Gustavo Portillo
Gustavo Portillo at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Gustavo Portillo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Gustavo Portillo

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service was a quick nice buying a car experience. I enjoy it thanks alot More

by Orlando guzman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Hernandez

Oct 18, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Orlando! We're so happy you had such a great experience at our dealership!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just want to say DCH Paramus Honda, is the best dealership I’ve ever been too. The help you receive from their staff is out of this world. But, my favorite experience had to be my salesman, Gustav More

by a.estrellaliranzo1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Angelica, we can't thank you enough for your kind words! We're so happy Gustavo could assist you and provide you with excellent service. We hope you love driving around in your 2021 Honda HRV and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

exelente servicio de mi verdedor Gustavo Portillo. lo unico que tuve un ligero inconveniente con el departamento de servicio (mecanica) ya que me senti un poco frustrado con ellos con una respuesta q More

by mannysantana0909
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Gracias por los comentarios positivos sobre su reciente experiencia con Gustavo. Estamos muy contentos de que pueda ayudarlo y hacer que su experiencia sea memorable. Pedimos disculpas por cualquier inconveniente y si podemos ayudarlo de alguna otra manera, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros al (201) 426-4676.

May 25, 2022

mannysantana0909 responded

Muchas gracias. Estoy en espera de que me llamen para llevar mi vehículo a servicio.

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only dealer that help me get my dream car very friendly people and helpful as well before More

by Rus.Ortiz 216
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Rus, thank you for taking the time to let us know that our staff was able to get you into your dream vehicle. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

Mar 28, 2022

Rus.Ortiz 216 responded

Thank u

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gustavo answered all my questions. I test drove two vehicles, he ran the numbers quickly and He stayed in my price range. More

by Lisamarie.petrino
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Medrano, Matt Hunziker

Mar 15, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so happy our team could assist you and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

Mar 15, 2022

Lisamarie.petrino responded

My pleasure.

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have consistently used DCH Paramus Honda for my car requirements. The Dealership is professional and easy to work with. Gustavo, is a top notch sales consultant, friendly and knowledgeable. The whol More

by Andy2019
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunil Patel, Chong Lee

Feb 07, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $58,495
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,165
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,595
2020 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $6,995
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive