Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Harold Allen.
Harold Allen
Harold Allen at Don Ringler Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Harold Allen

Sales Representative

Don Ringler Chevrolet

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76502

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MARK of EXCELLENCE AWARD WINNER

US Army (Ret)

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

96 Reviews of Harold Allen

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold did a fantastic job when I came down to purchasing..."

- cason.christopher.3108

Harold did a fantastic job when I came down to purchasing my vehicle. There was no pressure into buying anything and he was honest and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Shrode

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great talking to Harold. We had great service all..."

- Peggys12267

It was great talking to Harold. We had great service all the way around. If you need a car go talk to Harold. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Ringler, Jason Holt

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold was by far one of the best car salesman to work..."

- Landon

Harold was by far one of the best car salesman to work with. Very friendly and understanding through the whole process. I will definitely be recommending him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold was a great representative!  We were looking for..."

- DTM

Harold was a great representative!  We were looking for my grandson a car and Harold went well above and beyond to make sure our experience was a good one.  He helped us find the right vehicle that would fit the needs of my grandson who is in the army and stationed in Colorado. I know the car will be just the right fit! I have another grandson who will be turning 16 soon and we will be back to see Harold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt, Kyle Chaney

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold was absolutely amazing and I highly recommend that..."

- alliemay2010

Harold was absolutely amazing and I highly recommend that everyone go see this man! He was personable and made the experience enjoyable, as we know it takes forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy with Harold. He took time to explain..."

- c.m.ashbrook

Very Happy with Harold. He took time to explain everything to me. Everyone that I worked with at the Dealership treated me with respect. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Havens, Morgan Shrode

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've worked in automotive industry for 15yrs. Harlod and..."

- Adolfodeleon1982

I've worked in automotive industry for 15yrs. Harlod and Morgan treated me with most honesty and respect which made my purchase of my vehicle awsome!!! Thanks from Griselda and Aldo from San Antonio Tx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Shrode

Aug 17, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold was wonderful to work with. We came to the lot..."

- Glynis Clark

Harold was wonderful to work with. We came to the lot very unsure of the vehicle we wanted. He helped us narrow down our choices until we found the perfect fit for our family and our budget. I would have loved a brand new car but for our budget, he helped us find a great used car on their lot. I never felt the pressure to buy a new car. This definitely Makes me want to be a repeat customer!! Everything about the experience was stress-free, from looking in the lot, to test drive, to finance atuff. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt

Aug 17, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did not enjoy my buying experience. The salesman was..."

- Scott

I did not enjoy my buying experience. The salesman was not honest about my trade-in value. I purchased the Blazer but left feeling like I was taken advantage of and not happy about my purchase. My girlfriend is about to buy a Blazer also. I told her to look at buying it from another dealership. I had to have my Blazer worked on by the service department and I have been extremely dissatisfied with their work and ability to call me back. Overall, very poor service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt

May 05, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Sent Privately 4/22: Scott - Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will have a manger look into the situation and reach out to you asap!

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly environment with great people! Its great when..."

- Maxd20

Friendly environment with great people! Its great when you go buy a car/truck and the amazing employees at Don Ringler take all the headache out of the process and make it simple and exciting! Love my new ride and the price I got it for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

used 2016 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $13,769

2016 Volkswagen Passat

$13,769

new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,940

2021 Chevrolet Blazer

$37,940

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,250

2017 Nissan Rogue

$15,250

used 2018 Toyota Prius car, priced at $19,699

2018 Toyota Prius

$19,699

used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,658

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

$37,658

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,278

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$34,278