Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Weir.
Greg Weir
Greg Weir at Newton Nissan
4.9

Greg Weir

Sales Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

93 Reviews of Greg Weir

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people to work with will do anything to help get..."

- Heidismiley83

Awesome people to work with will do anything to help get you in the car of your dreams and work with you on your budget thanks matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Somaru, Matt Jenkins

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are extremely great to work with and so helpful!..."

- ahesson

They are extremely great to work with and so helpful! They are just GREAT ! I will be telling everyone to go there ask for GW VALENTINE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Valentine, Kris Somaru

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Newton Nissan was absolutely something I..."

- Cleonard7700

My experience at Newton Nissan was absolutely something I will never forget. Matt Jenkins is very good a his job he treated me with the most respect and the whole team was so helpful. I will send everyone to Nissan that needs a new car. I will be a forever customer with Newton Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Matt Jenkins

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thankful for people who don’t push me into anything..."

- Mckayla

Very thankful for people who don’t push me into anything but stay patient with me in the new car buying process. I had a lot of questions and was very unsure of what I even wanted but Matt found the perfect car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Somaru, Matt Jenkins

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Newton Nissan is a great company to work with. Matt..."

- danielleking0422

Newton Nissan is a great company to work with. Matt Jenkins is also wonderful to work with! Matt answered all of my questions and concerns. Very friendly and professional! Highly recommend this company and sales professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harris, Matt Jenkins

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was very personable and understanding to my wants..."

- Lindsey.nolan1013

Matt was very personable and understanding to my wants and needs in a new car. He helped me find everything I wanted and I am so happy with my new ride, Matt, and Newton Nissan!! Thank you Matt for taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, Matt Jenkins

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin and Greg were great. Very honest and helpful..."

- Jamesboyd71

Dustin and Greg were great. Very honest and helpful throughout the process if I could give more stars I would given 10. Very awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Garcia

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Jenkins and his team was great to work with. They..."

- cmungle30

Matt Jenkins and his team was great to work with. They kept on until they got me what fit my budget. They all were very professional. If you need a vehicle . I highly recommend you go seeing him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Somaru, Matt Jenkins

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I have purchased from Moses and..."

- Phillip Dowdy

This is the second time I have purchased from Moses and it is always a pleasure to do business with him. I will always come back and recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Moses Dumas

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were all very attentive to what we were looking for..."

- I2187132

They were all very attentive to what we were looking for and worked to meet our needs. Very nice experience. Sales rep was honest and informative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, Robin Kennedy

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car

2020 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $41,384

2019 Nissan Titan

$41,384

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,003

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,003

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,875

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,875

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,272

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,272

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390