Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Maggie Mooney.
Maggie Mooney
Maggie Mooney at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Maggie Mooney

BDC Manager

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

46 Reviews of Maggie Mooney

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love that their price point is the price point..."

- valeriedinger22

I love that their price point is the price point regardless if financing or paying cash. I knew what I wanted and Blake help me accomplish that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Tammy Bolin

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used online shopping for rav4. Liked color miles and low..."

- Roses

Used online shopping for rav4. Liked color miles and low miles. Pictures showed every detail. Phone staff very friendly. Hannah. Blake took information. Quickly and paper work done very soon. Enjoyed free water. Too lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake was very nice and even checked on me the next day..."

- R.HALL1968

Blake was very nice and even checked on me the next day to see if I was satisfied. Mitchell went the extra mile to meet my need. Thanks so much to the staff and Star Chevrolet for everything. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt welcomed while being there and the customer..."

- T.C.

I felt welcomed while being there and the customer service was great. The prices were affordable and my vehicle was cleaned. I love my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Hannah Gill , Mitchell White

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went online to search for an used van with low mileage..."

- Charlean

I went online to search for an used van with low mileage and the dealership had just what I was looking for. When we arrived, the salesman treated us great. The test ride was great and it was just what I needed. The staff was great and we was able to get it at a reasonable price. They did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Gartman

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was very professional. My salesman..."

- terrie

Customer service was very professional. My salesman helped me find the perfect car. I would recommend Star Motors. Also have a great warranty with purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey O'neal

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here found an issue with my car and they all..."

- Cjarels

Everyone here found an issue with my car and they all pitched in to solve the issue and made me an even better deal. Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking for the BEST....look no further than..."

- robinroberts1024

If you’re looking for the BEST....look no further than Star Chevrolet...!! The staff is awesome!! Best prices and financing around. Head to Star Chevrolet for your next purchase. You won’t be disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Jennings , Gary Guinn

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff from beginning to end. They made..."

- Ch8130

Very friendly staff from beginning to end. They made sure we were happy with our purchase and that we got the exact vehicle we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew and Mitchell were awesome. Really nice guys. From..."

- billiot76

Drew and Mitchell were awesome. Really nice guys. From the beginning to the end. They made the experience great after losing my car in the storm. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell White , Drew

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $23,985

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$23,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $71,485

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,485

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$45,623

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,049

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$52,049

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,390

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$56,390