Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Chagnon.
Matthew Chagnon
Matthew   Chagnon at Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Matthew Chagnon

Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Industry Experience

32 yrs

199 Reviews of Matthew Chagnon

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for a completely different vehicle, they only..."

- cpags

Went in for a completely different vehicle, they only showed me what I asked to see. Zero pressure zero upsell, excellent experience would buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such a pleasant experience purchasing my Jeep..."

- Margo

It was such a pleasant experience purchasing my Jeep Grand Cherokee at Bonneville and Son. Matthew was very helpful, and made sure that all of my needs were met and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i was always uneasy going into dealerships seems like..."

- satisfied customer

i was always uneasy going into dealerships seems like you are there for most of the day matthew made this quick and easy on dodge ram in and out quickly i don't know all their names thanks all involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was outstanding. He didn’t play games or give me the..."

- michael.massahos

Matt was outstanding. He didn’t play games or give me the run around about price. He was straight forward, realistic, and worked fast. I made a lease deal in less than 30 minutes at a price I wanted to pay, and spent less than 30 minutes to do the paperwork when I picked it up. My new Ram was sparkling clean and parked in a car port. I will definitely return to Bonneville and see Matt when I’m ready for another vehicle. Thanks Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Chagnon and all the folks in sales (and service!)..."

- GreggAC

Matthew Chagnon and all the folks in sales (and service!) have been awesome. They took care of all the details and worked with me throughout the process. This is my second lease and more to come. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin

Jan 12, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience. Communication was easygoing and..."

- Bigmurph55

What a great experience. Communication was easygoing and I was kept in the loop on my order. So happy to be part of the Jeep family. Thank you Matthew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann

Jan 12, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 9th vehicle we have purchased from..."

- Lobster lover

This is the 9th vehicle we have purchased from Bonneville. We love the effort everyone puts in to make the process go smoothly. Matt always explains everything clearly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 7th vehicle from Bonneville, between my wife and I,..."

- Maddog

My 7th vehicle from Bonneville, between my wife and I, and as always, they did not let me down. My regular salesman Matt, was out sick on the day I went in, but Pat jumped right in without hesitation to make sure I was helped. This is a low key Dealership. There is no pressure or games played while you are trying to decide. You tell them what you want and they do everything they can to make sure you get what you are looking for. I have dealt with all departments over the years and the customer service is always outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick F Walsh Jr., Donna Breen, Jesse Kiley , Perry in the Service Dept is always cheery and most helpful in the Fast Lane.

Nov 09, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt worked with us to buy a new 2020 Charger GT. He was..."

- jimmirakian

Matt worked with us to buy a new 2020 Charger GT. He was straight forward and helped us decide on the best vehicle for our needs. The dealer worked with us to get a very competitive price with a no pressure atmosphere. We couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying made easy!"

- maddogDave

Matt Chagnon always makes our buying experience an easy process. He must be doing something right for our 2020 Certified Grand Cherokee is now the 15th vehicle we have bought from him over the years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,505

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,505

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,450

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,264

2021 Jeep Compass

$34,264

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,425

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,425

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,171

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,171

new 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,545

2019 Ram 2500

$49,545