Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Garrett Clunie.
Garrett Clunie
Garrett Clunie at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
5.0

Garrett Clunie

Product Specialist

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Garrett Clunie

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This trip to see Dylan was great as always...turn in a..."

- 1800buckweet73 Verified Customer

This trip to see Dylan was great as always...turn in a Ram 2500 2016 ...and left with Ford 250 Diesel 2018...every thing was great as always...Thanks Dylan and Holly...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dealing with Lithia Hyundai is the best car buying..."

- UNBREAKABLESPIRIT Verified Customer

Dealing with Lithia Hyundai is the best car buying experience I've ever had. They are not pushy, they listen to what you want and they do thier best to give you exactly what you want. I will definitely buy my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Dept."

- ROGERSSPARKS Verified Customer

Great doing business with the Dealership personal .the people at the dealership were friendly and very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service department in town!! Tabatha always takes..."

- M Pearl Verified Customer

Best service department in town!! Tabatha always takes such great care of me and everyone is so friendly!! She stayed in contact with me throughout the day letting me know the status and then my car was actually ready 2 hours early!! Love love love it here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Really great people, enjoyed wasn’t that much of a hassle..."

- KIMVIOLETT Verified Customer

Really great people, enjoyed wasn’t that much of a hassle would recommend anyone to go to Lithia thanks for my great car. Thank you for everyone to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked out with the car I wanted on the terms I wanted it."

- JMCLAUGHLIN82 Verified Customer

I came in after I got a flyer in the mail advising me I could trade in my Hyundai and upgrade! I saw it as the opportunity I've been looking for to get the car of my dreams, the Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid! My sales adviser was Garret. He was very personable and we talked while our credit was being run and everything processed. He was upfront and honest throughout the transaction. We were approved and the Sales Manager came out to run the numbers by us and get the final approvals. We talked about each option and were able to come to a final agreement. Bryan was great in the Finance Department. He explained each option to us through the process and asked us about the different warranties and guarantees we might be interested in. He explained each option for our understanding and made sure we were fully understanding of what we were paying for. I don't plan on buying a new car for a LONG time as I have my dream car now, but when I am back in the market I will definitely come back to Lithia Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Dvorak, Bryan Ogg

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service. I cannot remember the name of..."

- LISA.HAMILTON2006 Verified Customer

Amazing customer service. I cannot remember the name of the financial dept. He was just as amazing and 5 stars. Will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am happy with my purchase and got a good deal for my..."

- MORALESBRENDA96 Verified Customer

I am happy with my purchase and got a good deal for my car. Staff were professional and efficient. No concerns with my experience at Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Really helpful and they're willing to work with you...."

- misterh775 Verified Customer

Really helpful and they're willing to work with you. Great environment no stress and you feel at ease they explain everything so there's no miscommunication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership! Lithia always takes good care of me..."

- Jerm_11 Verified Customer

Great Dealership! Lithia always takes good care of me and my friends that have purchased cars there. Would recommend lithia Hyundai to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,488

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,488