About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Happy Bettenhausen.
Happy Bettenhausen
Happy Bettenhausen, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
not yet rated

Happy Bettenhausen

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Happy Bettenhausen

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traverse"

- Bob

I leased a 2016 Chevy Traverse and I absolutely love my Traverse, the service and the people at Phillips Chevy! Brian McMahon and Staff are the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best always delivers!"

- New’t

This place is SPECIAL!!! Rami Alamawi has the knowledge and take's the time to assure you are getting the right vehical and will settle for nothing less than perfection. His hard work and strong ethics will protect you and be assured this commitment does not end when the deal is done, and when you leave you are confident that you have the best value avalible. Dan Costello will go any distance to allow you to get the accesories you need.... even if it's selling at cost! Walter Fields is amazing and I am always surprised to see he still is working there after some of the magic he has pulled to get the price needed! With that said the whole dealership is amazing they are so chill in a place that from the outside looks like a circus, they do treat you like family. This last purchase of a 2015 Z 71 Midnight Edition was made by my daughter and she lives in Northern Michigan but made the trek to Phillips after exhausting her search there for a comperable deal!!!! They just keep getting Better! And a shout out to Happy Bettenhausen My grandfather dealt with him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a NICE review for Phillips Chevrolet!!! I will gladly pass your very nice compliments on to Rami, Dan and Walter!! I will also be more than happy to pass your shout out to Happy Bettenhausen...he will love receiving a shout out!!! We appreciate you, your daughter and your Grandfather's business :) A shout out to your family from everyone at Phillips Chevrolet!! Happy motoring!!!

May 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Suburban Buying Success"

- kristink

Jaime Birks was a fantastic saleswoman who made the car buying process as enjoyable as possible. It was well worth our hour drive to visit this dealership - the largest Chevy dealer in IL was able to provide us with the lowest price available. The team at Phillips came together to get us into our beautiful new suburban at a price that we felt was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2015

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your driving and hour to purchase your new Suburban from Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Jaime. Happy motoring!

December 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of 2015 Equinox SUV"

- rdekker14

Marty McKenna is a friendly and knowlegeable salesman. He worked with us the entire time,and guided us through the entire process. He also helped set up things in the car before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty McKenna, Angel Santana

Dec 15, 2014

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Marty and the entire Phillips Team appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

April 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I will only go to phillips."

- Jen118

I went in with some issues, and Mr. Rio went out of his way to be professional, knowlegible, and just plain wonderful. I look to purchasing many more cars from Mr. Rio, and sending my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rio

January 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We have never bought a new car before and had no idea..."

- Billnmissy

We have never bought a new car before and had no idea what to expect or even how the process went. From the moment we walked in we were greeted and felt welcomed the entire process! Tim and Sam were amazing to work with and got us out the door with the car and a price we wanted. We couldn't be happier with our purchase and the whole experience. We got our first oil change and inside detail appointment set up before we left so I didn't have to worry about calling later. I even got a call from Tim asking how we liked the car so far. We don't have another experience to compare it with but I couldn't imagine it could get any better ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Christine Finch, Emir Cordic , Tim rath

July 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I drive 45 mins to get to this dealership to purchase..."

- motomorenz

I drive 45 mins to get to this dealership to purchase & service my cars. That should say it all. I always get great all around service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Purchasing a vehicle from Phillips Chevrolet was a very..."

- BrianRapson

Purchasing a vehicle from Phillips Chevrolet was a very pleasurable experience. Buying a new vehicle can usually be a frustrating experience but Hani, along with Happy Bettenhausen and Mike Darge, made it very easy. Hani went out of his way to find the vehicle we were looking for and was extremely helpful. We agreed on a fair price very quickly without the normal games which I truly appreciated. I will go back to Hani when I'm in the market for another vehicle. I feel that I have made new friends at Phillips Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (930 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$61,967

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$43,576

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,977

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,728

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,177

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,562

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,208

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$15,679