Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Harrell.
Greg Harrell
Greg Harrell at Cook County Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Harrell | Page 2

Sales Manager

Cook County Ford Inc

1000 S Hutchinson Ave
Adel, GA 31620

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Greg Harrell

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure "

- pastorw Verified Customer

The buying process at Cook County Ford was great because there no high pressure sales person chasing you down, and you don’t have to haggle back and forth over a price. They want the process to be a joy, and not something that will stress you out. I was so impressed with my experience I have already told several of my friends to check out Cook County Ford for their next new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand, Trent Williams

Sep 06, 2019

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We are proud of our unique process and are glad that you took the time to tell everyone about your Bottom Line Price experience! Rest assured, your friends will receive the same treatment and leave with that same stress-free feeling after buying theirs too! Thanks again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- AliciaC1234

It was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I communicated by text with Greg, and when I drove down everything that was quoted was the same price I was given in person. The salesman, Tony, was very knowledgeable and helpful while explaining the features of the car. I would highly recommend Cook County Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Griffin

Jun 21, 2019

Cook County Ford Inc responded

This is exactly what the Bottom Line experience is all about! The price is the same for everyone, everywhere, every time! A goal of our sales staff is to make sure you understand as much about your purchase as possible so you get to enjoy your investment for many years to come! Thanks again -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing Experience "

- BP,123

I met with Greg Harrell for a test drive, he was very courteous, professional and did not pressure me to buy the vehicle. After deciding to buy, he made this process very easy, since it had been 18 years since I purchased a vehicle. Johnny May was so kind and patient with me, explaining all the bells and whistles about the vehicle that I was not use to. Everyone I even came in casual contact with at this dealership were very friendly and helpful. Just a great down home atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny May

Jun 13, 2019

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business! We hope you'll keep this Expedition for several years too! Whenever the time comes and you need a new one, please come visit with us again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- Don A.

I have been dealing with Cook County Ford for over 20 years. Always get excellent service. This is my third truck I have bought from them. They listen to what customers want in a vehicle and then find a vehicle to match. Great deals at good prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business! 20 years is an awful long time and we are looking forward to 20 more! Thanks again for the great review! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience "

- Lea

Nice and friendly staff. Loved the bottom line price. I got the car I have always wanted. If I ever decide to buy again, Cook County Ford will be my go to place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny May

Jun 03, 2019

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Lea. We are excited to hear about your recent experience and are so glad to be your new go-to place! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly sales group"

- Jet123

Everyone is easy to talk to if you need answers they have them. Plenty vehicals to look at. No matter what your looking for. Even if your just dreaming go ahead. Dreams do come true. Thanks Johnny and Greg and the rest of the crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny May

May 09, 2019

Cook County Ford Inc responded

You are very right, "Dreams do come true!" Thank you again for coming to see us time and time again! We appreciate you guys! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Choice, Verna83

Everyone made me feel they appreciated my business. Signing the paperwork was a smooth process. My mom has been doing business with this dealership and see why she continues to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hand, Johnny May

Apr 24, 2019

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Ms. Verna, we are excited to have you as part of our Cook County Ford family! We love Ms. Ida Pearl and are glad that she sent you our way! We do appreciate your business and are honored that you guys drive all the way from Thomasville to come see us! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly helpful amazing"

- KimmiBCAB

I found a few vehicles on Carfax one night. The next day Kyle reaches out to me and we discussed what I was looking for and set up a time to come out and take a look. When we got there and met Kyle he was very helpful and knowledgeable of what we had talked about. We met Randy and he came with us on the test drive and sat with us while we waited for the paperwork to get done. Did not take long at all and was in and out in no time. Thanks guys!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hand, Randy Kendrick

Apr 03, 2019

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Don't you just love it when a plan comes together?! Thank you for your business, Kim! We know you're going to love the Expedition! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job Johnny May"

- 2019 Escape

Johnny did a great job for as busy as he was with other customers too. Keep up the good work Johnny taking care of customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand, Kirk Hand, Johnny May

Dec 14, 2018

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Our customers are our top priority! Johnny has been here since 2001 so he mirrors our mindset too! It is always a pleasure having you guys in the dealership and are glad that you were a vital part of our very busy day! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Skyla

This is the ford place to go to! They helped us in no time and saved us a great deal of money. Super friendly!! And super helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny May

Dec 06, 2018

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business guys! We are proud to be your FordPlace! Let us know the next time we can be super helpful again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

2
11 - 20 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,336
2021 Ford Escape
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,891
2019 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $40,073
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,482
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,243
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,238
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD