About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Graham Swidenbank.
Graham Swidenbank
Graham Swidenbank,  Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles
not yet rated

Graham Swidenbank

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

German German

12 Reviews of Graham Swidenbank

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Kris

We had a vehicle in mind with certain colors and features. Craig and Graham did an amazing job locating exactly what I wanted from another state and worked a three way car trade to get this vehicle to St. Charles. I am so pleased with the car and the service we received. Taylor sat with me for some time and went over all the wonderful things the car can do. We have gotten cars from them for years and always have an amazing experience. Customer service is top notch! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Woods, Craig Falkenthal , Taylor Rogers

Jan 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks again for your recent purchase and for being our loyal customer, Kris! We wish you many happy miles!!!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusted Approach to Buying a Car!"

- CGbenz

This dealership's approach to working with clients is top notch. You get the feeling they are buying the car with you not trying to sell it to you. Craig sets the tone, which automatically extends to being part of the Resnick Automotive Family. The personal attention and thoughtful consideration to every detail allows you to feel relaxed and excited about selecting a car and the purchase transaction. The whole team works closely together and the process is quite seamless and turnkey. Thank you for the opportunity to work with the Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer. We hope you are enjoying your new car!

January 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Positive Experience"

- jameswoods

The purchase and vehicle delivery experience was fantastic. The vehicle was delivered as promised and all questions addressed. I would highly recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Woods , Tim Calleja

December 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Buying A Car"

- John

It was a pleasant . Professional all the way. Everyone took time to go over important features of the car and service as well. They made the whole experience the way a car should be purchased. No Hassle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Sofiakis, Gene Woods

December 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of car"

- Omega0423

Overall very happy with Scott and will recommend him. I do feel that I had to fight for the best price on the car and trade..was hoping that would be different than other dealers but found this dealership to be like everyone else in that regard. Had a rough experience with one sales person (don't recall his name) who was attempting to help me when Scott wasn't there. He clearly didn't want to help and didn't appreciate how he spoke to me. I think he acted that way because he knew he wasn't getting the sale. I bet that if he was my sales person and getting the sale he would have been friendlier. All this said while this isn't the BEST car buying experience I've ever had I AM happy overall with the car, the price, the dealer and my sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel May, Scott Anderson

November 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Agency to Work With.........."

- mistersam2

Have purchased a car here before. This time the entire experience was easy and seamless. The young man they sent to deliver the car was knowledgeable and accomplished the transfer in record time.All in all it was a pleasure to deal with this agency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Rogers

February 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Carol made the buying process very special. She is..."

- jiweaver2

Carol made the buying process very special. She is personable, professional, and an excellent salesperson. I am in sales and always appreciate seeing a salesperson with a solid sales process and selling skills. Carol is top notch. The delivery process was smooth and Craig gave the dealership a feeling of being part of a family. I also purchased a few items from Jimmy in Parts. He is a car guy like me and those are the people you enjoy dealing with when buying accessories. I will buy again from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Bucaro, Craig Falkenthal

January 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Mercedes-Benz of St Charles has been my choice for the..."

- tjbachner

Mercedes-Benz of St Charles has been my choice for the last fifteen years in purchasing new vehicles for my family. I have found their service to be exemplary. The employees of Mercedes-Benz of St Charles are professional, courteous and competent. I will continue to purchase and service my vehicles at Mercedes-Benz of St Charles due to the personal relationships I have developed with Craig Falkenthal and his staff. Sincerely, Terrence J. Bachner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service, I gave St. Charles Mercedes all 5 star..."

- JoeDamico12415

Excellent Service, I gave St. Charles Mercedes all 5 star ratings because they are simply the best dealership around. I have bought many cars from many different dealers, they are without a doubt the easiest to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Carol and Graham crossed every T and dotted every I. Best..."

- terrenceoplenty

Carol and Graham crossed every T and dotted every I. Best experience I ever had with any dealer. It was a very fast and easy transaction, got every thing done quickly and got me on my way. Beautiful car as described, Graham told me on the phone I would not be disappointed and he was right. Thank you very much for a great experience. Terry Laramore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Bucaro

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$41,620

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,025

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLS 550

$87,920

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,898

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,930

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$52,855

2018 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$117,095

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$43,420