About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Hanson.
Greg Hanson
Greg Hanson, Sales Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
4.9

Greg Hanson

Sales Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Greg Hanson

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Jake Smith

I filled out a credit application thinking I wouldnt get approved but i did thanks to Danielle,Greg,and Aaron. We love our 2016 ford fusion already I highly recommend getting a vehicle from Dave Syverson auto center and I will definitely get my next from there thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer , Aaron mcvicker

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service "

- Carmanpaul54

Great team outstanding in every aspect go out of their way to answer any and all questions. Friendly curtious and very professional would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Swenson , Danielle Kiefer

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful service"

- ccmajerus

Greg and Darren were both very kind in our interaction and also thorough and clear in explaining what I was getting. I never felt pressured or misled, just honest friendly folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent People, Focused on our Wants."

- mabrown1214

The first time i went to Dave Syverson was 2 years ago when i bought a $5000 car, and i was treated like i was buying a $150,000 car. They don't care what you are buying, so as long as you are happy, they are happy to help. We went back This Week to look at a new truck, and they were just as awesome as last time. They remembered me from 2 years ago, they remembered what i traded in. We ended up buying a new F-150 and they made sure we were happy before we left he lot. Thanks again Greg and Danielle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service"

- Amelia0121

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Greg Hanson and Danielle made the experience fun and smooth. Their expertise helped me find the exact vehicle I wanted within the budget I had- So very impressed with both of these people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Danielle Kiefer

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectful and honest"

- Mimil

My husband and I traded my Fusion for a newer one. I had really good luck with my Fusion but 8 years down the road I wanted to check out some newer cars. Greg Hanson was our main man :) He was so helpful and efficient. He showed us all of the cars that we thought we might be interested in, we liked his down to earth attitude. What I really appreciate when shopping for cars is when the salesman gives equal attention and respect to the wife and answering all the questions without any feelings of condescendence. Oh and we bought another Ford Fusion and we love it! Many of the employees out there were also very helpful. I also want to give a shout out to Amber the receptionist. She does a great job out there. Keep up the good work! Mimi and Ron Linde

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable "

- Crw

Everyone at Dave Syvertsons was very helpful and knowledgeable.what I really appreciated was that if they didn't know an answer to a question they were honest about it and found someone who knew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Sentra"

- Jessicajane24

This was my second time purchasing a new car from Dave Syverson. I will definately recommend them to my friends and family. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally worth the trip!"

- smetzger86

I had been looking for a new car on and off for a year. Specifically a Honda Fit, blue please! So I would browse sites like carsoup and find something that looked pretty good, but never actually pursue checking the car out. This was my first solo car buying experience so the idea of dropping that much money on my own was a big intimidating adult moment! Eventually I came across this Fit at Dave Syversons and for some reason this is the one that made me feel ready. I live up in the Twin Cities so it was a good hour and some to stop in, but it was absolutely worth it! Even though I was a pretty clueless on the car shopping/buying process I felt at ease the whole time working with Greg and Darren. They were both great about all the questions my bf and I had, explaining how things worked or what paperwork I was signing. No pressure whatsoever! Also Justin was great with my scattered e-mail chatter when I first found the car. If you live in the Twin Cities or anywhere a decent distance away from Albert Lea, do not write these guys off - it's worth checking them out. I've very happy with my experience with the Dave Syverson dealership and highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Justin Mikels

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$34,698

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,815

2017 Nissan Titan

$47,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,396

2017 Lincoln MKC

$38,457

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,379

2018 Ford F-150

$43,125