Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Royce Worley.
Royce Worley
Royce Worley at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Royce Worley

Sales and Leasing

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me

I've been with Chrysler Dodge Jeep and RAM since 2011. Industry Expert on product knowledge by studying characteristics, capabilities, features, and testing for Chrysler certifications. Born and raised in Georgia and Elberton is my hometown. Living in Alpharetta now and have a beautiful wife, 2 amazing kiddos, and my buddy Roofus our dog - "Roofus, he's the man". Jeep and truck enthusiast and have owned several Wranglers, a Grand Cherokee, and now drive a RAM 1500. Enjoy time outdoors grilling, camping, kayaking, swimming, boating, and fishing with the family and friends.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

29 Reviews of Royce Worley

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to the dealership on Saturday with the family, was..."

- Mpw079

Went to the dealership on Saturday with the family, was greeted by Royce who interacted with our family like he was one of us. He was not pushy at all, showed us exact vehicles we wanted to see, took the time to humor us and the kids with the details and allowed us to leave with no pressure. Went back on Monday and again he showed us the vehicles we were interested in, didn’t push anything more than what we wanted and made the whole process easy. This is not what we have experienced at other dealerships and was a breath of fresh air. They made the paperwork signing easy and immediately took it to get detailed. Would recommend them and will go back for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew

Mar 18, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the terrific review of Royce and our dealership! We understand that purchasing a new car can be a daunting task, and our team strives to make it the best experience. Congrats and enjoy your new ride!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First call to dealership was not good. I was ignored with..."

- RamsAreBest

First call to dealership was not good. I was ignored with no call back. Went back due to great price. Everything went seamless but detailing was way behind and have to go back, because I could not wait another hour. Somethings shouldve been done sooner but i love the truck. Sales manager is great. my saleman was helpful and informed. He wasnt there when i went to pick up the truck. That was my fault and car salesmen/women dont like doing other peoples work when they arnt getting paid. I wanted to give 3.5 stars because they are way better than 3 but my visit wasnt quite a 4. But i do think they are great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback and great rating! We're glad to hear we were able to assist in finding you your new car and hope you're enjoying it! We look forward to your next visit to make it a 5-star experience!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Troncalli from start to..."

- henderson522139

We had a great experience at Troncalli from start to finish. Jeremiah was a pleasure to work with and everyone at the dealership was friendly and made you feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew, Jeremiah Jones

Dec 08, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and sharing about your recent experience at our dealership!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Royce was wonderful in helping us seal the deal on our..."

- nmwright21

Royce was wonderful in helping us seal the deal on our new Toyota C-Hr! Amazing customer service and even better rapport. Thanks for the amazing deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ayers, Greg Gantner, Victor Carrasco

Jul 01, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience with Royce and the 5-star rating!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience with the Troncalli team, made so by..."

- FutureViperOwner

Amazing experience with the Troncalli team, made so by Tyler. Would highly recommend and will be back again for future purchases, best experience trading a car and very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating! We love this photo too!

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! Super helpful and got us a..."

- vicwilli12

Amazing customer service! Super helpful and got us a great deal. They went above and beyond to make sure we were able to get everything we wanted in our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough

Apr 27, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars, Vic! We love this photo too!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and organized dealership. Excellent customer..."

- nadodd711

Very clean and organized dealership. Excellent customer service by both sales personnel. This was the nicest and most customer friendly dealership I have visited. PT is worth the trip even if you don’t find the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew, Kammy Yarbrough

Mar 02, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Royce was awesome! Drive from Greenwood SC to buy this..."

- Tyrizzle2488tyrizzle

Royce was awesome! Drive from Greenwood SC to buy this car and he took great care of me! Really appreciate everything. Thanks again :) I’ll be back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brown

Feb 24, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Troncalli. Royce and Cody were my..."

- Nana

Great experience at Troncalli. Royce and Cody were my salesman they were great. Royce was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and a no pressure salesman. We love our 2020 Laramie. I will definitely buy from Troncalli again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew , Cody Cooper

Feb 05, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5- star rating, Nana!

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the very beginning was friendly, patient and..."

- Timothy Douglas

From the very beginning was friendly, patient and attentive throughout the entire buying process. Called the next day after the purchase to ensure everything was okay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew, Joseph Mays

Feb 04, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5- star rating, Timothy!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,883

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,883

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,518

2021 Ram 1500

$53,518

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,748

2021 Ram 1500

$62,748

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,803

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,803

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,253

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$41,253

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,348

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$42,348