Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Geo Ramos.
Geo Ramos
Geo Ramos at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Geo Ramos

Internet Sales

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Geo Ramos

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- cmjpfla

Most pleasant new car buying experience. The team was very nice. a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Broderick, Sam Fakhouri

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first pleasant auto purchase"

- islandtime

We dealt with many dealers and Geo (from Honda of the Avenues) was one of a kind. He helped us figure out exactly what we needed, and updated us with every detail as the purchase proceeded. He explained all the details thoroughly about the truck we purchased. Simply put; He is a pleasant professional easy to communicate with. This was unlike our experience with 8+ other dealers! He also delivered our vehicle right to the house and sanitized the truck before final delivery. Superb quality service from a salesman you can trust! We would definitely purchase from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palm

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my experience at Honda at the Avenues...."

- btelzerow

Very pleased with my experience at Honda at the Avenues. Both the sales person and management were very accommodating. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service and process especially coming in from out of state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TROY SMITH , Chris Palm

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I despise the buying process, however Geo Ramos made the..."

- overcrailway

I despise the buying process, however Geo Ramos made the experience a pleasure. Bilingual, a gentleman and extremely helpful above and beyond most salespersons! He truly deserves more than you are paying him. A raise is in order! Without him in the process, I might have left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri , Geo Ramos

Jan 31, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you for the kind words about Geo. He does a great job for us. We appreciate your business and welcome to the HOTA Family. Chip Hill, Customer Service

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Beautiful New Honda"

- vickigau

I bought a Pilot here in 2011 and have felt like family since then-I wouldn't even consider shopping elsewhere! I had my grand kids with me and they enjoyed the experience of helping me test drive and pick the car for me. The entire staff was very welcoming to them and they loved it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Broderick, Thomas Phelps

Jan 13, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

That's awesome Vicki. Thanks for writing and sounds like the grand kids had a good time! We appreciate you taking the time to write and hope to see you next visit. Have a great day. Chip Hill, Customer Service

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surprisingly pleasureable experience"

- SueBee

I never liked shopping for a car in the past but the treatment I got at this dealership changed my perspective and I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle here. All staff I encountered were pleasant and helpful. I did not feel pressured during my visit including the test drive or financial discussion. Geo Ramos was terrific and accommodating when I wanted to test drive in a local neighborhood and on I95. His easy going personality put me at ease as we talked about the car features, new automotive technology and other things. The financial process was straightforward and not overly onerous and I'm satisfied with the price I paid. Rory Broderick seemed to be genuinely focused on customer service as a priority, and not just profit, which was a refreshing change from my past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Broderick

Jan 13, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you and welcome to the HOTA Family. We appreciate your business!! Have a great day and enjoy your new Honda! Chip Hill, Customer Service

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything you want when buying a car."

- Secret Asian Man

Picking out the car is fun. This dealership gives you free water and they cater to your every whim so that you can choose the right one. But that's the easy part. Of course they are knowledgeable and outgoing when they have their salesman hat on. But what about the evil part - the financials. This part typically sucks. All the paperwork. All the checkboxes. All the quid pro quo. Your finance guy always seems like he's in a hurry. Many of this is inescable. But these guys rock at it. No matter how many questions I had, Sam and friends got me answers. It didn't matter if I randomly stopped this guy while he's on the hustle with another client, he stopped dead in his tracks and gave me his undivided attention. We talked. We texted. We worked through obstacles. And all the while maintained honor and grace and even made me feel like I was getting more than I was paying for. These guys rule. If you wanna shop ask for Geo. When you're ready to buy ask for Sam. Friggin amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Jan 13, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

There are no words that I can come up with to top your comments. Thank you very much for making my job a little easier on yours. Welcome to the Lou Sobh HOTA Family. Great job Geo and Sam. Enjoy your new Honda. Chip Hill, Customer Relations

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,940

2021 Honda Odyssey

$48,940