About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Doll.
Heather Doll
Heather Doll, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Heather Doll

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

501 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

I've been selling vehicles for 7 years. I enjoy meeting new people and helping them in their vehicle search.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Heather Doll

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Joey19

Heather was fantastic I contacted her for my son after a deal for him fell through at another dealership. We had a tight time frame with my son going back to college. She helped him find a great car in his price and payment range and gave him a more than fair price on his trade. We will definitely deal with this dealership and Heather again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- jrelder

Very friendly dealership. Heather Doll was our salesperson and she was so friendly and not pushy at all. She answered all of our questions. The dealership worked with us very well with the price of their vehicle and the price of our trade in. Next time I need a car, I am definitely going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Parr

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heather was amazing "

- Alance

I was having major issues with my 2025 Jeep Cherokee that the service department apparently wasn’t too concerned about. I weighed all of my options and decided the best thing to do was trade in my car. I worked with a heather and she made this process so easy. She was so knowledgeable and kind. Went above and beyond for me. I left that dealership with a 2015 Grand Cherokee and a piece of mind. Thank your heather!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Caiazzo, Crystal Todd

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Dbyes2000

Heather doll and her team was an amazing sales representive. She went above and beyond and made buying a car an amazing experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"First car"

- Brooklyn0629

We give Kelly Automotive Group a terrible rating. They do not follow thru on their call backs to see if the customer is satisfied. They helped us get a car for a first time buyer in an as is car but they never disclosed all the problems including that it was not a road worthy vehicle. Problems started happening as soon as we got home and within the next few days. We saw a small spot of oil on the driveway / parking spot at the dealership and were told not to worry about it. We trusted them but never again.. We tried to go back and have them look at it and get some things taken care of since it was far from 30 days of purchase however, they cursed at us and said your f&$@&$@ pissing me off. There should be no reason anyone to be a first time buyer put into a non road worthy vehicle, ever. She was taken full advantage of. How is a young gal supposed to trust anyone after this? She has to get to work but now has no transportation. Can’t count on other people everyday. How is she supposed to be able to pay for the loan and insurance if can’t get to work? We are not happy with Kelly Automotive at all and buyer beware no matter which location you go to. They have relatives amongst themselves that back each other up. No one should ever be cursed at no matter how angry. No one deserves to be taken advantage of. They should deal with the repairs and understand their are people on the road that could be hurt badly from your neglect to deliver road worthy vehicles. This was a first time buyer loan program which is basically gonna screw her over not because of the loan per-say but the car dealership that won’t help her. Now, there is all of the sudden, a lot more vehicles in the as is program that all now have “mechanics special” written on them since I complained and questioned them . That was not written on them before anywhere to warn them they are not worth a dime. Originally there was only 4 vehicles to look at now there’s 14 vehicles in this situation. How hard is it to just fulfill the safety of the customers and stand behind their sales?! This makes my friends and family double think the reliability of this dealership and staff.... Please buyer beware of this dealership!!! WE DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE! Time to contact Attorney Generals Office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parr , Craig Hower

Oct 29, 2018

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

“We apologize for any inconvenience on the 2002 Volvo Ms. Brooklyn Lewis purchased. It is a 16 year old car and she signed six (6) forms stating it was being sold AS-IS and two (2) forms that state it “may” cost $500 to $3,500 in the first year of ownership. We stress this to ALL customers and it is in capital letters on the forms. We are trying to help her but not sure if there is anything we can do, a lot has to do with the bank also.” Thanks again!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and easy people to work with"

- Tonkatad

All the people cared and would definitely come back for a vehicle again and recommend it to friends and family overall great experience with great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Sarad5138

Heather was amazing! Great experience, great demeanor. She made it a great process! It was also a quick and easy process! Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ring

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience"

- Angi McKelvie

Michael & Heather are Awesome people I definitely will recommend kelly auto & Michael & Heather to anyone who asks me about my car thank you very much?????👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sadrovitz

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my new car!"

- Vbitting78

Crystal and Heather were absolutely wonderful! I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience! I am so grateful for all of their help .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Todd

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, customer comes first"

- TGP

One of the best experiences I had so far buying a car. Quick response for my Internet inquiry, most of the discussions happened over the phone, saving time on both sides. No tricks, people I spoke and dealt with were genuinely honest, clearly the customer comes first. Negotiations were brief, flexibility of the dealer are really appreciated. The process was smooth, all explanations were to the point. Many thanks to Steve and Heather on the sales side and also to Blake for the help to secure a very good loan. Excellent doing business with you, I will certainly return and also recommend Kelly Auto Group to anyone. Keep up the great work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Caiazzo, Steve Parr

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$98,765

2018 Ram 1500

$44,780

2018 Ram 1500

$45,180

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,860

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455

2018 Jeep Renegade

$29,950

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455