Haden Best
Haden Best at White's Honda & Toyota
Refer Me

Haden Best

Pre-Owned Assistant Manager

White's Honda & Toyota

3500 Elida Road
Lima, OH 45807

Contact Me
not yet
rated
33 Reviews
not yet
rated

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Haden Best

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett Condon and the rest of the White’s Honda & Toyota team are too notch. They are friendly, thorough and truly want you to be happy with your car. This dealer takes care of you even after the sale. More

by k8tek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great feedback! We re so thrilled you had a good experience in our service department. We hope we can continue to meet your expectations for years to come. See you soon!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience purchasing my new Honda Odyssey The staff was super helpful helping me navigate my way through purchasing a new car. Help me understand what my best option was, purchasing or lea More

by Lynmulcahy19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We are so thrilled that you feel this way about our dealership! Haden, Adam, Matt, and Jon really appreciate the 5 star rating! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above 100% There is not one person that I have talked with in my experience with dealing with this dealership that does not go out of their way to help me unders More

by D&J1994
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great review of our dealership! We are so glad that you had a great experience with us! Haden, Adam, Steve, George, Cody, and Josh all really appreciate the 5 star rating! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish all businesses treated people the way Allan Nott does I knew the kind of car I was looking for... I was looking since March. When it came time to pull the trigger and buy, they didn't have 'the' car I wa More

by k8tek
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ricker, Steven Cox, Jon Cox , Dylan Legge

Aug 20, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Wow! This an amazing review! Thanks for making us feel special! We are so glad that you had this great of an experience. We look forward to future business, and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect! Dylan was great. Very easy to work with and worked really hard to get us a good deal. This our 3rd time buying a car from here and all the other sales More

by jay.pp48@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gould , Dylan Legge

Aug 20, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so glad that Dylan and Haden gave you a great experience! We apologize if you felt pushed or rushed during your finance experience, that is NEVER our intention. If you have any questions give us a call! Enjoy your new vehicle, and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent. John was great and made sure the experience was quick and simple. This is our second time buying with John and will return again in the future. Had More

by Shultzi10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gould

Aug 20, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! We are so glad that Haden and John gave you a good experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and give us a call if you have any other questions!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with!!! We are return customers because of the amazing service we've received! They work within our budget and on our schedule. We recommend them to everyone! More

by Ashley62108
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We are so thrilled that you feel this way about our dealership! Haden, Jon, Matt, and Steven really appreciate the 5 star rating! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 Pilot This dealership worked with us on getting our Pilot. Dylan Legge was able to find us the one we wanted. He only looked thru different dealerships in 6 More

by Tracy6534
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Legge

Aug 20, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thanks so much for this great review! We are thrilled that Dylan and Haden were able to give you such a great experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved this experience ! This is my first ever car I bought all on my own! Being 20 and Jon working with me so well made it such an amazing experience. I never felt like I was More

by haliegilroy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ricker, Jon Cox

Jul 29, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great feedback! It sounds like you had a wonderful experience with us, and for that, we are thrilled! Haden. Jon, and Matt are very thankful for your 5 star rating! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent/Superior Service The man that explained how the interior controls worked was very complete and did an excellent job. Best purchase/lease experience we have ever had i More

by Halfhillp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kowalski, Matt Ricker , Dylan Legge

Jul 29, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Wow! Thanks so much for this awesome feedback! We are so glad that you had this great of an experience with us! Haden, Dylan, Steve, and Matt really appreciate the 5 star rating! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,246
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $12,200
2011 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda Accord car, priced at $10,800
2011 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,800
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $24,800
2020 Honda Fit
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,800
2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive