About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Chagnon.
Matthew Chagnon
Matthew   Chagnon, Sales Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Matthew Chagnon

Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

123 Reviews of Matthew Chagnon

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NO PRESSURE SALES"

- Sharon Littell-Orkins

My husband and I stopped in to look at trucks. I found one I liked and we spoke to a salesman named Matthew Chagnon, he was very helpful and we told him we were just scoping out prices and werent ready to buy just yet. He gave us some prices and options and we left. We decided to go back the following week and I called Matt. He wasnt going to be available but he had a colleague call me. His name was Rick Goulette. He met with us and we discussed multiple options and decided to lease. It was a no pressure experience. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. We finally met with Dan Reitz who was the finance manager and finished our paperwork and drove off in my new truck! Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette, Dan Reitz

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- s.nault09

I went to Bonneville at the busiest time of day, and the teamwork between Vedran and Matt helped make the car buying process easier. Before leaving the lot with the vehicle Matt went over all of the features and addressed all the questions. I also know they are just a phone call away if I need anything. The staff at Bonneville is personable and their customer service exceeded my expectations. I never felt pressured or overwhelmed. I will certainly be back when my family needs another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vedran Karahusic, Bill Dann

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Nanazub

I love my new Van! Thanks to Matt Chagnon, Marcel Boudreau, Bill Dann and Rob Hemond For making everything so easy. They found just the perfect vehicle and made the process quick and painless,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcel Boudreau, Bill Dann , Rob Hemond in Finance

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time for a new Jeep "

- SallyK

This is my second jeep and third lease through Bonneville & Sons. I always get great service any time I need to acquire a new vehicle, have questions or need assistance. Matt is very upfront, will work with you to get you into a vehicle that fits your lifestyle and budget, and he demonstrates a great sense of humor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2500 ram"

- Otter

I recently purchased a ram 2500 crew cab with the 6.7 litter Cummins from Bonneville and sons. My salesmen Matt was helpful, no nonsense guy. Matt with Ron’s help made the paperwork easy and fast. When I picked up my new truck the fuel tank was full and I already feel like I have their support after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Dan Reitz

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our Jeeps"

- Jeep Lover

We have been working with Matt for almost 20 years. We have bought 7 cars from him for our family. We always get a great deal. Thanks Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"second ram"

- 7dust

these guys are the best!!! my second ram from bonneville great price even better service!!!! no need to go anywhere else!!!!!! thank you mike raymond , matt chagnon , ron nowe , dan and mike in the busisness department!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep. There's only one. "

- 3jeepshow

Matthew was super helpful and made the vehicle purchasing process easy and painless. He was able to get the right vehicle, the right price and the financing office was able to find the right financing to get us home in our new wrangler that evening! Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great and fair to work with"

- seth437

i was looking for a 2500 Ram and saw online they had a power wagon for sale on their lot. when i got there Matthew greeted me with a smile and worked with me on pricing till it fit me needs. this is the second time i have purchased from him and both experiences were second to none

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super happy!"

- Kathy Clement

We got a great price on our new Rubicon! Love the advice from Matthew and Bill. They knew everything about the Jeep and made great recommendations. The order came in sooner than expected and they took great care of everything from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Challenger

$37,970

2017 Ram 1500

$46,272

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,855

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$36,930

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,830

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,395

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,390

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$36,930