About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Early.
Greg Early
Greg Early, Sales Advisor, Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Greg Early

Sales Advisor

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6019 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Greg has been with Yark for 20 years. He is married and has 4 kids, 2 girls and 2 boys, and 6 grandkids. His favorite things to do outside of work are going to church, giving back to the community, exercising, sports, and spending time with his family. One thing Greg cannot live without is his health. His favorite place to be is anywhere on vacation, but he loves Houston, Texas. The weirdest job he has ever had was working at the morgue in the old Riverside Hospital. He does not have one favorite car, but he loves all classic cars.

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Greg Early

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Abirdtoldbri

I had a wonderful experience with this dealership, we were greeted promptly, treated with respect, and told the truth by our dealer Greg. This is my first car purchase and it was quick and painless! I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Willey

Nov 13, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Yark family! We appreciate your business and if there is anything more we can do to serve you, please let us know!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very surprised and pleasantly so."

- Focusgal

Going into a very nervous situation I was met with a wonderful sales person, Greg Early. I can’t say enough about him no pressure, what he didn’t know he made the effort to find out. Walked me thru every moment. I will be buying my next car from him. Thank you for such a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Willey

Nov 06, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

That's fantastic! Thank you for sharing your review and wonderful experience with us! We truly value your patronage and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience with Greg Early."

- School

Greg made my experience with Yark extremely pleasant. He took great care to make sure he thoroughly answered all my questions. He made me feel like I was important to him and to Yark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Greg with us! We value your patronage and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!!!!"

- Jarrod222

I’m usually not one to write reviews on anything or anyone, but when I experience a life-changing event like the customer service of Greg Early, it has to be known that he is definitely one of the best sales persons I’ve ever come across When purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

That's fantastic! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share with us your review and experience with Greg! If there is anything more we can do to serve you, please let us know!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase used car"

- Jen98

Greg was great. Made our experience shopping low stress and smooth! Anthony in finance got us in and out in no time!! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Okdie

Oct 30, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We truly value your patronage and if there is anything more we can do to serve you, please let us know!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience for our first buy caring experience!"

- Toonchnugget69

Another family member recommended Yark and recommend Greg Early and we were not disappointed! It was my fiancé and I’s first time purchasing a car at a dealership and it was such a great experience. Greg helped us get the car we wanted at the price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and welcome to the Yark family! We appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve you! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service. "

- Kmewborn

My sales person was Greg Early. He is very knowlegable and went above and beyond in helping me purchase my RAV4. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Savage1967

Greg was very helpful and did everything needed to get us in our new jeep. John in finance was also very helpful, both were very courteous and made the experience excellent. We will do business with you all again,also highly recommend you. THANK YOU again Diane Jennings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Willey

Oct 08, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Diane! Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate knowing you had a great experience and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pensfan6687

Greg and Anthony were very helpful with the purchase of our new vehicle. Would recommend eaither one to people that are interested in buying a care from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Okdie

Oct 03, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and knowing you had a great experience here at our dealership!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Van Purchase"

- Kmy9685

My second vehicle purchase at Yark. Smooth and easy process! Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new to them car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Okdie

Oct 02, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate your continued business and recommending our dealership! It was our pleasure to serve you and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (1398 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,508

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,668

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,816

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,561

2018 Chrysler 300

$24,680

2018 Dodge Charger

$27,873

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,626

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,559