Greg Weir
Greg Weir at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Greg Weir

General Sales Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
4.9
257 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

257 Reviews

Write a Review

257 Reviews of Greg Weir

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick Wilson is a very patient and professional salesman I will be buying my cars with him from now on!! The finance team is great to work with as well they explained the deal in great detail!! Kee More

by Foye, Mia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Williams, Derrick Wilson

Oct 03, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to help you get a car. Even if you have finance issues and bad credit. More

by beckyengelhart1981
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Valentine

Aug 17, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you, Becky. It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Newton Nissan!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best buying experience! 10 out of 10. Friendly and helpful, not high pressure. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Newton. More

by shellybryansmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Wilson, Derrick Johnson

Aug 19, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Newton Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Newton Nissan has been nothing short of amazing! We will forever be customers! Thank you Tommy, Jason, Greg, and Amanda for making our new vehicle purchase the smoothest transaction we have ever had More

by wgraves14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you, Wynter and Tyler, for your feedback on your recent visit to Newton Nissan. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lacy was very friendly and welcoming. She did a great job. I would highly recommend Lacy to friends More

by ryanwad34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Lacy and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super nice! ! No pressure and very easy to talk too!! Will definitely do business with Newton Nissan again!! More

by Jodie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose, Tommy Harper

Aug 10, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your great feedback on your recent visit to Newton Nissan. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase, Jodie!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A TOTALLY Exceptional sales man! TOTALLY A GREAT car buying experience! Tommy's very personable, easy going, & very knowledgeable! He made sure we were very comfy with the Rogue More

by lydialowe312
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose, Tommy Harper

Aug 04, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Lydia, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Newton Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Rogue!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, super fast to answer back and made the whole process easy. Ended up helping me work on my credit for future purchases. More

by broosborne4588
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose, Tommy Harper

Aug 05, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Newton Nissan!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy Harper, Greg Weir, and Dustin were all absolutely wonderful throughout my entire process. They were very informative, helpful, and thorough all while not being pushy(which I appreciated GREATLY). The More

by tay.turnmire
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Harper , Dustin

Jul 04, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was so pleasant to deal with. I dreaded the process but he made me feel comfortable. Nelson Nissan will definitely get a great reference from me. More

by Kmorgan8629
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sharpee

Jun 27, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Newton Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD