Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Gantner.
Greg Gantner
Greg Gantner at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Gantner | Page 2

Sales Manager

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

30 Reviews of Greg Gantner

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even me being disabled and very uncomfortable they did..."

- mikestrickland0359

Even me being disabled and very uncomfortable they did everything possible to make my experience buying a truck easy thank you James and Kash I the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

mikestrickland0359 responded

I couldn't have asked for a better experience buying a truck they made me feel at home and they work with me I felt like family troncalli Dodge Jeep and eagle and Ram trucks have step their game up there actually like a mom and pop dealership you will feel at home and they will work with you I've already recommended it to my family and friends mikestrickland0359@gmail.com

Jan 28, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new truck, Mike! Very happy to hear we were able to make your visit with us easy. Thank you for taking the time to review and rate us 5-stars!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Tyler Grant and Greg..."

- Travis, Cumming, GA

I had the pleasure of working with Tyler Grant and Greg Gantner at Troncalli. I could tell immediately that these guys have been in the industry for a while as they were extremely knowledgeable and professional. Buying a vehicle can be a daunting task; however, Tyler, Greg, Kammie, and the rest of the team at Troncalli were a pleasure to work with and not once did I feel like I was being “over sold”. I let them know my budget constraints and the team worked hard to make the deal happen at a price point I was comfortable with. I would highly recommend the team at Troncalli CDJR to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle! -Travis Y, Cumming, GA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Kammy Yarbrough

Jan 28, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate this glowing review, Travis! It's always good to receive positive feedback on our team and know we're providing the best service to our customers. Thanks for sharing and the 5-star rating!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen and Kash have been amazing through our car buying..."

- vanbun7

Stephen and Kash have been amazing through our car buying process. Stephen is very knowledgeable, respectful and polite while helping us find a vehicle that best fit our needs. He made us feel comfortable and he came in during his off day to finalized our sale which people his age probably would not. Kash from the fiance department treated us like family. He made our finance process very easy and stress-free. Car salesman and the finance department is known to try to make as much money as possible by up charging everything but Stephen and Kash are not the norms. They will treat you like family and give you the best deal possible! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Bun, Kash Iqbal

Jan 20, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are happy to hear were able to help you buy your newest car, thanks for taking the time to leave a review and 5-stars!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there has gone above and beyond to make every..."

- cfreeman1881

Everyone there has gone above and beyond to make every part of my new Jeep Gladiator purchase, the best experience I've ever had when looking for a new vehicle. I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and 5-star rating. Congratulations on your new Jeep Gladiator, enjoy your new ride!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was way different from my 2018 purchase...."

- Joannaleto

My experience was way different from my 2018 purchase. Stephen Bun amazing, Kash & Greg in financing wonderful!! The whole experience was great! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Bun, Kash Iqbal

Jan 20, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so happy to hear of your great experience with us, thanks for sharing and the excellent rating!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clear communication. Felt comfortable throughout. Thank..."

- Garitacco

Clear communication. Felt comfortable throughout. Thank you DC. You were great and really helped us out. This is our 4th purchase through Troncalli. There's no reason we wouldn't think of them first next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for coming back! We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and look forward to providing you with the same exceptional level of service next time around.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where to begin... I went in to Troncalli in the afternoon..."

- mra1994

Where to begin... I went in to Troncalli in the afternoon to look into trading my previous Jeep Wrangler in on a NEW Grand Cherokee. I spent the day working with Mirtha to find the right Grand Cherokee for me, and it ended up being a Laredo X. I was happy with all the upgraded features and the price wasn’t too bad. After selecting the Grand Cherokee, Mirtha reached out to Greg in finance. Greg is a pretty funny and easy going guy... between the two of them, they made the car buying process easy. The negotiations were fluid and Greg was more than happy to talk the numbers out with me to ensure I was comfortable and understood it all. Once that process was over, Kash came in to help with the paperwork. He was super knowledgeable of all the incentives and covers Jeep/Mopar offered and was fast at securing the deal, even with a few laughs and off topic tangents about cars. Overall, I highly recommend and suggest using Troncalli for future car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirtha Valencia, Kash Iqbal

Jan 04, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We hope that you're enjoying your new Grand Cherokee.

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mirtha was excellent to work with as well as the sales..."

- tjbrowningpr

Mirtha was excellent to work with as well as the sales manager Greg. Overall went above and beyond to make me happy, which I greatly appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirtha Valencia

Dec 28, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We're glad that we could help and we appreciate your business.

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the absolute pleasure to work with Mirtha Valencia..."

- paulala21

I had the absolute pleasure to work with Mirtha Valencia at Troncalli to get my 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee which she went above and beyond to make sure i found the perfect fit for what i was looking for she gave me more options to pick from than i thought initially I’d have and took her time to explain each option and listen to what i needed, i never felt rushed or pressured. By far the best dealership experience I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew, Mirtha Valencia

Dec 07, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review, Paula!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I went in and bought a new Dodge Ram truck..."

- HeatherCuris

My husband and I went in and bought a new Dodge Ram truck in one visit. Everyone we encountered was very friendly, accommodating and worked with us to get a mutually acceptable deal. We defiantly appreciated the no pressure vibe and no pushy sales techniques. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew, Mirtha Valencia

Nov 17, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and sharing about your recent experience at our dealership, Heather!

11 - 20 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,883

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,883

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,518

2021 Ram 1500

$53,518

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,748

2021 Ram 1500

$62,748

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,803

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,803

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,253

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$41,253

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,348

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$42,348