Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Leach.
Gary Leach
Gary Leach at Sunshine Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Gary Leach

New Car Sales Manager

Sunshine Chevrolet

100 Thunderland Cir
Arden, NC 28704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

16 Reviews of Gary Leach

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. Very friendly. Well worth the drive...."

- jackwalters72 Verified Customer

Easy to work with. Very friendly. Well worth the drive. Found the truck online and worked out all the details before arriving. Did the test drive and signed the papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Zak Kampert

Feb 27, 2021

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Jack, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new truck and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership provided great service, everyone was easy..."

- hbaker4 Verified Customer

The dealership provided great service, everyone was easy to work with and kept me updated on the status of my car. Will def. buy from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new vehicle and for your very kind review!! We really appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again and Merry Christmas! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roger Lowe was a great salesperson. Best I have dealt..."

- TheRedPlanetToTheBlueMoon Verified Customer

Roger Lowe was a great salesperson. Best I have dealt with in automotive. Mr. Lowe made the buying experience smooth and very easy! Everyone at Sunshine was very kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Seth Parker, Zak Kampert, Roger Lowe

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the 5th dealership I went to and I even drove..."

- zackarybriggs Verified Customer

This was the 5th dealership I went to and I even drove over an hour and a half to look at the inventory. They showed me what I was looking for and didn’t try to force me into something that would break the bank. Great service and very clean place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Seth Parker

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would have like to have seen a little more dickering on..."

- cdmerrill278 Verified Customer

I would have like to have seen a little more dickering on the price... My sales person was pretty cut and dry.. who ever he went to checking on things needs to be more face to face... Other than that... A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Seth Parker, Zak Kampert, Robert Rosser, Roger Lowe, Noah Braley

Sep 28, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a vehicle and for your kind review! It sounds like you might enjoy negotiating. Most of our customers, however, don't enjoy the stress of "dickering", so we price our vehicles very aggressively to begin with to take the haggling out of the process. We are thrilled that you had a good experience and thank you so much for your business and your feedback. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second consecutive purchase from Sunshine..."

- Brian_in_NC Verified Customer

This was my second consecutive purchase from Sunshine Chevrolet and the experience this time was even better than the last time! Gary and Brandon rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank

Sep 05, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Brian, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new truck! We appreciate your business and your very kind review. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I've worked with. Was able to work out a..."

- mooseh Verified Customer

Best dealership I've worked with. Was able to work out a deal where I needed to be before visiting the dealership. Will definitely contact them I get ready to trade again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Kampert, Noah Braley

Sep 05, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new vehicle and for your very kind review!! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful in my purchase of..."

- gerald.thompson Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful in my purchase of my new truck. I would recommend them to anyone who I know that is looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Zak Kampert

Jul 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Gerald, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new truck and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary and his staff made our car buying experience a..."

- Jaj217

Gary and his staff made our car buying experience a dream! We got the exact car we had been looking for and it was a beautiful drive to Arden. He made everything hassle free for us. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank

Jul 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a car and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- nichole3 Verified Customer

All 3 Gentleman were very friendly, helpful and made purchasing a car hassle free. Would defiantly recommend family and friends to buy a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Seth Parker

Jul 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Nichole, Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a car and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,164
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,255
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,842
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $50,255
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $66,113
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $23,631
2018 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD