Owen Gartman
Owen Gartman at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Owen Gartman

Salesman

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
4.9
37 Reviews
4.9

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Owen Gartman

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the fifth car I have bought from star Chevrolet, and I am very satisfied More

by Jack
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Mooney

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We decided to pick up a car that was already on order that was the right color and the staff went out of their way to help us with everything we had to do to get it outstanding deal. More

by Wingnut Harry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was an easy car buy! They had what I wanted for the right price!!! Owen was amazing. More

by Sable.75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not pushing at all which sealed the deal. The office decor is a little rustic and no privacy when making a deal but staff was very friendly. More

by Juneetherton
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very please with everyone. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Thank you all very much. More

by Sandra beach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis , Mitchell White

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very pleasant and polite I did a wonderful job of getting my granddaughter a car More

by LINDSEYLOULOTT2014
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Robert Easterling

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Still waiting on items promised during sale. I have asked about them multiple times and still no ETA. More

by pmiles1012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a wonderful dealership to do business with. They are friendly and helpful people. More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience. Sales Rep, Owen, was super. Loved that the staff wasn’t pushy but more concerned with meeting my needs and what I was interested in purchasing. I will definitely recommend Star More

by piccolajohnston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Tammy Bolin

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the service we got at Star Car. Owen was our salesman and he was top of the line. He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. More

by Jennifer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Guinn , Mitchell White

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
4WD
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive