Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Georgio Rodriguez.
Georgio Rodriguez
Georgio Rodriguez at Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville
5.0

Georgio Rodriguez

Sales Manager

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville

3333 North Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Georgio Rodriguez

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional all the way!"

- Happy in ocala

We were told that Matt Fortin was the person to deal with, No pressure at all. He put us the right car with everything we wanted.Very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fortin, Matt Chesonis

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Duncan45

I had a great experience working with Harold Miles . He is very knowledgeable and will help you get the best deal ! His Manager Georgio is very polite and is willing to go the extra mile to help you as well. Love the atmosphere!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Miles

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deals ever"

- Dona MSA

Ray McDowell was an excellent salesman n super fun to spend time with. He really knew the cars I was looking at n helped me figure out which fit my life style. Really can't thank everyone enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Russell, Raymond McDowell, Matt Chesonis

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful"

- Catnip

Everyone at Parks Ford was helpful and friendly through the entire process of purchasing a new van for the organization. We klook forward to utilizine the "Gas and Go" feature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fortin, John "Avery" Guyton, George Plourde

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing World Class Service "

- Edawgs20

I recently purchased a brand new 2018 Ford Fusion from Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville. After being turned down and turned away from a used car dealership I thought my dream of getting a new car was just that, a dream. That was until Jorge Rodriguez helped secure me a 0% loan for this brand new vehicle and literally changed my life. I corresponded mainly through text and was able to easily secure the loan with minimal hassle. Jorge was able to put his expertise into action and get me the car of my dreams. When I arrived to the dealership I was warmly greeted by Jorge and taken in to sit with Ray McDowell. Ray went through all the features of the vehicle and pleasantly put together my manual pack, painstakingly taking the time to explain everything that went into the manual case. He then gave me a comprehensive tour of the service center and dealership before giving me another thorough tour of my new car. Ray was even nice enough to set up my phone on the car so I would ne ready to go after all the papers were signed. I was then transitioned to George the finance manager who made the paper signing process as pleasant as possible. All and all a professional group of guys looking to get you the best deal possible. I absolutely recommend Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville for your next auto purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Ljohns31

I purchase a 2018 ford explorer that I enjoy would surly recommend to others to stop by just to take a look around and meesome of the people who work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Shallis, Harold Miles

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Sarge251

My husband purchased a 2018 Ford Explorer Premium. We like the vehicle and the service was great.I would definently recommend others to do business with Parks Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Miles

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent new truck buying experience"

- TAB2018

I went window shopping on a Sunday afternoon without a lot of time that day to look at new trucks. I met Ray McDowell in the Parks Ford lot and described what kind of truck I was interested in and he showed me a couple of different models quickly based on what options I most wanted. He followed up by text a few days later and we made an appointment to test drive one of the trucks a week later. The model and color I ultimately decided to purchase was not on the Parks Ford lot and Ray spent the next few days finding the truck for me. Exactly the truck I wanted with the options I wanted. My interactions with every member of the sales and finance team were very professional, relaxed and non-stressful. It was an excellent, highly professional, buying experience. I would recommend Parks Ford to my family and friends without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond McDowell

Aug 21, 2018

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville responded

Hello, we sincerely appreciate your taking the time to submit a review of your time and interactions with Raymond McDowell and Georgio Rodriguez at Parks Ford/Lincoln of Gainesville. We are thrilled you enjoyed a FIVE-STAR experience. Personally, I wanted to take a moment to say thank you for the detailed comments as this is the kind of feedback that will really help us to improve in our service to you. Although there are many dealership that may say it, we really are different and we really do care about doing the right thing for you - starting with our one-on-one relationship with our Clients. You really count at Parks. Thank you, Brent Russell - Director, Customer Relations.

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group to buy a car from"

- JoRob

We had an easy time selecting and test driving our F150. Everyone was ready to get the right truck with the right options. We found it on the lot and the transaction was quickly done from there. Avery was knowledgeable about all the electronics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Russell, John "Avery" Guyton, George Plourde

Jul 09, 2018

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville responded

Hello and thank you for the wonderful 5-Star Review of our Dealership. We sincerely appreciate your thoughts and comments as we are always looking for ways to strengthen our performance. We really do value serving you at Parks Ford/Lincoln of Gainesville. Thank you. Brent Russell - Director, Customer Relations.

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- SASHA kaliel SPANN

Always treats my wife and I like family . Rudy Porter helped sold our last two cars and he has always been professional attentive and patient , a long with Matt Chesonis he always makes sure we are getting the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Stoufer , Rudy Porter, Matt Chesonis

May 08, 2018

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville responded

Hello: We are thrilled you had such a wonderful experience with Rudy Porter, Georgio Rodriguez, and Bill Stoufer at Parks of Gainesville. We are truly grateful for your taking time our of your busy day to share your experience with others. Thank you so very much for the FIVE-STAR Review. With Respect, Brent Russell - Director, Customer Relations

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $48,956

2019 Lincoln MKT

$48,956

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,761

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,761

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,761

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,761

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,051

2019 Ford Escape

$20,051

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,818

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,818

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,842

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,842

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,927

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,927