Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Glenn Banks.
Glenn Banks
Glenn  Banks at Curtiss Ryan Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Glenn Banks | Page 7

Sales Associate

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Glenn Banks

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Peasy"

- TO

Glenn was very friendly and professional. There was no pressure, just confidence in the vehicles he sells. I would definitely purchase from Curtiss Ryan again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service "

- jfiggz

I recently purchased a new car here and everything went smoothly. Glenn was accommodating, friendly and walked me through the process and car features with patience and a smile. My wife bought her car from Curtiss Ryan back in 2004 and over the past 14 years they have serviced the vehicle and always been great. That made it easy for me to choose this as the dealership to purchase my car and we'll most likely be going back when it's time to replace her vehicle. Thanks to everyone at Curtiss Ryan for the awesome jobs they do across every department. Jorge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice Car, Terrible Service"

- Ducksfan15

I went in to buy a car a saw online. I knew I wanted it and needed it for work. By the time I was done with the rude sales rep and even worse business manager, I really didn't want to give this dealership my business. They rushed me every step of the way and were extremely dismissive of any questions or comments I had. When I made a comment regarding the financing they offered the business manager got incredibly defensive. Never once did I feel like a customer who's business was valued. I felt as if I were a nuisance and an inconvenience to these people. I begrudgingly bought the car because it was so ideal for me and work, but these guys did their best to make me not want to buy it. Needless to say I will not be going back and I will have my car serviced elsewhere if necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Pape (1 star rating for him)

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Department in the Area"

- Wally

Stopped in to have the tires rotated and an oil change. The employees at the service counter are very friendly and make sure they understand what you need done. The service work I top-notch and done quickly. I have never had to go back to the dealership because something wasn’t done the first time. The service waiting area is comfortable and relaxing. I would recommend you try Curtis-Ryan for your next service. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent new car experience "

- Shopper18

Went to Curtiss-Ryan for the first time on the recommendation of a friend. Was extremely impressed with the professionalism and low key style of the sales experience. We bought a new Accord because of the welcoming culture, outstanding sales representative, competitive pricing, as well as the quality of the new Accord and safety features thoroughly explained to us. The no pressure style and relaxed atmosphere was refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norm Frenette

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Service"

- Casey

A big thank you to Honda of Shelton for superior service and always following up. Thank you to Stephanie who made my service visit smooth and quick. She was very responsive and knowledgeable about Honda vehicles. A+ service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Team"

- Dealer25

Purchased a 2018 Honda CRV-Ex and the transaction couldn’t have gone more smoothly. Worked with Glenn (sales) and Jack (finance) primarily and on one occasion was asisted by the owner. They were all very helpful, patient and friendly. I would highly recommend Curtiss Ryan Honda for both their sales and service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most helpful, proactive and patient"

- S. Anderson

I knew I wanted a Honda becuz my last car was a Honda Accord and I looked at a couple of different models. I even tried Toyota. It took me a week to feel as though I was buying the right car. Glenn worked with me all the way - never pushy, but soooo helpful. Even came in on HIS day off to complete the sale. I love this Honda dealer. I ended up buying a 2015 Civic, but only becuz the new Civics did not have a CD player & I listen to Books on Tape all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Transaction"

- Janet123

I sent an email to the sales team with my intention to purchase a new Pilot. They got back to me same day and we were able to make a deal the next day without being dragged through a bunch additional of services or products I didn't need. It was a smooth transaction and I was in and out in less than an hour. One added note on the transaction was they over billed me $15 on the registration but noted that they would send me a check for the over payment since they didn't want to redo the paperwork. I didn't even think or ask about it the week after but was pleasantly surprised when the check was sent to my house a few weeks later. I would definitely work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
7
61 - 69 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,280

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,280

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,665

2021 Honda CR-V

$36,665

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,440

2021 Honda HR-V

$28,440

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,090

2021 Honda Civic

$26,090