Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Logan Hankins.
Logan Hankins
Logan Hankins at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Logan Hankins

Sales Manager

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

114 Reviews of Logan Hankins

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rudy was a big help for my grandma and I. He was very..."

- Cocchia1219

Rudy was a big help for my grandma and I. He was very patient and understanding! He let me drive multiple cars to help me figure out which one suited me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Sookraj

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rudy, Logan, and Jose were all great. They understood my..."

- Apkaplan12

Rudy, Logan, and Jose were all great. They understood my needs and made the whole experience easy. I will definitely be repeat customer! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Rudy Sookraj

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garavel was an awesome team. We did not feel pressured...."

- javierpiedrahita55

Garavel was an awesome team. We did not feel pressured. Theh were very pleasant and Mr.Muto and those in his Group were very profesional. I absolutely enjoyed my buying a car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darlene was great she was so accommodating and very..."

- Lreddock

Darlene was great she was so accommodating and very knowledgeable buying a car from her was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Miller

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diana was great in the process and helping us understand..."

- jconverse94

Diana was great in the process and helping us understand the many components. Everything from the original test drive to going through the additions and extras was clearly and succinctly explained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Kalmykova

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So many thanks to you Dave N. You showed what great..."

- sandysunshine1971

So many thanks to you Dave N. You showed what great customer service is all about. Your smile behind the mask really shows, and with the time and effort that you had proven. The very best of luck to you in your new place. Sincerely, Sandy and Andy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Novik

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman, Byeong was great. He and the team, used car..."

- kevin f.

The salesman, Byeong was great. He and the team, used car finance guy and Byeong manager made the process seamless. It was much appreciated. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fumi Muto, Byeong Cheon

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first experience with Garavel Subaru while..."

- jbrown_jbc

This was our first experience with Garavel Subaru while looking for a used car for our grandson. From the time Rudy answered the phone I knew we were in good hands. Even though our purchase was not a Subaru and somewhat unconventional, Rudy, Logan and Tom made everything work as if we were family. We appreciate that and look forward to a long relationship. Cheers Garavel and thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Rudy Sookraj

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a used car - Dave's patience,..."

- Frances K

First time buying a used car - Dave's patience, guidance,knowledge and care helped us through! Logan's input and care an extra plus! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Novik

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying process here was a pleasure compared to other..."

- Toddorr

The buying process here was a pleasure compared to other dealerships I have purchased from in the past. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Rudy was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Rudy Sookraj

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,191

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,191

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,451

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,451

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,812

2021 Subaru Forester

$26,812

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,469

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,469