Graham Swidenbank
Graham Swidenbank at Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

Graham Swidenbank

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

not yet
rated
13 Reviews
not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

German German

13 Reviews of Graham Swidenbank

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and Purchase Always had good experience with the Service Dept. Now have had a good experience with the Sales Dept. Love my new Mercedes Benz!! Great Job Mercedes More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our loyal customer, Bob!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service We had a vehicle in mind with certain colors and features. Craig and Graham did an amazing job locating exactly what I wanted from another state and More

by Kris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Woods, Craig Falkenthal , Taylor Rogers

Jan 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks again for your recent purchase and for being our loyal customer, Kris! We wish you many happy miles!!!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trusted Approach to Buying a Car! This dealership's approach to working with clients is top notch. You get the feeling they are buying the car with you not trying to sell it to you. More

by CGbenz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer. We hope you are enjoying your new car!

January 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

Positive Experience The purchase and vehicle delivery experience was fantastic. The vehicle was delivered as promised and all questions addressed. I would highly recomm More

by jameswoods
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Woods , Tim Calleja

December 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

Buying A Car It was a pleasant . Professional all the way. Everyone took time to go over important features of the car and service as well. They made the who More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Sofiakis, Gene Woods

December 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

Purchase of car Overall very happy with Scott and will recommend him. I do feel that I had to fight for the best price on the car and trade..was hoping that would be More

by Omega0423
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel May , Scott Anderson

November 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great Agency to Work With....... Have purchased a car here before. This time the entire experience was easy and seamless. The young man they sent to deliver the car was knowledgeable More

by mistersam2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Rogers

February 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

Carol made the buying process very special. She is personable, professional, and an excellent salesperson. I am in sales and always appreciate seeing a salesperson with a solid sales process and sell More

by jiweaver2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Bucaro, Craig Falkenthal

January 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

Mercedes-Benz of St Charles has been my choice for the last fifteen years in purchasing new vehicles for my family. I have found their service to be exemplary. The employees of Mercedes-Benz of St Char More

by tjbachner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Falkenthal, Mark Matuszewski, Dean Pontrelli , Steve Heinking

November 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

Excellent Service, I gave St. Charles Mercedes all 5 star ratings because they are simply the best dealership around. I have bought many cars from many different dealers, they are without a doubt the easiest More

by JoeDamico12415
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,583
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $29,893
2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,883
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $129,935
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Citrus exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,040
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive