Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Owen Gartman.
Owen Gartman
Owen Gartman at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Owen Gartman

Salesman

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Owen Gartman

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Hands down best car buying..."

- Mandy

Excellent customer service. Hands down best car buying experience ever. I will recommend Star Chevrolet to all my friends and family. Owen, and Hailey were great they had me in and out in no time, not hanging out all day long like most dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland, Tammy Bolin

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went online to search for an used van with low mileage..."

- Charlean

I went online to search for an used van with low mileage and the dealership had just what I was looking for. When we arrived, the salesman treated us great. The test ride was great and it was just what I needed. The staff was great and we was able to get it at a reasonable price. They did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Mooney

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very helpful and pleasant to work with...."

- hicks.dennis1966 Verified Customer

The staff was very helpful and pleasant to work with. The financial department was very knowledgeable. Thus far I am very happy with my pre-owned vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell White

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this place! Everyone was so helpful and so nice...."

- travlingirl1963 Verified Customer

I love this place! Everyone was so helpful and so nice. Thank you placing me in my new vehicle. It was a wonderful experience dealing with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I found that this dealer ship has good sales people you..."

- ronnieusmc Verified Customer

I found that this dealer ship has good sales people you ask a question and they answer you. And there is no pressure from anyone. that means a lot to me and gives me time to think of what to do. I have never had a buying deal to go so smoothly and efficient at the signing of all the paper work. The young sales person we had helping us was a good person no hassle and no pressure from this young Man. the whole experience with everyone in countered was Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Set up appointment time before & vehicle was ready. Did..."

- Richard Verified Customer

Set up appointment time before & vehicle was ready. Did test drive then negotiated deal. No pressure at all. Answered any questions I had. The lady that completed all the required paperwork was Excellent .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are an awesome dealership to deal with and they work..."

- cloper891 Verified Customer

They are an awesome dealership to deal with and they work with you. I would recommend anyone trying to get a vehicle to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owen was our salesman and he was very good!! Don’t..."

- letrob501

Owen was our salesman and he was very good!! Don’t know Maggie Mooney. Friendly and professional service! Everyone there was Helpful, fast and efficient. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Guinn, Mitchell White

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in the South. I’ve been doing business..."

- Circlet Verified Customer

Best Dealership in the South. I’ve been doing business withStar for over 20 years. Top notch Sales Staff as well as superb Shop Crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome ! Service sold me just what i wanted! Greeted me..."

- Mandylee601

Awesome ! Service sold me just what i wanted! Greeted me as soon as i arrived the store!I will be back to purchase my next new one !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell White

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $21,991

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$21,991

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,935

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$47,935

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$23,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,749

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$47,749

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,030

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$48,030

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,438

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$48,438