Maggie Mooney
Maggie Mooney at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Maggie Mooney

BDC Manager

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
4.8
70 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Maggie Mooney

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the fifth car I have bought from star Chevrolet, and I am very satisfied More

by Jack
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Gartman

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely let down after my previous good review. While they were "working" on my car, they couldn't diagnose the issue. The general manager, Gary, drove the car and immediately said he had it figure More

by jordansears987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We decided to pick up a car that was already on order that was the right color and the staff went out of their way to help us with everything we had to do to get it outstanding deal. More

by Wingnut Harry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Star Chevrolet. I had been to several other dealerships prior to Star and some had no inventory, some had sales people who didn't want to show cars, some had trash f More

by lmurphysmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Easterling

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place great prices great customer service the only place you would want to buy a car from now own. More

by lindahmoody58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Overstreet , Hannah Gill

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly people and excellent customer service they did a great job on finding a finance company and a good interest rate I will definitely buy my next vehicle from here More

by Tugboattray2@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience! I couldn’t be happier with my car and the overall experience with the staff and buying process. More

by katie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Overstreet , Mitchell White

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone that we talked to was very nice and professional Especially to my wife and daughter. More

by mcleodmark39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland, Jeffrey O'neal , Hannah Gill

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Need a new vehicle? This is the best place to get it! Great sales people and great dealership! I will always do business with Star! More

by jherndon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest buying experience EVER. Great prices - even greater people. Thank you Owen Gartman for all of your help! More

by paigebaucum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Gartman , Mitchell White

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
4WD
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive