in and out of the dealership. Best over all experience with a dealership that I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapotosky

Dec 29, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $44,980

2019 Cadillac CTS

$44,980

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,220

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,220

used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $39,630

2016 Ram 2500

$39,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $38,362

2021 Buick Envision

$38,362

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,008

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,008

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900

2018 Buick Encore

$17,900