About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Chagnon.
Matthew Chagnon
Matthew   Chagnon, Sales Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Matthew Chagnon

Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

155 Reviews of Matthew Chagnon

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Tom. What a guy!"

- Richard77

Tom is what every dealership salesman should strive to be. Courteous, personable, and understanding of what my needs were. This is my sixth lease with Bonneville, and Tom made the process hassle free. Although this is my first experience with Tom, I look forward to working with him again in the future. People like him and the Bonneville team is what keeps me coming back. Excellent job, Tom. Good luck with your antique shop. Richard C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Tom Beaudin, Mark Dickerson , Eleni Samaras

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome, easy, honest"

- dougsjeep

Frankly, this is my fourth Grand Cherokee in a row so I am sold on the SUV. Now I'm sold on Matthew Gagnon based on his easy-going manner, breath of his knowledge and friendly demeanor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless, easiest deal I ever made."

- retsgt

Stopped in to drop our son's Patriot for service and repair diagnosis. Since it was time for a new vehicle, we were just looking in the showroom. Matthew helped us with looking at some leftover 2018's. We really liked the new Compass and so did our son. Found one with his basic needs and some extras. Within an hour we made a deal and gave him a deposit. Bonneville was awesome and made this vehicle purchase painless and a pleasure. This was a cash deal which also helped to accelerate the process, but Matthew is the one who made it all work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Jeep purchase"

- New jeep

Thank you Matthew Chagnon for making our recent car purchase stress free. I will be sure to recommend you to my family and friends when they are looking for a new car. The entire staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- KC

This is our second vehicle purchase from Bonneville & Son. We cannot say enough good things about our experience whether it be with the service dept. or sales. During our visit this time we purchased a new vehicle with the assistance of Matthew Chagnon. Our experience could not have gone smoother. Mr. Chagnon listened to our needs and found the vehicle we wanted on the first attempt. With the efficiency of the sales and fiance dept. we were in and out within +/- 2 hrs. We will of course be back to Bonneville in our next vehicle venture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A square deal and no BS"

- Jon K

My wife and I have been looking for just the right Honda CR-V, and after three weeks we found itr at Bonneville in Manchester. Our previous experiences with several dealers in Portland and Augusta were not favorable, so we were apprehensive when we drove three hours to see Matt Chagnon regarding this Honda. Matt had the car prepped and ready to go on our arrival, he anticipated our questions and had straight up answers. We test drove the car for about an hour and when finished found Matt ready to deal. We dickered a bit, and reached an agreement. Matt had us out the door with all the paperwork finished. He realized we had a long trek home and helped as much as he could. We found the Honda to be serviced properly, well documented and all that was promised..............this is not what we've experienced with other dealers, especially when dealing with a used auto. I'd go there again in a heartbeat. Jon & Helen in Camden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to do business with"

- KaseyD

I can honestly say this was one of the best dealerships I've ever dealt with. I never once felt pressured and the whole purchasing process was quick and easy. Everyone was super friendly. It definitely did not feel like I was at a typical dealership; it felt like a much nicer and relaxed atmosphere. Matt was awesome and a pleasure to deal with. I would absolutely buy another vehicle through him again. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette , Rob Hemond

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matthew Chagnon made it easy"

- Jleary

I stopped in to the dealership to look a used car for my son. I was greeted by Matthew Chagnon who helped me look up the vehicle I had inquired about. He let me know that vehicle was sold but searched for other inventory. Within 15 minutes we were test driving a better vehicle. We went back to the dealership signed the paperwork and purchased the vehicle. This may be the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks to Matthew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- abradley

Great service and quick results. I was greeted right away, and from start to finish the process was easy. I drove away in a brand new jeep and could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my dream jeep!"

- SRose

Matthew helped me get my dream jeep. As this was my first car buying experience, Matt was always available and willing to answer any and all questions I had. He helped to make this task as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$50,294

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$43,179

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$37,640

2019 Ram 1500

$47,505

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,030

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,030

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,030

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,435