Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Leach.
Gary Leach
Gary Leach at Sunshine Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

Gary Leach

New Car Sales Manager

Sunshine Chevrolet

100 Thunderland Cir
Arden, NC 28704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Gary Leach

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful in my purchase of..."

- gerald.thompson Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful in my purchase of my new truck. I would recommend them to anyone who I know that is looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Zak Kampert

Jul 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Gerald, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new truck and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary and his staff made our car buying experience a..."

- Jaj217

Gary and his staff made our car buying experience a dream! We got the exact car we had been looking for and it was a beautiful drive to Arden. He made everything hassle free for us. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank

Jul 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a car and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- nichole3 Verified Customer

All 3 Gentleman were very friendly, helpful and made purchasing a car hassle free. Would defiantly recommend family and friends to buy a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Seth Parker

Jul 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Nichole, Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a car and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice."

- gandl2123 Verified Customer

Gary Leach was very nice and professional. We had a good experience. It was our 2nd time buying a new car and we loved it. Wish we did not have to travel so far to get it but it is what it is. Tks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a car and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- amchc Verified Customer

We had a great experience from day 1 to purchase. Contacted the dealership via internet, then Gary made contact, then sales team, and zak for financing. Great Experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a car and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All staff that I have been around are always..."

- ATLASKING Verified Customer

All staff that I have been around are always professional, friendly, and helpful in answering all my questions. Great Job! Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rip off liar. I only asked for floor mats and step bar..."

- Kicking myself now

Rip off liar. I only asked for floor mats and step bar (500 parts price) during purchase of new 56K 2020 Silverado. Only gave supplier discount which I could have gotten anywhere. Stole my Audi for 13,500 and 2 days later is is on their website for 21997! If not for the truck we wanted and not wanting to walk out and go to another dealer during pandemic I would have. If negative star rating available I would use it. Never set foot in this dealer again and will tell everyone possible what a rip off. New car manager was rude, uncaring and could care less if he had my business. I should have walked. My bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Parker

May 13, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Ma'am, you received an exceptional deal on a beautiful truck. The fact of the matter is that you could not receive Supplier Pricing "anywhere". GM is not offering that discount at this time....that was a Sunshine Chevrolet discount extended to you. We cannot just give away parts and accessories. You "only asked for floor mats and step bar" but that comes with a $500 parts cost PLUS labor. We just cannot give these things away. Our new car manager certainly wasn't "rude and uncaring" by explaining that we cannot give accessories away for free. As for trade ins, we use NADA values to evaluation trades without exception. You got a very fair price for your car. I'm sorry that you are unhappy with the great deal you got on your truck. Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we dealt with was very helpful, friendly and..."

- campbell8360 Verified Customer

Everyone we dealt with was very helpful, friendly and professional. We did most of our business by phone because we were not from Arden and they waited after hours for us to get there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Robert Rosser, Zak Kampert, Iris Zohar, Diana Quiroz

Mar 27, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to buy a vehicle and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The visit was awesome as it has always been and is just..."

- PATPATKILGO Verified Customer

The visit was awesome as it has always been and is just awesome. My experience with Sunshine has always been great from buying my car to my maintenance of my car has been awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for being a loyal Sunshine Chevy customer and for your kind review!! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $43,777

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,777

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car

2019 Chevrolet Trax

Call for Price

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

Call for Price

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

Call for Price

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

Call for Price

New 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car

2020 Chevrolet Tahoe

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price