Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Hamza Saeed
Hamza Saeed at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

Hamza Saeed

General Sales Manager

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
4.4
21 Reviews
4.4

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Hamza Saeed

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience with everyone there. They were..."

- jsteerman Verified Customer

I had a great experience with everyone there. They were all very kind & made sure I got the best deal & happy. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Higgins

Nov 10, 2021

jsteerman responded

Thanks. Only thing I need is my 2nd key & key fob mailed to me. Thanks

Nov 09, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experiences I had purchasing a vehicle...."

- betruslow56 Verified Customer

One of the best experiences I had purchasing a vehicle. Thanks to salesmsne and the

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Pence, Roland Carter

Nov 02, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Have a great day!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales experience ever. Billy Allbright and Roy Funk..."

- Chris Fauver Verified Customer

Best sales experience ever. Billy Allbright and Roy Funk made us feel like family! A1

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi Chris, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful customer service. Jared helped me find the car..."

- jasminesharp Verified Customer

Wonderful customer service. Jared helped me find the car I was looking for in the price range I gave him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Pence

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I never felt like a “sale” to them. They took the time..."

- nov51997 Verified Customer

I never felt like a “sale” to them. They took the time to listen to me in what i wanted in a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Albright, Roland Carter

Sep 24, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Have written finance Mgr. (Roland) 3 times concerning,..."

- SAN-LOU Verified Customer

Have written finance Mgr. (Roland) 3 times concerning, overdraft caused by him depositing check early. I told him it needed to be held 2 days, He said, "I'm well aware of that", yet he deposited it the same day we gave it to him, causing an overdraft of $36.00. He said he would refund it if I sent him an email with copies showing the overdraft. I did so (3 times in an email) beginnig about a month ago and have heard nothing. I did receive a check for $32.00 but that was for an overpayment of titling tax.. Please Respond. Thanks, Paul & Anne Louks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 04, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we always strive to do 100% for all of our customers so we’re extremely disappointed to hear of your negative experience with us. Please give us a call at (540) 636-2901 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awesome place to purchase a vehicle from. Super..."

- tylerdeavers Verified Customer

Awesome place to purchase a vehicle from. Super knowlegable sales staff. Service takes great care of the vehicles after the sale as well. Thanks for the awesome customer service. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Take care!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Chris was great and was very patient with helping us and..."

- heartwillow84 Verified Customer

Chris was great and was very patient with helping us and answered our questions. Jeff was great too. Everyone that we met was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Davekos, Christopher Gross

Aug 31, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with Chris! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership, I would highly recommend Front..."

- jds104-1 Verified Customer

Very good dealership, I would highly recommend Front Royal Ford . Great sales people and great deals and great service. Always have a good selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I bought a used 2021 Ranger from Front Royal Ford. Travel..."

- onedarndt Verified Customer

I bought a used 2021 Ranger from Front Royal Ford. Travel 5 hours to get truck. Marco and the sales manager had everything ready when I arrived. They made the purchase a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Terrazas

Sep 07, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,915
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,955
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,715
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $40,997
2017 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,615
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
4WD
used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car, priced at $23,477
2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
used
Tornado Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive