Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Glenn Banks.
Glenn Banks
Glenn  Banks at Curtiss Ryan Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Glenn Banks | Page 2

Sales Associate

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Glenn Banks

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First off my salesman Glenn is awesome, we bought 2..."

- Kalena

First off my salesman Glenn is awesome, we bought 2 Honda’s from him in the last year & a half. I brought it in for service recently just oil change & safety check & everything went perfect. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Kalena, we are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about Glenn! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-notch service and appreciate your recommendation!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process with a quick turnaround"

- TJM

I was able to walk in, test drive, and finally drive away in my new car in the same day. The salesman, Glenn, was very knowledgeable and friendly. I will more than likely buy my wife's next car there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We are so thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us and that Glenn could make that happen. We value your loyalty and hope to service you again soon.

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the dealership! Sales, service and repairs are..."

- Lulu

Love the dealership! Sales, service and repairs are excellent.salesman was very patient and personable. Business manager Marcin was informative and gracious. Overall experience at that dealership is always excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Lulu, thank you for this awesome review! We are so thrilled to hear about your successful experience with us. I will give Marcin your kind regards and we hope to service you again soon.

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy"

- Zkec

Very nice people, professional service. They got the car I wanted in two days with good price. This is my second car I bought from this dealer that's mean I will recommend them as the dealer #1 in CT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin Kieltyka

Nov 05, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Richard Christiana

Glenn and Marcin were very friendly and professional during the entire sales process. We had to cancel two appointments with Glenn due to personal issues and he was very understanding in rescheduling the appointments. We were able to test drive, select a car, purchase the car in one day and drive it out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin Keltyka

Oct 29, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly, and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with Glenn and Marcin. We’ll pass along the kind words you said about our staff. We hope to see you soon!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership"

- steelydan

Both my salesman, Glenn, and the business mgr. Marcin, were both professional and helpful. In leasing the vehicle, Glenn was exceptional in explaining all details and in explaining the vehicle's nuances to my wife, the principal driver. Would deal with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin, business manager.

Oct 24, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear about your exceptional experience with us. I will give Glenn and Marcin your kind regards. We hope to service you again soon.

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glenn is very informative. We enjoy working with him. He..."

- Sacampora

Glenn is very informative. We enjoy working with him. He has our best interest. This is the second car we bought from him. He called us a few months before our lease was up to remind us. Here we are in a new Passport! I've never had a dealership or person call me. Curtis Ryan and Glenn A+++++. Thank you, Sharyn and Joe Acampora

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are happy to provide an easy buying experience for you. We strive for quality service, and dedicated employees like Glenn make it happen. We hope to see you again in the future.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- mdcarr54

I never felt any pressure about purchasing a vehicle there. Everyone was upbeat and positive about there position. From the first person I met ( Kim the receptionist) to even the people in the service area were friendly. Jim was a blast , He even raved about being there as a sales representative. Kim Ryan too.and Glenn , Jim’s father! Loved all of them ! You can tell they are all very successful people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cossette , Kim Allen

Oct 01, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thanks for the great review!

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- Alyssa Z

The employees at Curtiss Ryan Honda go above and beyond to ensure a great car buying experience. Ed was amazing and took the time to go over every question I had. He was incredibly knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend using him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Blauvelt

Oct 01, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Alyssa, reading reviews like yours couldn't make us happier! Every day we strive to help our clients with their needs. Thank you for your kind words about our team and we hope to see you again!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and Transparency on cost, etc."

- Car guy # 72

Excellent service and assistance by sales associate. All costs were thoroughly explained and a comparison of purchasing cost vs leasing. Thorough explanation of vehicle operation and invited to come back in 2 weeks to go over any questions. Pre loaded radio channels for us as we were not familiar with set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star review! I am delighted we could provide you with a memorable car buying experience! Also that invitation to visit us again still stands! We hope to see you soon and congratulations on your new car!

11 - 20 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,280

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,280

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,665

2021 Honda CR-V

$36,665

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,440

2021 Honda HR-V

$28,440

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,090

2021 Honda Civic

$26,090