Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Logan Hankins.
Logan Hankins
Logan Hankins at Garavel Subaru
4.7

Logan Hankins

Sales Manager

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Logan Hankins

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Certified Pre-Owned Success!"

- brian

My daughter dealt with Darlene Miller & Logan Hankins. They were professional, polite, respectful and personal. They did a great job being patient with her purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Darlene Miller

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was excellent! I’ll buy all my future cars with them...."

- pamelaugarter

It was excellent! I’ll buy all my future cars with them. Joe, Logan and Jose helped me and assisted me with everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Joe Wiatrzyk

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darlene was fantastic! Straight forward and easy to work..."

- subo

Darlene was fantastic! Straight forward and easy to work with, and great with communications. We highly recommend her and look forward to coming back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- bearanthony1996

Went in looking for a reliable safe car. Informative staff was able to find me the exact car that I was looking for overall good experience. Friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wiatrzyk

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a used Mercedes from this dealership...."

- Cr8

Recently purchased a used Mercedes from this dealership. Darlene was the rep who walked me through the car and purchase steps. Everyone was pleasantly transparent throughout the process, and worked to accommodate any request I made during the purchase process. I was pleasantly surprised to receive a text from them a few days after I had driven away in my new car just to be sure I was happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to Garavel Subaru to look at new and used legacy,..."

- Kuzmuench

We went to Garavel Subaru to look at new and used legacy, met Cristina who took us for a test drive in a 2020, then we saw a 2018 that had pretty much every accessory we wanted. We traded in our 2011 Legacy and are very happy with our "new" Subaru, our 7th since 1979.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Cristina Contreras

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Certified Pre Own"

- bkohl827

We had a terrific experience with the entire Garavel team. This was the first time we've bought a certified pre- owned car and we were very happy with all aspects of the experience. Our sales associate Chris,was very helpful and patient. As a result we got a terrific car and are very happy with the outcome. We were initially warmly greeted by Valerie Clark, who took good care of us. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- luisdpz

Nice deals treat you if you're home nice place to get cars. I'm going to recommend to all of my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Conroy Johnson

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank everyone at garavel Subaru Norwalk...."

- Linda

I want to thank everyone at garavel Subaru Norwalk. Especially Darlene Miller who went above and beyond. After we found just the right car. I want to thank all of the management staff and everyone there they went the extra mile for me I love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Darlene Miller

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long Island family loves Garamad for a great cert Subaru"

- captainstraus

We traveled to CT from Long Island for the great cars, people and prices. Sergio And Logan were great. Very nice dealership. Worth the drive to get a quality vehicle at best price. Plus very fair trade in if my old Subaru. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elena Aviles, Sergio Paniagua

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,028

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,028

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,283

2020 Subaru Legacy

$26,283

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $38,168

2020 Subaru Legacy

$38,168

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,748

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,748

New 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,082

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,082

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,587

2020 Subaru Ascent

$46,587

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,005

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,005

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,967

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,967