Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Gregory Freed
Gregory Freed at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
Refer Me

Gregory Freed

Used Car Manager

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
4.7
60 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Gregory Freed

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They charged me for tags but didn’t give me tags . The service department is starting worst they turned my check engine light off More

by DWASHINGTON0807
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel and Greg was very helpful in helping me find the right vehicle for me. No pressure, top of the line customer service. Friendly. I truly recommend starting here first when you are in the market for a More

by ns30howell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Williamson , Angel Cooper

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The current location is a bit small and they took about 2 hrs for a state inspection. Apparently they are making a bigger facility closeby, hopefully that’s better! More

by ARUNJOHN97
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sale associate was fast,efficient,and friendly. Great Service Mr. Joel. Thank you to the entire staff for helping me purchase my new car More

by HENDERSONDARNEISHA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In this Hyundai dealership was so warm and nice to talk. She explained with a really good ideas and details. It was nice to work with her. More

by AXLEXWHITE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mrs.Lee

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's clean and the people are very nice and considered towards your needs. Greg was very helpful in guiding me on how to get my vehicle fixed at reasonable cost. More

by antoniocotto71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anastasia Marzec , Dawn Clay

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesperson Mr Roland was excellent I could not have asked for more considerate understanding Knowledgeable person in my circumflex stance More

by JETT.GAIL
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamail Pritchett , Roland Leonard , Angel Cooper , Miss Cooper was patient quick and efficient

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was amazing Joelle an his team worked hard to help me get my car More

by JOANNTHORNTON34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was satisfied with everyone, however, I am really glad to see Sean S back at the service department. He always takes good care of us and make me feel like family. More

by JBKENNEY555
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm very happy the I both my car there ,the salesman Mr Ronald was very helpful and very nice attitude from the beginning until the end..overall everything was done good. Also at financia office Yessica More

by MOREIRA.GERBER12
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,000
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Symphony Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,500
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Lava Orange exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $43,770
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $36,202
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,000
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $34,365
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive