About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Chagnon.
Matthew Chagnon
Matthew   Chagnon, Sales Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Matthew Chagnon

Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

110 Reviews of Matthew Chagnon

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Matt"

- Derek McAvoy

Went to Bonneville & Son to purchase a Jeep Grand Cherokee. I was determined on getting a brand new car, however Matthew Chagnon was a huge help and showed me a used 2017 Limited model with only 11k miles on it. Been driving the car for over a week now and I love it. Great service and very helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Buyer"

- C.ranfos

Came in there with expectations of what I wanted and Rick far exceeded them! Eh not only got me a better vehicle than what I wanted but for a better price. Very Knowledgeable and friendly. I keep going back to Bonneville for a reason and I will be back again. Bonneville is always my first call Love doing business with the whole company from Mr. B down !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette, Dan Reitz

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easygoing and no hassle"

- MimiJeep

I was straightforward with what I wanted. This dealership was great at making everything easy and reasonable. The was no stress going through this and would go to Bonneville again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just couldn't buy just one..."

- maddogDave

My wife liked my Jeep Cherokee so much that I bought a couple of weeks back we had to go back and buy a second one for her from Matt. Thanks again Matt for making it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another purchace from Bonnavile!!"

- dodgegirl

This is my 4th purchase using Matthew Chagnon and my 6th vehicle from Bonneville & Son!! Everything from finding a perfect vehicle to financing Matt knows his stuff! Thanks Matt I finally have my Charger R/T :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will go back and have Matt help again. "

- HAH1286

My husband and I have bought a total of 7 vehicles from Matt. We have also recommended him and they also have bought multiple vehicles from Matt. He has been wonderful. Thank you Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership and amazing people"

- Abbey.Davison

The experience was amazing and everyone was friendly and helpful. Once I was approved for my car the rest was so easy and fast and I definitely will recommend Bonneville & Son and will continue to use them. They went out of their way to find the car I wanted and made it possible to get it as soon as I could. Matthew Chagnon is an amazing guy, my sister and I were impressed with how easy he made everything for us and he worked with my budget and made it easy to get into a brand new Jeep. 5 stars all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Dan Reitz

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second purchase with Bonneville!"

- Jeepgirl

This was my 2nd purchase with Matt Chagnon. I loved my first Jeep Patriot, and I had it a little over a year. Unfortunately during a bad storm a tree fell on my Jeep and totaled it. I called Matt and within 2 days he had another vehicle for me! He knew exactly what I was looking for and the price range I needed. He nailed it! My new Patriot is a year newer with less miles. I love this one even more than the first! Matt and Dan definitely took the stress anxiety out of trying to find a new vehicle in a short period of time. I highly recommend Bonneville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience"

- maddogDave

This was our 10th vehicle purchase from Matt at Bonneville & Son. We told him what we wanted and he made it happen without any hassle. We couldn't be any happier. Thanks again Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- meghandavison15

Every person that I met was super friendly and helpful. They made it easy and fast and I definitely will recommend Bonneville & Son and will continue to use them. They went out of their way to find the car I wanted and made it possible to get it as soon as I could. Matthew Chagnon is a great guy, my sister and I were impressed with how easy he made everything for us and he worked with my budget and made it easy to get into a brand new Jeep. 5 stars all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Dan Reitz

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Challenger

$37,970

2017 Ram 1500

$46,272

2017 Ram 1500

$50,625

2017 Ram 1500

$51,352

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,855

2017 Ram Cargo

$34,615

2017 Ram Cargo

$35,615

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$43,769