About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Chagnon.
Matthew Chagnon
Matthew   Chagnon, Sales Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Matthew Chagnon

Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

135 Reviews of Matthew Chagnon

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Matthew Chagnon!"

- LindsayB

Matthew greeted my mom & I as we walked through the door. I had never leased a car before & wasn't sure the best way to go (lease vs. buy) since I travel for work 3/4 weeks a month currently. He has many, many years of experience & even better, he has personal experience with the vehicle I was interested in! He answered every question I had (which were very specific) & gave even more info than I had even thought of asking about. I felt so at ease about my decision & am beyond thrilled about my new vehicle. I strongly recommend this dealership but especially Matthew :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar customer service"

- Colleen

We called and spoke with Matthew Chagnon about a veichle for our daughter. Matt was super helpful and saved us a drive which is an hour plus away to help us with a Jeep. Matt made this a seemless experience. We would work with a Matt again and would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hemond

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Awesome!!!"

- Ken

This has been by far the best experience I have ever had Thanks to Matthew. I explained what I was looking for and he was a no BS kinda of guy with a great personality. He made feel welcomed and comfortable and had me in my new truck in no time at all. Can’t say enough things about the guy, I will definitely go back and buy from him again and refer everyone I know to him. The rest of the dealership was friendly and outgoing too, which made the day that much more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Ceaser

We couldn't find exactly what we wanted on the lot. Matt and the manager Ron helped us to customize and order our own Dodge Ram 2500 exactly the way we wanted it! Matt was very accommodating and very good at communicating where our truck was during the stages of building and shipping. Matt even had a few calls made so that we could get our truck early! I would highly recommend Bonneville & Son and Matt to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience, Very enjoyable!"

- Steve O

We went in looking for a Jeep, Matt came over and helped us. He answered all of our questions, he was very professional, he let us go at our own pace. We told him what we were looking for and he gave us the options we were looking for. The whole process was quick and friendly. All of the people that we meet had the same goal, to treat the customer right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Dan Reitz

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't feel the heavy pressure to buy"

- jeep

Matt Chagnon was very easy to deal with and he wasn't the normal high pressure salesperson. He made it very simple and it almost seemed painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best truck buying experience ever!"

- Steve1979

Matt Chagnon greeted my wife and I at the entrance to the dealership and asked who we were looking for at the dealership and could he help us find that person? That person was busy, so Matt helped us on the spot, no waiting. He located several truck models/colors that we were interested in, worked up some prices to see if they would work? We told Matt what our maximum $$ budget was and he succeeded in finding us "more " truck than we had hoped for and came under our budget by several $$ a month. What more can you ask for?? and a full tank of gas to boot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took great care of me from start to finish."

- GreggAC

Matt Chagnon and all the folks that I dealt with were extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. As a retired salesman myself, I saw no high pressure sales tactics, just an honest desire to fulfill my needs. They were timely in addressing every question I had and made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair & Friendly."

- sarrum

I had gone to multiple other dealerships before going to Bonneville & Son. All the other dealerships gave cheep appraisal for my trade in, which made buying the new vehicle impossible. Bonneville gave a fair value for my old car, and a great price on the new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Joe

He was very helpful and helped get the price down to fit our budget helped us find a vehicle we liked after we didn't like the color of the first one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$50,245

2017 Ram Promaster City

$27,090

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,780

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,780

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,920

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,920

2018 Ram 1500

$40,015

2018 Jeep Compass

$31,510