About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Mack.
Gary Mack
Gary Mack, Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Gary Mack

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

I am Gary from London UK . I have worked at Ferman BMW since 2004, Fully certified for BMW & ///M high performance models. I can be contacted direct on 727-772-5254 office. or gmack@ferman.com. Website www.fermanbmw.com Thank You and I look forward to serving You !.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified BMW Client advisor.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Gary Mack

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Kosimmons

I went in for service and left with a new X1. I explained to Gary (my fabulous sales person) that I needed something more practical even though I only had my 440 for a year. A couple of hours later I drove home in my new car. It was just so easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a 2018 BMW "

- Karray Verified Customer

Gary Mack made the purchase of a new car a very pleasant experience. We were very happy with his knowledge of the vehicle and his ability to make sure of a smooth transaction.We will recommend him to anyone we know looking for a new or used BMW. Thanks again Gary. Ray&Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott

Dec 04, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Ray & Karen for your review!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- ryanferreira

Gary was a great salesperson! No pressure, no gimmicks, just a straightforward, nice guy. We were given a warm welcome and felt comfortable during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- Joelle1366

Gary Mack was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the differences in each of the models we were looking at. Very pleasant individual who made our purchase pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary provides outstanding customer service!"

- nsight5277

This was my second BMW purchased at Ferman from Gary. He is detail-oriented and professional and makes the selection and sales process go smoothly from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing another BMW"

- Ronnie123

Purchasing another BMW. Recently purchased a 330 I BMW from the Ferman family in Clearwater Florida. Fantastic experience. Gary was nothing short of professional and courteous from beginning to end. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Ronnie for your review!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- akomey Verified Customer

If you want to buy a car this is the place to be! Gary Mack is an excellent client advisor. He walked me through the whole car buying process from start to finish, and I never felt pressured. I love my BMW 3 Series! Gary thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur

Nov 06, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- epetty730 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Gary and Joe were both wonderful to work with and I'll definitely be back in these years to lease my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- Hilarious

I was impressed with the staff , especially my salesperson, Gary Mack. The dealership was very comfortable, offering me cold drinks and a variety of snacks. The paperwork process went smoothly with no surprises. I am very happy with the vehicle I purchased and it was as advertised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Oct 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Too much haggling"

- TV Verified Customer

Satisfied with the car and Gary was great, but management was difficult to deal with. Salesy, spoke down to me as though I didn’t understand why I was getting a “good deal”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver, Phil Bennis

Oct 15, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185