Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Georgio Rodriguez.
Georgio Rodriguez
Georgio Rodriguez at Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville
Refer Me
5.0

Georgio Rodriguez

Sales Manager

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville

3333 North Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Georgio Rodriguez

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Lincoln Corsair"

- sanddavis

We had Cameron Costello help us buy our 2020 Lincoln Corsair and he was excellent. Answered all questions we asked, very knowledgeable person, good sense of humor and made our car experience wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Plourde

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parks ford gainesville is definitely a 5 star dealership...."

- myoldson

Parks ford gainesville is definitely a 5 star dealership. I bought two vehicles here with the maintenance plans and the service department does great job. Thank you Raymond M and George P for selling me a vehicle at a really good price with an amazing interest rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd purchase for us with Parks. Ray is an extremely..."

- bmckenzie73

2nd purchase for us with Parks. Ray is an extremely knowledgeable salesman who effortlessly matches the right car to the right driver, smooth buying process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were totally please with the professionalism of both..."

- rjfeen

We were totally please with the professionalism of both the Parks dealerships, Hyundai and Ford. We had bought a Veloster N in the end of October, only to get rear-ended on the 21st of January - TOTALED but walked away from the accident! The Hyundai side handled all the paperwork on some cost refunding, and Rudy Porter, our Salesman, worked with the Ford side on the purchase of a Certified Mustang GT. Took a little time, but went off with out a hitch. Thanks to all the people involved in both sales, both finance, and service for your polite and knowledgeable help!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garry Connors , Rudy Porter - Hyundai Sales & Allen P. -Srv. Mgr.

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional all the way!"

- Happy in ocala

We were told that Matt Fortin was the person to deal with, No pressure at all. He put us the right car with everything we wanted.Very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fortin, Matt Chesonis

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Duncan45

I had a great experience working with Harold Miles . He is very knowledgeable and will help you get the best deal ! His Manager Georgio is very polite and is willing to go the extra mile to help you as well. Love the atmosphere!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Miles

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deals ever"

- Dona MSA

Ray McDowell was an excellent salesman n super fun to spend time with. He really knew the cars I was looking at n helped me figure out which fit my life style. Really can't thank everyone enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Russell, Raymond McDowell, Matt Chesonis

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful"

- Catnip

Everyone at Parks Ford was helpful and friendly through the entire process of purchasing a new van for the organization. We klook forward to utilizine the "Gas and Go" feature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fortin, John "Avery" Guyton, George Plourde

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing World Class Service "

- Edawgs20

I recently purchased a brand new 2018 Ford Fusion from Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville. After being turned down and turned away from a used car dealership I thought my dream of getting a new car was just that, a dream. That was until Jorge Rodriguez helped secure me a 0% loan for this brand new vehicle and literally changed my life. I corresponded mainly through text and was able to easily secure the loan with minimal hassle. Jorge was able to put his expertise into action and get me the car of my dreams. When I arrived to the dealership I was warmly greeted by Jorge and taken in to sit with Ray McDowell. Ray went through all the features of the vehicle and pleasantly put together my manual pack, painstakingly taking the time to explain everything that went into the manual case. He then gave me a comprehensive tour of the service center and dealership before giving me another thorough tour of my new car. Ray was even nice enough to set up my phone on the car so I would ne ready to go after all the papers were signed. I was then transitioned to George the finance manager who made the paper signing process as pleasant as possible. All and all a professional group of guys looking to get you the best deal possible. I absolutely recommend Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville for your next auto purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Ljohns31

I purchase a 2018 ford explorer that I enjoy would surly recommend to others to stop by just to take a look around and meesome of the people who work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Shallis, Harold Miles

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,991

2016 Ford F-150

$34,991

used 2017 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $7,991

2017 Chevrolet Spark

$7,991

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,991

2019 Ram 1500

$35,991

used 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $47,991

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$47,991

new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,040

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,040

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,240

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$22,240