About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Mack.
Gary Mack
Gary Mack, Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Gary Mack

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

I am Gary from London UK . I have worked at Ferman BMW since 2004, Fully certified for BMW & ///M high performance models. I can be contacted direct on 727-772-5254 office. or gmack@ferman.com. Website www.fermanbmw.com Thank You and I look forward to serving You !.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified BMW Client advisor.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Gary Mack

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- Hilarious

I was impressed with the staff , especially my salesperson, Gary Mack. The dealership was very comfortable, offering me cold drinks and a variety of snacks. The paperwork process went smoothly with no surprises. I am very happy with the vehicle I purchased and it was as advertised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Oct 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Too much haggling"

- TV Verified Customer

Satisfied with the car and Gary was great, but management was difficult to deal with. Salesy, spoke down to me as though I didn’t understand why I was getting a “good deal”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver, Phil Bennis

Oct 15, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making it happen is what Ferman does!"

- devildogjoer Verified Customer

If you need something done and you need it 5 minutes ago call Jamie! She always performs the impossible! Ferman BMW Service is extraordinarily accommodating. The entire staf is always friendly and smiling as I arrive. Once again Thank You Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New BMW M2"

- Alanastra

Was very satisfied with my buying experience at Ferman BMW. Gary Mack was great. I found just the BMW model I wanted at a good price. Look forward to enjoying it for a long time to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary Mack is amazing"

- July#2016 Verified Customer

The entire experience is amazing, and driven to keep the customer happy. From offering beverages and snacks while you wait to the knowledge and experience provided by the sales people. Ferman is too notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellwnt"

- Kelgratz

Great experience as always, I contacted my favorite sales person Gary Mack and he made the deal that I wanted happen. This is my 3rd vehicle from Ferman and Gary has assisted me every time. I would highly recommend Gary and Ferman to family and friends. Everyone was super nice and helpful. I give them a 5 stars. The director was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer that's STILL satisfied with Ferman BMW."

- Noname - A repeat customer

Thanks to Gary Mack, Alan Mazur, and Scott Douglas for making my transaction so great. Whoever is reading this needs to ask about the Performance Delivery in Greenville, SC. The most FANTASTIC car pickup/delivery experience ever. Ferman made it happen, and BMW came through. Can't wait to do another deal so I can do it all over again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur , Scott Douglas

Oct 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting my BMW"

- lleppert365 Verified Customer

Fabulous experience and delight in getting my BMW. Associates were pleasant and explained car accessories thoroughly so I may enjoy the added benefits of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return to Furman BMW"

- doc-stone Verified Customer

Excellent service. Gary Mack is customer friendly. No hard sell. Bought two Beaners from him and will certainly buy another, if he stays around long enough. Lol. Love Furman BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cesar is the best!"

- mward1116 Verified Customer

Cesar always gets my problem solved in a timely fashion. Keeps me updated every step of the way. I will definitely be back requesting Cesar every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Tereso

Sep 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185