Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Mack.
Gary Mack
Gary Mack at Ferman BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Gary Mack

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

I am Gary from London UK . I have worked at Ferman BMW since 2004, Fully certified for BMW & ///M high performance models. I can be contacted direct on 727-772-5254 office. or gmack@ferman.com. Website www.fermanbmw.com Thank You and I look forward to serving You !.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs

Industry Experience

31 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified BMW Client advisor.

170 Reviews of Gary Mack

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary Mack and the rest of the team at Ferman BMW made the..."

- DarrylBain

Gary Mack and the rest of the team at Ferman BMW made the whole car buying process go smoothly from the time we ordered the car until delivery. This was my fourth time working with Gary and FERMAN BMW on a new vehicle purchase and they have done what it takes to earn my repeat business. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic job getting me into the car of my dreams. Gary..."

- mccorisond

Fantastic job getting me into the car of my dreams. Gary was great, no haggle, no nonsense when I was picking up the car. All around great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary was fantastic start to finish! I saw the car I..."

- mccorisond

Gary was fantastic start to finish! I saw the car I wanted online, called up and spoke with Gary. He was so great that I was able to fly in the next day to pick up my dream car at under sticker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd purchase from Ferman BMW Gary Mack goes above and..."

- gmdoyle

My 3rd purchase from Ferman BMW Gary Mack goes above and beyond to make the buying experience top notch. Highly recommend you ask for Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary Mack is the BMW guru! He knows BMW’s inside out! He..."

- Christi W

Gary Mack is the BMW guru! He knows BMW’s inside out! He is Sooo patient & Not pushy! He has sold me 3 Beamer SUV/SAV! Gary is the only one I trust to take care of my BMW purchase! It’s a large investment & Gary makes sure I fully consider all sides of my car deal! I feel he treats me like family as I make choices! You must see Gary if you plan on buying a BMW. Gary is the very BEST! He will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second certified pre-owned BMW that I have..."

- bonneyread

This is the second certified pre-owned BMW that I have purchased from Ferman with Gary Mack's assistance. He has always been helpful and cordial. The service at Ferman is what brought me back for my second purchase. They are a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Very knowledgeable. Would..."

- htatum7

Excellent customer service! Very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend! Car is 4 years old with low miles & absolutely gorgeous!! Finance dept & BMW genius also did a great job!! Overall it has been a wonderful experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was exceptionally wonderful. I would definitely..."

- traceybroadnax Verified Customer

Everyone was exceptionally wonderful. I would definitely recommend someone else to this dealership. Gary Was thorough, patient, professional and kind. The representative in the finance department was great as well. The manager was soooooo nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Gary for helping me pick a new BMW for the..."

- Ann

Thank you Gary for helping me pick a new BMW for the second time, I can always count on you in making the right choice!! as always i will recommend you to all my family and friends Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary and the team we’re great! They made the process very..."

- D Campbell

Gary and the team we’re great! They made the process very easy. Their knowledge and customer service is second to none! I highly recommend Gary. I will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $40,095
2021 BMW X1
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $40,155
2021 BMW X1
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,070
2021 BMW X3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $82,695
2021 BMW X3 M
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 540 car, priced at $41,100
2018 BMW 540
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $36,800
2019 Acura MDX
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD