Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Gantner.
Greg Gantner
Greg Gantner at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Gantner | Page 3

Sales Manager

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

30 Reviews of Greg Gantner

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martha was fantastic to work with and everyone in the..."

- MJB

Martha was fantastic to work with and everyone in the dealership was very friendly. I felt they were very honest and transparent. Definitely a good experience and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirtha Valencia

Nov 06, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the positive feedback about Martha and the 5-star rating!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg and Mirtha went out of their way to take care of me...."

- callaaron1

Greg and Mirtha went out of their way to take care of me. I’m extremely needy and very persistent with what I want. They were able to close a deal that I approved of which isn’t easy. Next time I probably will order a car to get exactly what I’m looking for thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Richards, Kammy Yarbrough, Victor Carrasco, Mirtha Valencia

Nov 05, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the positive feedback about Greg and Mirtha and the 5-star rating!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience from beginning to end! I appreciated..."

- Vicki

Wonderful experience from beginning to end! I appreciated the haggle-free experience and got a very fair price. I drove an hour and a half past several other dealerships to buy my Jeep there and would do it again in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Belanger, Glen Ballew , Maureen McCrea

Sep 29, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and sharing about your experience, Vicki!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic car buying experience!!! Our salesperson..."

- chad.stephens25

Fantastic car buying experience!!! Our salesperson Sydney and her manager Greg could not have been more accommodating and helpful. We will definitely start here for our next auto purchase and recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks Troncalli!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sydney Gann , Kash Iqbal

Sep 28, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review, Chad!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a Vehicle from Troncalli Chrysler Jeep..."

- Extremely Satisfied Customer!

I recently bought a Vehicle from Troncalli Chrysler Jeep 2 days ago. Awesome and Memorable Experience here! The Staff is so friendly and enthusiastic about cars, it will blow your mind. Their Inventory is Diversed with what it seems like all the Good and Exciting cars a person would desire, New and Used. You won't be Disappointed. They even have a Dealer's in house Cat that walks around as if she owns the place 😂. Definitely a sight to see. My Salesman Tyler Grant a.k.a (#TGrantDealsWheels) was simply a stand up Guy. Passionate about his work, knowledgeable about his craft, and buys the same cars his Customers buy! Talking about standing by his product! Tyler in addition to the rest of the staff fought for my Business because I was indecisive on another dream truck that I found earlier from another dealer. After comparing apples to apples, it was clear that Troncali won my heart. They wasn't pushy nor aggressive. They were warm and Very Professional. They earned their money on me. I made them work, and they glady took on the Challenge. Thanks again for an Awesome Experience, drop Dead Gorgeous Hemi Powered Ram and Terms I can live. Tyler Grant a.k.a (#TGrantDealsWheels), I will be coming back in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Glen Ballew

Sep 02, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought around 30 cars in my life and this was the..."

- DJ.chipman

I have bought around 30 cars in my life and this was the easiest process that I’ve had! Tyler was so easy to work with and is very passionate about cars. I will be back for another soon. The managers down to the service department are fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Glen Ballew , Miranda Vining

Aug 06, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback about our staff and 5 star- rating, DJ!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience strongly recommend. Straight up..."

- Andrew.Smith

Great buying experience strongly recommend. Straight up no bull, if they say it they do it. Best Ram dealer in The area by far. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Glen Ballew

Jul 31, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star rating and this great feedback, Andrew!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely love doing business with these guys!! Go see..."

- jgower

Absolutely love doing business with these guys!! Go see Bruce! He will take care you. And Kash in financing...very patient with MY impatience!! I highly recommend Troncalli!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Belanger , Kash....

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Royce was wonderful in helping us seal the deal on our..."

- nmwright21

Royce was wonderful in helping us seal the deal on our new Toyota C-Hr! Amazing customer service and even better rapport. Thanks for the amazing deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ayers, Royce Worley, Victor Carrasco

Jul 01, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience with Royce and the 5-star rating!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee LX w/ the help of..."

- Marc Dixon, Sr.

I purchased a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee LX w/ the help of this team, and my son. Amazing experience! Troncalli is my new Auto Home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, James Ayers, Glen Ballew

Jun 24, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback and 5 star- rating, Marc!

3
21 - 30 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,883

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,883

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,518

2021 Ram 1500

$53,518

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,748

2021 Ram 1500

$62,748

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,803

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,803

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,253

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$41,253

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,348

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$42,348