Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Eckert.
Greg Eckert
Greg  Eckert at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Eckert

Client Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Greg is a BMW Enthusiast and our resident subject matter expert on the BMW brand. He joined Flemington BMW in 2014, applying his previous sales and car knowledge to help his customers find the perfect BMW fit for their needs. When not at work, Greg indulges in his love for sports whether its a good game of pick-up basketball or rooting for his New York Yankees or his alma matre Rutgers University's Scarlet Knights. He currently lives in Flemington with his wife, two daughters, and their malti-poo dog.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

282 Reviews of Greg Eckert

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington BMW is excellent, especially Greg! He made my..."

- veroniicaaa

Flemington BMW is excellent, especially Greg! He made my entire process of ordering my car and picking up my car a breeze! He was very thorough and extremely helpful. I cannot thank him enough, he really went out of his way to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend Greg to anyone looking to purchase or lease a BMW at BMW Flemington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have received exceptional service at Flemington BMW..."

- Maureen Heinig

I have received exceptional service at Flemington BMW from every department. From the day I purchased my BMW X3 to my recent visit....pure perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Kiley, Mike Riccardi, Debra Lam, BMW Admin , Dure Sajjid, All mechanics

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington BMW, especially Greg Eckert, was unlike any..."

- Darylzweben

Flemington BMW, especially Greg Eckert, was unlike any other dealership I've dealt with in years. They are the only ones that actually cared about getting me the car I wanted, and delivered with an above and beyond experience. It was a pleasure working with them, and I'm so excited to have the exact car I wanted without making any sacrifices. There are a handful of other BMW dealerships closer to me, but I will only work with Flemington from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was another pleasant transaction with Greg. This was..."

- James Kim

It was another pleasant transaction with Greg. This was the third transaction with Greg. He is very professional and straightforward as always. This is my fifth BMW from Flemington. I keep on coming back to Flemington because overall service are excellent and the price is reasonable. This time the the overall transaction was even smoother and quicker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

James, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are happy Greg was able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Flemington BMW and Greg Eckert was..."

- Annandale

My experience with Flemington BMW and Greg Eckert was everything I expected. They provided me with an honest deal and did not make me go through the haggling that sometimes happens when purchasing a car. Greg Eckert, my salesman, was attentive to detail and thoroughly explained the intricacies of the car. Additionally, Greg has been responsive to any calls I've made since purchasing the car. I highly recommend Flemington BMW and Greg Eckert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

HI, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Flemington BMW. We're happy Greg could meet your expectations! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer based approach... compassionate, friendly,..."

- EJG

Customer based approach... compassionate, friendly, helpful! Greg treated me like one of his own clients, I Inherited my first BMW, was having issues understanding some of the technology, I spoke to Greg, he first walked me though all my questions, he then went above and beyond and explained the vehicle inside and out so I understood it’s comfort, capabilities, and helped my familiarity, when it comes time to buy again, I will definitely go to Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Greg on the team here at Flemington BMW! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Flemington BMW

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Eckert was wonderful. He was knowledgeable and..."

- jbghirsch

Greg Eckert was wonderful. He was knowledgeable and sincere, and very responsive. He took the time to explain the details of the car inside and out, especially all the technology features. He was also very patient when we asked to drive multiple cars. There were no games with agreeing on the price or with the purchase. The entire process was a pleasure. I definitely recommend Flemington BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Flemington BMW! We are happy Greg was able to help you out! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless experience with each and every member of team at..."

- Shri T

Seamless experience with each and every member of team at BMW of Flemington NJ. Greg was a great help in getting out preferred Car in right time frame. Thanks Greg and the Team. Happy Holidays !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

Dec 23, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Shri - Thank You for trusting our team to take good care of you. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased with the service received by Greg and..."

- Mikelle B.

Extremely pleased with the service received by Greg and the business manager, Cathy. Greg assisted me in leasing my second X3, which is my third lease with Greg and Flemington BMW. We were unable to locate the car I wanted and so we built one instead to suit my needs and price point. Greg made the process simple and enjoyable, and took time to explain all of the features of the new X3 before I drove off. I would highly recommend Greg and team for all of your BMW needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

Dec 23, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg and his team consistently provide a friendly and..."

- Adam

Greg and his team consistently provide a friendly and easygoing atmosphere at the dealership. So much so that this is the second vehicle I’ve purchased there. When making a transaction with Greg it feels like he’s working with me rather than working on his bottom line. When the vehicle was built and arrived at the dealership, Greg patiently went through the cars gadgets with me for a long while (thank again Greg). They’re simply the best at Flemington BMW. Thanks everyone! -A Happy BMW Enthusiast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Kiley

Dec 23, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Adam- thank YOU for trusting to to take good care of you. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,748

2017 BMW 320

$22,748

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,705

2021 BMW M340

$64,705

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $27,474

2017 BMW X3

$27,474

used 2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $34,989

2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe

$34,989

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $26,488

2017 BMW X1

$26,488