Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gregory DiToro.
Gregory DiToro
Gregory DiToro at Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Gregory DiToro

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

92 Reviews of Gregory DiToro

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I/we are so pleased with our salesman along with the..."

- ladylucy@57 Verified Customer

I/we are so pleased with our salesman along with the financial man. Our salesman was just amazing with his knowledge and help. Thanks Gregory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco Otiniano, Kyle Steger , Gregory in financial

Apr 08, 2021

ladylucy@57 responded

You are very welcom..happy to have told of our experience with you all.

Apr 08, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve used Ferman Chevrolet for the past 10 years.They’re..."

- Papa. Joe Verified Customer

I’ve used Ferman Chevrolet for the past 10 years. They’re always helpful. Gregory Ditoro was very helpful in helping me make a decision. Excellent service crew too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, worked with me to get a used car at a good..."

- zoegavette Verified Customer

Good service, worked with me to get a used car at a good price. Greg was nice and professional to work with. Overall good dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger

Mar 23, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very pleasant, efficient and timely. Gregory..."

- cathleen49 Verified Customer

Everyone was very pleasant, efficient and timely. Gregory DiToro handled my car purchase from start to finish, and was extremly knowedgable. Good experience. Great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger

Mar 23, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to say a big thank you to Gregory DiToro for his..."

- Marat

I want to say a big thank you to Gregory DiToro for his professionalism and honesty! If you need a car I definitely will recommend Gregory and FermanChevyTarpon for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME JOB! Mark helped me out Tremendously ! Perfect..."

- williamsm

AWESOME JOB! Mark helped me out Tremendously ! Perfect customer service skills . I felt right at home when I walked in . He was not like regular car salesman and try to pressure at all , he was very patient and got me just what I wanted ,Greg is wonderful too and fast !! He provided me with some outrageous deals for my warranty and got my prices low as well . I came all the way from Tallahassee to buy a car just from them . I would recommend ANYBODY to go to them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Laird , Mark Laird , Greg DiToro

Mar 10, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was pleasant and professional. The entire..."

- rose Verified Customer

Everyone was pleasant and professional. The entire process was efficient. I will always good to Ferman of Tarpon Springs for my vehicle purchases. This is the only dealership for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger

Mar 07, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the test drive to the finalized deal Greg DiToro..."

- jrhay34 Verified Customer

From the test drive to the finalized deal Greg DiToro treated me with curtesy, respect and kept his word. Gave me a good deal too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad , Gregg in finance.

Mar 07, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"from beginning to end it was a pleasure dealing with Greg..."

- prime52 Verified Customer

from beginning to end it was a pleasure dealing with Greg and then Rick. Greg worked very hard to please us and will definitely refer him and Ferman to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hicks

Mar 01, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought our 2nd car from Ferman Tarpon Springs. The..."

- micjur

Just bought our 2nd car from Ferman Tarpon Springs. The first was a Tahoe 14 years ago, and we had such a good experience then that we decided to check them out again. Greg DiToro did a great job for us looking for just the right car that would meet our needs, and we bought a 2018 Chevrolet Traverse. We got a fair deal and we love the car, and would highly recommend Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $28,785

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$28,785

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $55,682

2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD

$55,682

new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $67,090

2021 Chevrolet Suburban

$67,090

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,500

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$34,500

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,195

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$24,195

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,495