About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Garrett Evans.
Garrett Evans
Garrett Evans, F & I Manager, Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
5.0

Garrett Evans

F & I Manager

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

710 Bel Air Road
Bel Air, MD 21014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

83 Reviews of Garrett Evans

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional deal "

- Monkey23

Andre and Rodney were helpful and reasonable throughout the process. They were able to get me to a very fair deal. Heritage Mazda is an honest dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Dais, Andre Coleman

Aug 04, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Manager "

- Jday16

Devon Gidding made my car buying experience stress free at a VERY stressful time. Amazing work by all involved. Everything was done over text and I picked up my car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trying to save money."

- Dave's

This dealership is fantastic when it comes to helping the buyer. Whether you want to save on payments or move up to a newer vehicle, they will give all it takes to get you where you want to be. They will bend over backwards to help if they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first car!!!! "

- Liyahrenee

If you are looking for a great dealership and you went a Mazda come here!!! Everyone was so friendly and helpful and made my first time buying my car so easy. Dre hands down was amazing I couldn’t thank him enough for everything that he had done for me. I had a wonderful experience:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Giddings, Andre Coleman

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new car, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience "

- SPB11

I've purchased 2 cars from Heritage Mazda Bel Air and the service is outstanding! If you're looking for a new vehicle, do your-self a favor and ask for Andre Coleman. He is very knowledgeable with everything on the lot and patient by not forcing a sale on you. This made the car buying experience great by being comfortable with selecting the right car for me. Andre and the rest of the team at Heritage Mazda Bel Air will keep me and my family as a return customer and will absolutely refer anyone to the Heritage Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Papaleo, Andre Coleman

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Andre! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Safe travels!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy Here."

- marvin33

Great experience. This team made buying a car easy. They took the stress out and the pressure off. Go here if you want to drive a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Ward, Eugene Papaleo

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service!"

- ecnemeth

I had a wonderful experience at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. I worked with Andre Coleman. He was extremely easy to talk to and very laid back. He wasn't pushy and didn't make me feel like I needed items I didn't want. Andre was responsive to my needs and helped to find the right car for me. He was knowledgeable about the Mazda and worked with me to get a great deal on my new CX-5. He was patient and helped me to learn how to use all of the features on the car. Additionally, I was impressed with all of the staff I worked with to purchase a car. Devon Giddings, who first contacted me with possible car options, was also knowledgeable and didn't push items that weren't necessary based on the needs I had for a car. As Devon was the first person I talked to, I immediately felt that Heritage Mazda was there to help me find a car I wanted, not push a more expensive car on me. Gene Papaleo was easy to talk to, knowledgeable and helped to get me a very awesome deal. He was down to earth and extremely fair. Garrett Evans was another awesome member of their team. He explained all finance options and worked to make everything affordable. Overall, Heritage Mazda was very easy to work with and provided excellent customer service. Thank you to all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We're glad to hear our staff provided a positive car buying experience! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow! They made this easy!!"

- lisannes

I hate buying cars!! but I was faced with having to purchase a car for my son when his car broke down. When I went into Heritage Mazda, I had already spent over 50 hours researching on the internet, test driving multiple for sale by owner cars, and trying to find the perfect, safe, inexpensive vehicle for my 17 year old. Will met me at the door. He was super friendly. I explained how I hated buying cars - it was one of my least favorite things to do. He said, "I'm going to make this a pleasant experience for you." HE DID!! Everyone I came in contact with at the dealership was helpful, courteous, and friendly. I highly recommend Heritage Mazda of Bel Air and Will Wells if you are looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hurley, Wil Wells

Jun 29, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Leasing Experience"

- rwfbaltimore

I appreciated that the sales rep was straightforward and interested in working with me and getting to a deal. I didn't feel pressured or like the dealership was trying to nickel and dime me. The lease paperwork was quick and my rep did a nice job orienting me to my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Ward

Jun 29, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Mazda Bel Air! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Mazda Bel Air

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership to Buy From"

- RenegadeMazdaOwner

Great experience purchasing a car. Friendly and professional salesmanship from the salesmen and finance manager. Easy to work with who also have a good sense of humor too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan McCaffery, Andre Coleman

Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,453

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,468

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,519

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,274

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,274

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,249