About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Chagnon.
Matthew Chagnon
Matthew   Chagnon, Sales Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Matthew Chagnon

Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

139 Reviews of Matthew Chagnon

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He was extremely helpful from start to finish"

- meshaffer

We have purchased our last 4 cars from Bonneville and son and the last 2 of those from Matthew. They worked with us and did not try to sell us more than we could afford or wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place with Amazing Service!"

- kate1988

Went with a specific car in mind, and Matt was able to help me find the same vehicle make, with less miles and more in my price range! He even went above and beyond and got me new floor mats when he realized that they were missing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Purchase @ Bonneville and Son"

- dibs

I came back because the first experience went so well. The second purchase went just as well and the salesman, Matthew, actually moved me into another direction. I purchased my first used car (usually buy new) based on need and other personal requirements. I'm happy with his recommendation, I got a much nicer car with low mileage and still have 7 year warranty and it's certified. The entire process was easy, low pressure, and the car was driven to my house the next day and keys left in agreed to place. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hemond

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- KellieF

Matthew is the man!! I have purchased/leased 3 vehicles from him. He is incredibly patient, caring and he makes the whole process so easy and stress-free! Thank you, Matthew for exceeding expectations (again)!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Matthew Chagnon!"

- LindsayB

Matthew greeted my mom & I as we walked through the door. I had never leased a car before & wasn't sure the best way to go (lease vs. buy) since I travel for work 3/4 weeks a month currently. He has many, many years of experience & even better, he has personal experience with the vehicle I was interested in! He answered every question I had (which were very specific) & gave even more info than I had even thought of asking about. I felt so at ease about my decision & am beyond thrilled about my new vehicle. I strongly recommend this dealership but especially Matthew :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar customer service"

- Colleen

We called and spoke with Matthew Chagnon about a veichle for our daughter. Matt was super helpful and saved us a drive which is an hour plus away to help us with a Jeep. Matt made this a seemless experience. We would work with a Matt again and would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hemond

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Awesome!!!"

- Ken

This has been by far the best experience I have ever had Thanks to Matthew. I explained what I was looking for and he was a no BS kinda of guy with a great personality. He made feel welcomed and comfortable and had me in my new truck in no time at all. Can’t say enough things about the guy, I will definitely go back and buy from him again and refer everyone I know to him. The rest of the dealership was friendly and outgoing too, which made the day that much more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Ceaser

We couldn't find exactly what we wanted on the lot. Matt and the manager Ron helped us to customize and order our own Dodge Ram 2500 exactly the way we wanted it! Matt was very accommodating and very good at communicating where our truck was during the stages of building and shipping. Matt even had a few calls made so that we could get our truck early! I would highly recommend Bonneville & Son and Matt to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience, Very enjoyable!"

- Steve O

We went in looking for a Jeep, Matt came over and helped us. He answered all of our questions, he was very professional, he let us go at our own pace. We told him what we were looking for and he gave us the options we were looking for. The whole process was quick and friendly. All of the people that we meet had the same goal, to treat the customer right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Dan Reitz

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't feel the heavy pressure to buy"

- jeep

Matt Chagnon was very easy to deal with and he wasn't the normal high pressure salesperson. He made it very simple and it almost seemed painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$50,294

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,780

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,780

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,830

2018 Ram 3500

$50,925

2018 Ram Cargo

$38,615

2018 Ram Cargo

$33,020

2018 Ram Cargo

$38,015