About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Mcclure.
Heather Mcclure
Heather Mcclure, Product Specialist, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne
5.0

Heather Mcclure

Product Specialist

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

10920 South State Street
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

I'm very passionate about Subaru's, outdoor sports, and working out. My family has 8 Subaru's. I currently drive a 2017 Subaru WRX.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Heather Mcclure

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Sales Staff"

- Angie Hall

The folks at Mark Miller, especially Heather, were top-notch. Friendly, knowledgeable, and dedicated, they made the experience of finding and buying our car a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Angie, we are pleased to hear Heather and our team delivered top-notch service during your car buying experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Perfect Day to Buy a Subaru! "

- MonkeyLover

Heather made my son's "first car" buying experience unreal! He has been smiling since we left the dealership! Would recommend Heather over and over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Zjc

Got in and out in ~40 minutes. Everyone was easy to work with, professional, and thorough. Finance was clear and didnt have Amy hidden fees, etc. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Mark Miller "

- jjames

I have now bought 4 cars with Mark Miller. This time I was working with Heather McClure, who was super patient and explained every question I had. In the end I wasn't going to be able to get the trade in amount I wanted, and ended up at another dealership. After trading in my old car and purchasing something else there, we decided that we'd been taken to the cleaners and promptly took the car back. The other dealer bought our old car for more. However your service purchasing process can't be beat. We came back to you guys, and got exactly what I wanted. Awesome sales l and financing experience. I will forever come to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Happygirl39

This dealership was such a good place. I didn't feel pressured to buy a car. So happy with our car. Thank you Heather you made our experience very enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We'll be back!"

- smtalbott

This is our 3rd car purchased from Mark Miller Subaru - and we'll be back for our 4th next year when it'll be time to recycle the Subies "down" to the kids. 2010 Outback - 2010 Tribeca - 2018 WRX We have always had both 2010s serviced here - and that experience has been great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Moyer, Nate McKeeth

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Chosn01

Great customer service, made my Subaru purchase a very smooth no pressure experience. Heather was a pleasure to work with, she listened to my needs and budget. She found the perfect car for me. She made this transaction a smooth fast and satisfactory experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$35,643

2018 Subaru Forester

$35,098

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,112

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,318

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,944

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,958

2018 Subaru Impreza

$20,517

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,958