Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Garrett France.
Garrett France
Garrett France at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.8

Garrett France | Page 2

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Hello my name is Garrett France. I moved to New Port Richey, Florida from Syracuse, NY in February of 2018. I am very down to earth, genuine, and always honest. I always put your questions and concerns first! I could talk all day about sports, movies, music and cars. The most enjoyable part of my career is the opportunity to meet new people each and every day and welcome them with open arms as a part of my family.

73 Reviews of Garrett France

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly, super clean, great environment. Great..."

- ljosh1 Verified Customer

Super friendly, super clean, great environment. Great service. Smooth process. Quick process. Always knew what we were waiting on if we were waiting. Gave my kid something to do. It was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t go anywhere else. There’s a reason i came back..."

- buitragokevin Verified Customer

Couldn’t go anywhere else. There’s a reason i came back three times, Jerry helped me out with my first Subaru. Great Staff with excellent efficiency!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru of Port Richey! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The technicians are the best anywhere in the Tampa Bay..."

- BLUEBOMBER70 Verified Customer

The technicians are the best anywhere in the Tampa Bay area! The new building is awesome. Brian is great and the tech that worked on my truck was fantastic!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Port Richey. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a great day!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the most professional dealership I ever worked..."

- susanzappolo Verified Customer

This is the most professional dealership I ever worked with. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I love my Crosstrek. Frank Servedio was a fantastic salesman. I wish you all a Merry Christmas. Susan Zappolo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout, Frank Servedio

Dec 23, 2020

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Lokey Subaru buyer, but fourth time Subaru..."

- fridayrn Verified Customer

First time Lokey Subaru buyer, but fourth time Subaru buyer. This was a really good experience from trade-in to purchase, close and delivery. I would definitely recommend Lokey to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Gutwein, Mark Belviso , Sales Manager Mark

Dec 19, 2020

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dealer experience was one of the best. Customer..."

- Jgonzo77 Verified Customer

My dealer experience was one of the best. Customer service was excellent and the service manager was really attentive and responsible with my vehicle at all times. I would recommend the Subaru of Port Richey to anyone that wants great customer service. Now that place looks great with their new facility that had been finished and was remodel and one of the perks of a Subaru owner is the lounge and concessionaire because they have donuts and coffee and for me that is plus for a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people. Knowledgeable and fast. They even..."

- LCOCHRAN48 Verified Customer

Very nice people. Knowledgeable and fast. They even washed my car. Being a widow it is nice to know I am being taken care of of I feel safe. I will only by from this dealership 2 nd car going on 3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout , Spencer

Nov 22, 2020

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for choosing Subaru of Port Richey as your first choice for service!

Nov 22, 2020

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for choosing Subaru of Port Richey as your first choice for service!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lokey is awesome. This is our 2nd purchase from them and..."

- RMM6748 Verified Customer

Lokey is awesome. This is our 2nd purchase from them and all has been more than satisfactory. We recommend them to everyone !! Everyone is always pleasant and accommodating ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso, Montel Gamble , Service

Nov 09, 2020

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Rmm6748, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one at this dealership is outstanding. Caring and..."

- LINDADAMS1 Verified Customer

Every one at this dealership is outstanding. Caring and friendly and easy to work with. No additional pressure from anyone making it a joy to be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Gutwein, Chris Baird

Nov 09, 2020

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Lindadams1, we really appreciate your great feedback! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car! I purchased a used car and have..."

- freedom4all7230 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car! I purchased a used car and have been very pleased with what i bought. The free oil changes definitely come in handy too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 73 results