Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gifford Lee.
Gifford Lee
Gifford Lee at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.5

Gifford Lee

Inventory Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Gifford Lee

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My buying experience at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge..."

- rmpfr Verified Customer

My buying experience at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Jeep Ram was the best in recent car buying memory. Price beat all others I could find, #1. And all involved were friendly and fast in getting the sale finalized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Tompkins

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did great. Friendly, helpful, and fast. They told me..."

- joseph.f.oneal Verified Customer

They did great. Friendly, helpful, and fast. They told me I'd get a full tank of gas and a detail before leaving the lot with the vehicle but neither were done. I won't hold it against them because I waited until the last second to come in and sign, so they are off the hook!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Clayton, Brett Poulton

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel at home when I have my truck serviced.I like the..."

- BRASWELLVARICK Verified Customer

I feel at home when I have my truck serviced. I like the idea of having coffee, hospitality is good. Everybody is friendly it gives you a sense of peacefulness. I will recommend your dealership to others!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I arrived I knew I was at the right place. Preston..."

- jaydent24 Verified Customer

When I arrived I knew I was at the right place. Preston was so helpful with getting me what I needed and I feel confident in I was given the right vehicle for my family. I would recommend them to anybody. Great job I also appreciate Gifford Lee for introducing me to Preston and finishing up my paperwork for me. Great team at DODGE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Clayton

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin and Derrick went above and beyond to satisfy my..."

- padgettlance Verified Customer

Austin and Derrick went above and beyond to satisfy my needs and wants when selecting my new 2021 Ram 1500. Awesome Job. Would go back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Padgett, Derrick Hood

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied got me in what I wanted and out with no..."

- brandinhill98 Verified Customer

Very satisfied got me in what I wanted and out with no problems I will most definitely be back in the future and will send others to try s amazing place the friendliness was outstanding and the knowledge of the vehicle was remarkable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikki Louzao

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At first I had a hard time finding the vehicle I wanted..."

- sscarlosvipsscarlos Verified Customer

At first I had a hard time finding the vehicle I wanted and it took a few months to actually work a deal. My salesperson was very professional and didn’t pressure me on buying the vehicle. After choosing the right vehicle came the burden of obtaining finance. Even though I was already pre approved, I felt heavy pressure to finance through your dealership. And when I chose not to, after heavy pressure, I feel like the whole demeanor changed from the finance guy even though I’m buying a 60+ thousand dollar truck. I signed a lot of paperwork from lemon law statute to mileage guarantee and after asking for the paperwork I signed, I was denied it and told the only paperwork I would receive was a buyers order. That does not seem right but that is what I was told. I even came back to the dealership and asked for copies of all the paperwork I signed but I left empty handed...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome group of people very easy to deal with. Enjoyed..."

- chuckbrown2312 Verified Customer

Awesome group of people very easy to deal with. Enjoyed every minute of the deal. Very friendly staff. Only thing I disagree with is them adding the warranty without discussing it with myself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Adkins, Preston Clayton

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,288

2021 Jeep Renegade

$24,288

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,915

2021 Jeep Renegade

$24,915

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $42,285

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$42,285

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,471

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$55,471

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $25,499

2021 Dodge Charger

$25,499

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $39,577

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,577